Purchasing team member seats
The Business, Enterprise, and Custom plans include one team member seat. On the Professional plan, seats aren’t included but can be purchased. If you need more seats, follow these steps:- Open the main menu by clicking the workspace name on the top-left
- Go to Settings & Members
- Open the Billing Plans tab
- Click Change plan
- Find your current plan
- Specify the new team member seat number
- Click Upgrade plan and complete the payment

Access options
You can share access to the either the entire Workspace or only to the specific folders:- Workspace access - provides access to your whole workspace, including all the profiles and folders.
- Selected folders - grants access to the selected folders only. The team member will not be able to manage folders.
Roles & Permissions
Roles
Whether you are giving access to folders or to a workspace, there is a set of roles and permissions available:
As you can see, your team member will gain control over your folders and members only if they have workspace-wide access.