2022 年最佳代理提供商

今天,代理服务器的主题非常重要,涵盖了广泛的行业、结构和公司。人们正在寻找最好的代理服务 联盟计划 , 个人隐私 , 以及其他用途。本文将详细介绍什么是代理服务器,为什么需要它,以及它是如何工作的。我们还准备了精选的最佳代理服务和促销代码为了他们!

  1. 什么是代理服务器?
  2. 为什么我们需要代理服务器?
  3. 代理类型
  4. HTTP 代理
  5. HTTPS (CONNECT) 代理
  6. SOCKS 代理
  7. 网络代理(匿名者)
  8. 代理类型按访问限制
  9. 私人代理
  10. 访问受限的共享代理
  11. 公共代理
  12. 代理提供商
  13. FAQ

什么是代理服务器?

代理服务器是一种在网络上运行的服务(软件),它允许一台计算机代表自己向另一台计算机发出请求。因此,代理服务器充当客户端之间的中介(例如,您的计算机)和客户端请求访问的服务(例如,某个 Internet 站点)。下图示意性地显示了网络上两台计算机之间使用代理服务器进行的直接数据交换过程和数据交换。

为什么我们需要代理服务器?

如今,代理服务器主要用于在访问网站时隐藏或更改 IP 地址。这样做的原因有很多。让我们考虑最常见的那些。

  • 匿名访问网站。匿名、精英和扭曲的代理服务器可用于匿名网上冲浪、下载文件、论坛聊天、电子邮件和即时通讯服务,而无需透露您的 IP 地址。
  • 访问一个限制单位时间内连接数或请求数的站点。许多文件共享服务限制了单位时间内从一个IP地址下载的次数。考虑到许多用户都有动态IP , 可能会出现有人占用给你的IP地址之前已经用尽了服务的下载限制的情况。使用代理服务器将有助于解决这种情况。同样,代理可以帮助解决使用限制数量的服务的问题要求
  • 检查来自世界各地对站点的访问。使用代理,您可以连接到站点以检查其来自世界不同国家或互联网提供商和网络的可用性。
  • 绕过在线锁定。使用代理服务器,可以访问由于网络问题或某些阻塞而无法直接访问的网站。例如,如果用户的IP,甚至所有国家的IP都是在此服务中被阻止。如果用户的 ISP 拒绝访问该站点,这也将有所帮助。例如,在中国,访问一些流行的互联网服务,例如 Instagram、Gmail、Twitter 等。但是,中国的互联网用户可以使用位于中国境外的代理服务器访问它们。

代理类型

代理服务器有多种类型,每一种都有其特点。

HTTP 代理

顾名思义,这种类型的代理只支持 HTTP 协议 适用于浏览网页和从运行在标准上的网络服务下载文件 TCP 端口 80. HTTP 代理不适合浏览仅在 安全 SSL 协议 . HTTP代理不能被链接。从保证匿名性的角度来看,根据发送的HTTP头的内容,这种类型的代理服务器分为:

  • 高度匿名(精英)代理。高度匿名的代理服务器不会在 HTTP 标头中嵌入客户端和代理信息。因此,服务器将无法确定客户端的真实 IP 地址以及客户端一般使用代理服务器。高度匿名的代理提供最高级别的匿名性;
  • 匿名代理。匿名代理服务器在HTTP标头中传输表明客户端使用代理服务器的信息(例如,代理服务器软件的名称和版本),但不传输客户端的IP地址。因此,服务器将能够确定客户端正在使用代理,但无法确定客户端的真实 IP 地址。匿名代理服务器提供了良好的匿名性;
  • 扭曲代理。扭曲代理服务器以扭曲的形式在HTTP头中传输客户端的IP地址。例如,它们只显示其中的一部分。因此,服务器会发现客户端正在使用代理和客户端真实 IP 地址的一部分,这可能足以确定有关客户端的一些数据,例如客户端的 ISP 及其国家和城市。扭曲代理提供最低级别的匿名性;
  • 透明代理。透明代理会添加一个带有客户端真实IP地址的HTTP标头,因此服务器可以确定客户端正在使用代理和客户端的真实IP地址。透明代理不提供匿名性。

HTTPS (CONNECT) 代理

这种类型的代理支持 HTTP CONNECT 方法 , 启用HTTP隧道。在这个过程中,高层协议(HTTP)用于传输底层协议(TCP)。这些代理可以连接到任何端口。因此,这种类型的代理可以几乎可以与任何网络应用程序 (TCP) 一起使用,包括通过安全 SSL 协议的 Web 服务器。因此,它们被称为“HTTPS 代理”。HTTP 隧道确保 HTTPS 代理的匿名性并允许它们在链中工作。

SOCKS 代理

几乎任何网络应用程序都可以通过 SOCKS 代理 . 例如,您可以使用 SOCKS 代理来处理您的邮件客户端(POP3、SMTP、IMAP 协议)。SOCKS 代理的另一个显着特点是您可以同时在一个链中使用多个 SOCKS 代理, 增加你的匿名级别. SOCKS 代理总是匿名的,因为它们运行在一个低级别的协议上,并且不更新 HTTP 标头。该协议有三个版本:SOCKS4、SOCKS4a 和 SOCKS5。最实用的是 SOCKS5。它允许您在代理服务器端执行 DNS 查询,使用 UDP 协议和 BIND 方法,为传入连接打开一个端口。

网络代理(匿名者)

一个网络代理,也被称为"Anonymizer"或 "CGI 代理 ", 是一个用户可以用来访问另一个网站的网页,在大多数情况下是匿名的。网络代理很容易使用,因为不需要更改浏览器设置。大多数网络代理支持使用网站安全的 SSL 协议。Web 代理可以在链中使用。

代理类型按访问限制

从代理服务器用户的角度来看,访问给定代理的人越少越好。首先,使用特定代理的用户数量越少,其速度越高。其次,违规一个用户使用任何在线服务的规则将导致禁止,这将使代理不适合为所有其他用户进一步使用该服务。因此,所有类型的代理都可以根据访问的限制进行有条件的划分他们。

私人代理

顾名思义,私有代理是只有一个人使用的代理。因此,真正的私有代理只能被称为只有安装在只有自己才能访问的设备上,并且这些代理的访问受IP授权的限制或登录名/密码。只有在这种情况下,您才能完全确定这些代理仅供您使用。

有些服务提供代理"单手",并且这些代理在租用期间对您来说是私有的。但是,如果您记得使用此类代理的工作质量可能在很大程度上会有所帮助取决于昨天谁在你之前使用过它们。私人代理在市场上比所有其他代理都贵,但与其他类型的代理相比,它们可能提供最出色的稳定性和工作速度。

访问受限的共享代理

限制访问代理的问题可以通过不同的方式解决。可以通过IP绑定或登录和密码授权来限制对代理的访问。这种解决方案最常用于拥有所提供代理的服务服务器。这样的代理有条件无限的生命周期。

这种技术对用户来说有它的缺点。首先,客户端不知道它会使用什么特定的IP地址,其次,每隔10-15就会有一次IP地址的突然变化分钟。提供此类代理的服务通常会向其用户提供来自世界各地的数千甚至数万个在线 SOCKS 代理,这些代理可以不受限制地使用。

公共代理

公共代理列表在全球数千个站点上免费上传。他们有数千个代理,经过检查后,根据相关的来源和日期,大约 5% 的列表有效。

一些服务从免费访问中收集代理并定期对其进行检查和分类,提供工作列表的访问收费。从此类服务中收到的工作代理的百分比要高得多,可以达到80%。

信息就是金钱。这是您的数据面临风险的主要原因。广告商正在寻找您的浏览器搜索历史记录 - 他们可以从这些信息中受益匪浅。假设您输入了"公寓出租"或搜索栏中的“买房",看到你的搜索记录后,广告商就会知道你打算近期搬家。这是给你看货运出租车、家具、建材店、保险公司广告的借口.
代理提供商

Luminati

www.luminati.io

代理类型 : 数据中心、静态住宅、住宅、移动

定价 : 450$ 每月

信任分数 : 4.5

IP 号码 : 72,000,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 200+ 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : 无

代理浏览器服务市场的领导者之一是 Luminati。该公司将自己定位为最先进的开源代理管理软件,让您无需编码即可像专业人士一样管理您的代理。住宅 IP 代理是第一个由 Luminati 公司提供。目前已知的所有住宅 IP 均由 Luminati 收集。

NetNut

Website: www.netnut.io

代理类型 : 住宅

定价 : 300$ 每月

信任分数 : 3.8

IP 号码 : 5,000,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 50+ 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : GLNTNT (-15% 所有住宅代理计划的折扣)

NetNut 是最快的高级住宅代理浏览器提供商之一。它使用 DiviNetworks 的数据传输服务,这使得 NetNut 的网络对于匿名浏览器来说更加稳定、安全和高效。这是因为所有流量都通过他们的路由网络,无需第三方设备。因此,匿名浏览代理网络不会出现任何瓶颈、断线或中断。

The Social Proxy

Website: https://thesocialproxy.com/

代理类型 : Mobile

定价 : 90EUR 每月

信任分数 : 4.6

IP 号码 : Unlimited

地理覆盖范围 : 5 (US, Germany, UK, Israel and Austria)

免费试用 : 24 小时

促销代码 : Gologin_TSP (15 EUR off)

The Social Proxy 是一家领先的代理供应商,开发和生产住宅 4G 代理。Social Proxy 旨在解决在线身份问题,并使用户能够安全地执行复杂操作,例如自动化、抓取、报废等。他们 自豪地帮助我们的合作伙伴在他们的领域取得了无与伦比的行业领先的成功率。

NetNut

Website: www.netnut.io

代理类型 : 住宅

定价 : 300$ 每月

信任分数 : 3.8

IP 号码 : 5,000,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 50+ 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : GLNTNT (-15% 所有住宅代理计划的折扣)

NetNut 是最快的高级住宅代理浏览器提供商之一。它使用 DiviNetworks 的数据传输服务,这使得 NetNut 的网络对于匿名浏览器来说更加稳定、安全和高效。这是因为所有流量都通过他们的路由网络,无需第三方设备。因此,匿名浏览代理网络不会出现任何瓶颈、断线或中断。

GeoSurf

Website: www.geosurf.com

代理类型 : 住宅

定价 : 450$ 每月

信任分数 : none

IP 号码 : 2,521,459

地理覆盖范围 : 50+ 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : GO50LOGIN (-15% 对于入门包)

GeoSurf 是最大的代理浏览器提供商之一,在全球每个国家和每个城市拥有超过 250 万个 IP 地址代理位置。而且他们的 IP 永远不会被检测为代理!管理人员随时为您提供支持通过电话、电子邮件或 Skype,一小时、每一天、一整年。

SSL Private Proxy

Website: www.sslprivateproxy.com

代理类型 : 私有,共享

定价 : 15$ 每月

信任分数 : 4.1

IP 号码 : 120,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 7 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : GOLOGIN25OFF (-15% 对于入门包)

私人代理行业的知名人士之一,SSLPrivateProxy 为匿名浏览器提供廉价的共享代理和原始代理。如果您想为分类广告购买特定于地理区域的 IP,他们的扩展代理网络也是一个很好的功能网站或本地 SEO 活动。

Proxys.io

Website: www.proxys.io

代理类型 : 私有,共享

定价 : $0.1 每月

信任分数 : 4.1

IP 号码 : 10,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 12 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : 无

Proxys.io 是一个代理租赁服务,拥有来自 12 个国家的 1 万多个 IP 地址。提供商的主要产品是 IPv4 和 IPv6 代理。它们都可以通过 HTTP 和 SOCKS 协议进行连接。该服务还提供全天候支持,购买后24小时内退款。所有代理就像匿名浏览软件一样,不进行日志记录。

Proxy-n-VPN

Website: www.proxy-n-vpn.com

代理类型 : 私有,共享

定价 : $1.35 每月

信任分数 : 4.2

IP 号码 : 10,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 3 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : 无

Proxy-N-VPN 是为匿名浏览器提供高度安全的匿名代理的领先公司之一。该公司自 2012 年开始运营,每天 24 小时提供客户支持,每天年。服务器速度1000兆每秒,3天内第一次下单即可退款。

Oxylabs

Website: www.oxylabs.io

代理类型 : 数据中心,住宅

定价 : $180 每月

信任分数 : 4.9

IP 号码 : 102,367,458+

地理覆盖范围 : 185 国家

免费试用 : 无

促销代码 : 无

Oxylabs 是最大的住宅代理提供商之一,在全球拥有超过 1 亿个住宅 IP。Oxylabs 在世界上每个国家都有住宅代理。您可以从特定城市获得代理,因为他们声称在世界上几乎每个主要城市都有代理。

PrivateProxy

Website: www.app.privateproxy.me

代理类型 : 数据中心,住宅

定价 : $9 每月

信任分数 : 4.5

IP 号码 : 未说明

地理覆盖范围 : 4 国家

免费试用 : 7 天

促销代码 : GOLOGINAPP (25% 折扣)

PrivateProxy.me 是一家代理提供商,由 Aqua Networks Limited 拥有和运营,Aqua Networks Limited 是一家总部位于伦敦的 IT 公司,专门从事云 IT 服务和匿名浏览代理。该公司成立于 2010 年,自那时以来已为全球数千名客户提供服务世界。由于隶属于一家 IT 公司,PrivateProxy.me 利用了强大的 IP 地址资源池,这使他们能够在全球许多国家为匿名浏览器提供 100% 干净的私人代理。

Smartproxy

Website: www.smartproxy.com

代理类型 : 数据中心,住宅

定价 : $50 每月

信任分数 : 4.5

IP 号码 : 40,000,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 195+ 国家

免费试用 : 7 天

促销代码 : 无

Smartproxy 是一个值得信赖的代理提供商,不会随便玩弄。它提供了一个顶级匿名浏览代理网络,设置速度最快。无论是凌晨 2 点还是下午 2 点,都可以与支持人员聊天、抓取网站和限制警察版运动鞋轻松。计划价格实惠,仪表板直观,服务对任何人开放,从企业家到蓬勃发展的企业。

AstroProxy

Website: www.astroproxy.com

代理类型 : 移动、住宅、数据中心

定价 : 每 100 Mb 0.55 美元起

信任分数 : 4.5

IP 号码 : 1,000,000+

地理覆盖范围 : 20+ 国家

免费试用 : 7 $ 2.35 到您的帐户,对时间、类型、地理和代理数量没有限制

促销代码 : 无

AstroProxy 是一个高度信任的代理网络,为三种类型的代理提供服务。所有代理都是动态的,可以随时在选定的 IP 池内更改。

地理定位代理属于国内 ISP 和移动运营商。因此它们承诺更高的安全性和禁止性。代理也很容易按国家、城市和 ISP 或提供商进行划分。

所有设置和统计信息都在一个窗口中可用。

AstroProxy 适用于流量包(100 Mb min),并且对代理的数量或类型没有限制。您可以对每个订购的端口的所有代理池进行全方位访问。HTTPS 和 SOCKS 可用于所有 IP .

AstroProxy 提供免费试用和独特的 RevShare 推荐计划。了解更多 这里

FAQ

使用代理服务器是否违法?

这取决于您所在国家/地区的法律。但通常,如果您不使用代理服务器进行非法活动,则不会有问题。

代理服务器像 VPN 一样吗?

对于用户来说,区别在于VPN使用端到端加密,传输的数据从入口点到出口点是安全的。代理是一种不太安全的技术,不应该在没有的情况下使用一个 反检测浏览器

代理服务器是好是坏?

我们写了不同类型代理的所有优点和缺点。总而言之,重要的是要注意,仅使用代理不会为您提供完全匿名,因为站点会监视其他连接参数。因此,有必要将它们与隐藏其他指纹的反检测浏览器一起使用。

代理服务器是免费的吗?

有付费代理服务器和免费代理服务器。通常,它们越贵,它们可以为用户提供的匿名性和便利性就越强。

最安全的代理服务器是什么?

最安全的代理是您自己在硬件上创建的代理。其次是私有代理。

结论

现在市场上有很多代理提供商,每家都提供不同类型的代理,每一个都可以适合解决你的特定任务。不是每个人都需要昂贵的私人代理。有时公共的就足够了。因此,在选择代理和提供商的类型之前,请从您的任务开始。它将帮助您找到最有效的解决方案。

1. Main pageMain page
  2.   →  
  3. Blog
  4.   →  
  5. Best Proxy Providers of 2021

Best Proxy Providers of 2021

Today, proxy servers' topic is very relevant and covers a wide variety of industries, structures, and corporations. People are looking for the best proxy services for affiliate programs, personal privacy, and other purposes. This article will describe in detail what a proxy server is in simple terms, why you need it, and how it works. We have also prepared a selection of the best proxy services and promotional codes for them!

1. What is a proxy server?

2. Why do we need proxy servers?

3. Proxy types

4. HTTP Proxy

5. HTTPS (CONNECT) Proxy

6. SOCKS proxy

7. Web proxy (anonymizers)

8. Proxy types by access restriction

9. Private proxies

10. Shared proxies with limited access

11. Public proxies

12. Proxy Providers

13. FAQ

What is a proxy server?

Proxy-server is a service (software) that runs on a network and allows one computer to make requests to another on its own behalf. Thus, the proxy server acts as an intermediary between the client (for example, your computer) and the service (for example, some Internet site) that the client requests access to. The following illustration schematically shows direct data exchange processes and data exchange using a proxy server between two computers on the network.

Why do we need proxy servers?

Today, proxy servers are mainly used to hide or change the IP address when accessing a website. There can be many reasons to do this. Let's consider the most common ones.

  • Anonymous access to websites. Anonymous, elite and distorting proxy servers can be used for anonymous web surfing, downloading files, chatting on forums, e-mail, and instant messaging services without disclosing your IP address.
  • To access a site that limits the number of connections or requests per unit of time. Many file-sharing services limit the number of downloads from one IP address per unit of time. Considering that many users have dynamic IPs, a situation may arise when someone who occupied the IP address given to you has previously exhausted the service's download limit. Using a proxy server will help to fix the situation. Likewise, proxies can help solve the problem of using services that limit the number of requests
  • Checking access to the site from around the world. Using a proxy, you can connect to the site to check its availability from different countries of the world or Internet providers and networks.
  • Bypassing online locks. Using a proxy server, you can access a website that cannot be accessed directly due to any network problems or some blockage. For example, if the user's IP, or even all the country's IPs are blocked in this service. It will also help if the user's ISP denies access to the site. For example, in China, access to some popular Internet services is blocked, such as Instagram, Gmail, Twitter, etc. However, Internet users in China can access them using proxy servers located outside of China.

Proxy types

There are several types of proxy servers, each of which has its characteristics.

HTTP Proxy

As the name suggests, this type of proxy only supports the HTTP protocol and is suitable for browsing the web and downloading files from web services running on the standard TCP port 80. HTTP proxies are not suitable for browsing a site that only works over the secure SSL protocol. HTTP proxies cannot be chained. From the point of view of ensuring anonymity, depending on the content of the sent HTTP headers, proxy servers of this type are divided into:

  • Highly anonymous (elite) proxies. Highly anonymous proxy servers do not embed client and proxy information in HTTP headers. Thus, the server will not be able to determine the client's real IP address and the fact that the client is using a proxy server in general. Highly anonymous proxies provide the highest level of anonymity;
  • Anonymous proxies. Anonymous proxy servers transmit information in the HTTP headers indicating that the client uses a proxy server (for example, the name and version of the proxy server software) but do not transmit the client's IP address. Thus, the server will be able to determine that the client is using a proxy but will not determine the client's real IP address. Anonymous proxy servers provide a good level of anonymity;
  • Distorting proxies. Distorting proxy servers transmit the client's IP address in the HTTP headers in a distorted form. For example, they show only a part of it. Thus, the server will find out that the client is using a proxy and part of the client's real IP address, which may be enough to determine some data about the client, such as the client's ISP and its country and city. Distorting proxies provide a minimum level of anonymity;
  • Transparent proxies. Transparent proxies add an HTTP header with the client's real IP address, so the server can determine that the client is using the proxy and the client's real IP address. Transparent proxies do not provide anonymity.

HTTPS (CONNECT) Proxy

Proxies of this type support the HTTP CONNECT method , which enables HTTP tunneling. In this process, the high layer protocol (HTTP) is used to transport the lower layer protocol (TCP). These proxies can connect to any port. Therefore, proxies of this type can work with almost any network application (TCP), including web servers over the secure SSL protocol. Consequently, they are called "HTTPS proxies". HTTP tunneling ensures the anonymity of HTTPS proxies and allows them to work in a chain.

SOCKS proxy

Almost any network application can work through the SOCKS proxy . For example, you can use a SOCKS proxy to work with your mail client (POP3, SMTP, IMAP protocols). Another distinctive feature of SOCKS proxies is that you can use several SOCKS proxies in a chain at once, increasing your anonymity level. SOCKS proxies are always anonymous since they operate on a low-level protocol and do not update HTTP headers. There are three versions of the protocol: SOCKS4, SOCKS4a, and SOCKS5. The most functional is SOCKS5. It allows you to perform DNS queries on the proxy server side, use the UDP protocol and the BIND method, opening a port for incoming connections.

Web proxy (anonymizers)

A web proxy, also known as "Anonymizer" or "CGI proxy ", is a web page that a user can use to visit another website, in most cases anonymously. Web proxies are easy to use as there is no need to change browser settings. Most web proxies support working with sites over the secure SSL protocol. Web proxies can be used in a chain.

Proxy types by access restriction

From the point of view of a proxy server user, the fewer people have access to a given proxy, the better. First, the fewer the number of users using a particular proxy, the higher its speed. Secondly, violation of the rules for using any online service by one user will lead to a ban, which will make the proxy unsuitable for further work with this service for all other users. Thus, proxies of all types can be conditionally divided according to the limited access to them.

Private proxies

As the definition suggests, private proxies are proxies that only one person uses. Therefore, truly private proxies can be called only those installed on equipment that only you have access to, and access to these proxies is limited by IP authorization or login/password. Only in this case, you can be completely sure that these proxies are used only by you.

Some services offer proxies "one-handed", and these proxies will be private for you for the lease duration. However, it would help if you remembered that the quality of work with such proxies might largely depend on who used them yesterday, before you. Private proxies are more expensive on the market than all others, but they provide, perhaps, the most excellent stability and speed of work in comparison with other types of proxies.

Shared proxies with limited access

The problem of restricting access to a proxy can be solved in different ways. Access to the proxy can be limited by IP binding or by login and password authorization. This solution is most often used by services that own the provided proxy servers. Such proxies have a conditionally unlimited lifetime.

This technology has its drawbacks for the user. Firstly, the client does not know what specific IP address it will work with, and, secondly, there will be a sudden change of the IP address every 10-15 minutes. Services that offer such proxies, as a rule, offer thousands, and even tens of thousands of online SOCKS proxies from all over the world to their users, which can be used without restrictions.

Public proxies

Public proxy lists are uploaded for free on thousands of sites worldwide. They have thousands of proxies, after checking which, depending on the source and date of relevance, about 5% of the list work.

Some services collect proxies from free access and regularly check and classify them, providing worklists' access for a fee. The percentage of working proxies received from such a service is much higher and can reach 80%.

Information is money. It is the main reason why your data is at risk. Advertisers are hunting your browser search history - they can significantly benefit from this information. Let's say you enter "apartment for rent" or "buy an apartment" in the search bar. After seeing your search history, the advertiser will know that you are planning to move soon. It is an excuse to show you advertisements for cargo taxis, furniture, building materials stores, and insurance companies.

It is perfectly legal. However, fraudsters can also make money on your data. Credit card data is openly traded on the dark web. So it is a great success for a cybercriminal to access an airline's booking system or an online store's customer base.

Attackers can use any information that you post on the web, which is why it is essential to keep your personal data safe. Let's look at why online privacy is so important and how you can protect your data.

Also read

  

  

article.threats.name.translation

Proxy Providers

Luminati

www.luminati.io

Proxy types : Data center, Static residential, Residential, Mobile

Pricing : 450$ per month

Trust Score : 4.5

IP number : 72,000,000+

Geographic coverage : 200+ countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : none

One of the leaders in the proxy browser services market is Luminati. This company positions itself as the most advanced open source proxy management software that allows you to manage your proxies like a pro without requiring coding. Residential IP proxies were first provided by the Luminati company. All residential IPs known today were collected by Luminati.

NetNut

Website: www.netnut.io

Proxy types : Residential

Pricing : 300$ per month

Trust Score : 3.8

IP number : 5,000,000+

Geographic coverage : 50+ countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : GLNTNT (-15% discount on all residential proxy plans)

NetNut is one of the fastest premium residential proxy browser providers. It uses DiviNetworks’ data delivery services, which makes NetNut’s network much more stable, secure, and efficient for anonymous browser. This is because all traffic is routed through their network with no third-party device required. As a result, there won't be any bottlenecks, disconnections, or interruptions to the anonymous browsing proxy network.

GeoSurf

Website: www.geosurf.com

Proxy types : Residential

Pricing : 450$ per month

Trust Score : none

IP number : 2,521,459

Geographic coverage : 50+ countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : GO50LOGIN (-15% for Starter package)

GeoSurf is one of the biggest proxy browser providers, with over 2.5 million IP addresses proxy locations in every country and every city in the world. And their IPs are never detected as proxies! Managers are available to support you at every hour, every day, all year long via phone, email or Skype.

SSL Private Proxy

Website: www.sslprivateproxy.com

Proxy types : Private, Shared

Pricing : 15$ per month

Trust Score : 4.1

IP number : 120,000+

Geographic coverage : 7 countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : GOLOGIN25OFF (-15% for Starter package)

One of the biggest names in the private proxy industry, SSLPrivateProxy offers both cheap shared proxies and virgin ones for anonymous browser. Their extended proxy network is also a great feature if you want to buy geo-specific IPs for classified ads websites or local SEO campaigns.

911 S5 Proxy

Website: www.911.re

Proxy types : Residential

Pricing : $28

Trust Score : none

IP number : not stated

Geographic coverage : 190+ countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : none

911 S5 proxy is a residential proxy network that sends requests via residential IPs. The S5 in the name stands for a Socks5 – meaning the 911 S5 proxies are Socks5 proxies. This anonymous browsing proxy provider has millions of residential IPs in its pool, and the pool gets regularly updated to make sure the clean is devoid of bad IPs. The 911 S5 proxy solution had been developed specifically for Windows users as its proxy client is available only on Windows.

Proxys.io

Website: www.proxys.io

Proxy types : Private, Shared

Pricing : $0.1 per month

Trust Score : 4.1

IP number : 10,000+

Geographic coverage : 12 countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : none

Proxys.io is a proxy rental service with more than 10 thousand IP addresses from 12 countries. The main product of the provider is IPv4 and IPv6 proxies. All of them can connect via HTTP and SOCKS protocols. The service also provides round-the-clock support and money back within 24 hours after purchase. All proxies are like anonymous browsing software, and logs are not conducted.

Proxy-n-VPN

Website: www.proxy-n-vpn.com

Proxy types : Private, Shared

Pricing : $1.35 per month

Trust Score : 4.2

IP number : 10,000+

Geographic coverage : 3 countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : none

Proxy-N-VPN is one of the leading companies providing anonymous proxies with a high level of security for anonymous browser. The company has been operating since 2012, customer support is available 24 hours a day, every day of the year. The server speed is 1000 megabits per second, and you can return the funds after the first order within 3 days.

Oxylabs

Website: www.oxylabs.io

Proxy types : Datacenter, Residential

Pricing : $180 per month

Trust Score : 4.9

IP number : 102,367,458+

Geographic coverage : 185 countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : none

Oxylabs is one of the largest providers of residential proxies with more than 100 millions residential IPs spread all over the world. Oxylabs has residential proxies in every country in the world. You may get a proxy from a specific city as they claim to have proxies in almost every major city in the world.

PrivateProxy

Website: www.app.privateproxy.me

Proxy types : Datacenter, Residential

Pricing : $9 per month

Trust Score : 4.5

IP number : not stated

Geographic coverage : 4 countries

Free Trial : 7 days

Promo code : GOLOGINAPP (25% discount)

PrivateProxy.me is a proxy provider owned and operated by Aqua Networks Limited, a London based IT company which specialises in сloud IT services and anonymous browsing proxy. The company was formed in 2010 and has since served thousands of customers around the world. Due to its affiliation with an IT company, PrivateProxy.me leverages great IP Address resource pools which allow them to provide 100% clean private proxies in many countries around the world for anonymous browser.

Smartproxy

Website: www.smartproxy.com

Proxy types : Datacenter, Residential

Pricing : $50 per month

Trust Score : 4.5

IP number : 40,000,000+

Geographic coverage : 195+ countries

Free Trial : 7 days

Promo code : none

Smartproxy is a trusted proxy provider and doesn’t play around. It offers a top tier anonymous browsing proxy network with the fastest setup available. Chat with the support crew whether it’s 2AM or 2PM, scrape websites, and cop limited edition sneakers with ease. The plans are affordable, the dashboard is intuitive, and the service is open to anyone from an entrepreneur to a booming business.

Abm.net

Website: www.Abm.net

Proxy types : Residential

Pricing : $8 per 1 GB

Trust Score : 4.2

IP number : 72.548

Geographic coverage : 36+ countries

Free Trial : none

Promo code : gologin (doubles any first deposited amount over $10)

ABM.NET is an ambitious start-up project that already established itself on the proxy market. The company provides more than 72.548 premium static residential proxies all over the world. You may select a geographical location according to your needs along with the opportunity of choosing the ISP. The platform is sophisticated and easy to use. On top of that there’s a special bonus - ABM.NET gives a $3 per 1GB trial and doubles any first deposited amount over $10.

FAQ

Is it illegal to use a proxy server?

It depends on the laws of your country. But usually, if you don't use proxy servers for illegal activity, you won't have a problem.

Is a proxy server like a VPN?

For the user, the difference is that the VPN uses end-to-end encryption, the transmitted data is secure from the entry point to the exit point. A proxy is a less secure technology and should not be used without an anti detect browser.

Is a proxy server good or bad?

We wrote about all the advantages and disadvantages of different types of proxies. In summary, it is important to note that using only proxies will not provide you with complete anonymity since sites monitor other connection parameters. Therefore, it is necessary to use them with an anti detect browser hiding other fingerprints.

Are proxy servers free?

There are both paid and free proxy servers. Usually, the more expensive they are, the more anonymity and convenience they can provide to the user.

What is the safest proxy server?

The most secure proxies are those that you create yourself on your hardware. In second place are private proxies.

Conclusion

There are many proxy providers on the market now, and each of them provides different types of proxies. Each of them can be suitable for solving your specific tasks. Not everyone needs expensive private proxies. Sometimes public ones are enough. Therefore, before choosing the type of proxy and provider, start from your tasks. It will help you find the most efficient solution.