Proxy vs. VPN vs. Antidetect-Browser – 主要区别是什么?

2021 年 5 月 5 日

您可能想知道:当您可以轻松使用代理或 VPN 时,为什么还要购买反检测浏览器?很公平,但是您知道这三者之间存在巨大差异吗?尽管它们都是为了匿名而设计的并确保您在线安全,这些工具几乎没有相似之处,有时甚至根本无法互换。感到惊讶吗?让我们分解它们,看看它们实际上有哪些主要优点和缺点。

  1. 代理
  2. VPN
  3. 反检测浏览器
  4. 结论

代理

一句话,这三个工具都充当了你和互联网之间的中间人,掩盖了你的数字身份。但是,一个的范围 代理服务器 仅限于隐藏您的 IP 地址。某些服务肯定会提供掩盖您的真实指纹的功能,但它们通常会不一致地执行此操作,并且仅更改几个基本参数,例如屏幕分辨率或操作系统。代理不加密你的流量,不要 保护您的数据 ——他们主要做的只是隐藏你的位置。

优点

  1. 价格。它通常非常便宜,有时甚至是免费的。但请记住:买好东西或买两次。免费产品并不是真正免费的——你支付的价格越低,你得到的质量就越低。
  2. 速度。 由于这里没有进行加密,它可能比 VPN 快得多。然而,这一切又归结为代理的质量及其类型——例如,SOCKS 和反向代理将具有即使您从信誉良好的卖家那里购买,速度也会低得多。

缺点

  1. 流量加密。 正如前面提到的,如果您处理敏感数据,使用代理将是一场大火;因为它们不会加密您的网络流量。
  2. 可靠性。 代理服务器频繁掉线,降低了您工作的稳定性和安全性。
  3. 操作系统级别。 它只在特定的应用程序级别上运行。换句话说,代理不会重定向您的所有流量——它只处理来自某个浏览器或应用程序的数据。
  4. 安全性。 一些提供商(通常免费或以令人难以置信的低价提供他们的服务)甚至可能滥用您的数据。鉴于您的流量未加密,您不仅有可能成为黑客的潜在目标,但是你也可能会在网上发现一堆意想不到的广告让你很烦。如果你想避免无良的代理提供商,我们建议你使用 我们推荐自己的代理.

那么,代理是坏的吗?不是真的。考虑到它们的可负担性,在做一些随意的事情时,它们是相当不错的选择,比如访问在你的国家没有特殊原因被屏蔽的网站。如果您不太关心您的数据并且不需要多个帐户来运行您的业务,那么此工具可能是您的不错选择。

这里还值得一提的是,最近变得非常受欢迎的 Tor 代理并不像您听说的那样安全和全面。Tor 利用三个嵌套的 PC 层来重定向并加密您的流量。参与该过程的私人计算机始终是随机选择的:您首先连接到其中一个入口节点,该节点依次将您的流量通过中间中继抛出,然后最终通过最终出口节点输出。听起来匿名,不是吗?

但是你有没有问过自己为什么有这么多警告建议你用一个“来掩盖你的 Tor 使用 VPN? 尽管 Tor 有很多合法用途,但许多政府仍将其视为在线犯罪的主要工具,因为它允许人们进入 “暗网” — 大概所有“黑暗”互联网事情发生的地方。这听起来可能让你震惊,但我们上面描述的那些节点之一往往是等待像你这样的人的政府代理人使用 Tor。别开玩笑了。小心,因为它可能会引起你不一定想要的注意。

VPN

从表面上看,这个工具非常类似于代理,您实际上可以同时使用 VPN 和代理来增强您的匿名性。它也经常被用来绕过地理封锁和网络限制。但与代理不同的是,这伪装的方式要安全和有效得多。除了隐藏您的位置外,VPN 还可以保护您的流量,使您成为不想与之共享数据的人的硬目标。

优点

  1. 流量加密。 它对您的数据进行加密,因此那些愿意窃取您个人信息的人将很难做到这一点。事实上,如果 VPN 质量卓越,几乎不可能做到这一点。
  2. 可靠性。 可靠性。
  3. 操作系统级别。 它适用于众多应用程序和浏览器,从而重新路由您的所有流量。
  4. 安全性。 VPN 提供商被发现滥用客户数据的案例并不多。只要服务信誉良好,您的信息最有可能是安全无害的。

缺点

  • 价格。 总体来说价格很贵。
  • 速度。 加密和保护您的数据自然需要一些时间。不幸的是,这些好处是以牺牲高速性能为代价的。

    1. 所以,总的来说,VPN 是某种经过改进但价格更贵、速度更慢的代理版本:它加密数据,覆盖您的所有流量,并且更可靠和安全。是否这意味着您应该选择一个用于一些休闲的东西,另一个用于,例如,业务或您认为敏感的事情?好吧,不完全是......虽然我们确实剖析了代理和 VPN 之间最存在的差异,但我们几乎没有提到一件事,两人肯定让位于 反检测 浏览器——屏蔽你的 数字指纹.
    2. 即使你隐藏了你的 IP 地址并保护了你的数据,像谷歌、亚马逊、Facebook 这样最大的科技巨头,甚至像 Reddit 这样的一些高级网站也会在眨眼间发现你。大Brother 不仅会监视您的位置,还会在您上网时获取有关您计算机的所有信息:字体、画布、平台、用户代理、WebRTC、操作系统、输入法、已安装的插件、设备型号——仅此而已!互联网上还有很多东西你会留下,最终很可能会暴露你的真实个性;特别是如果你试图部署多个帐户,使用同一个设备。

    反检测浏览器

    正如您可能已经了解的那样,此工具的主要好处是可以屏蔽您的数字指纹。我们不会再次解释数字指纹的含义,因为我们在此处的另一篇文章中对此进行了详细介绍. 我们将传递这一部分,而是专注于为什么今天仅隐藏您的位置不足以在网络上保持匿名

    许多有影响力的网站和IT公司很早就开始使用更复杂的系统来检查用户的活动。例如, Facebook 不仅会解析您计算机的数据,而且据称还会分析您的行为——您在某些视频上花费了多少时间、您在寻找什么、您点击和交流的方式,以及许多其他帮助公司或多或少地了解您的个性。您可以将您的位置从巴黎更改为东京,但是如果您使用相同的设备并且一点也不改变您的行为,那有什么意义?在这种情况下,它对于这样的公司来说,发现谁真正坐在屏幕的另一边将是一件轻而易举的事。

    但是!...如果你从世界各地的“其他”设备连接到互联网,事情会变得更加复杂。在这种情况下,网站会误认为你是一个全新的、真实的人,无法检测您的真实身份。这使您可以彻底匿名和/或与大团队合作,因为每个人都可以拥有自己的“设备”。而且反检测浏览器不仅可以完全掩盖您的个性,而且还可以执行所有操作代理和 VPN 提供商做的其他事情稍微好一点!

    优点

    1. 更深的流量加密。 因为它不仅适用于您的 IP,还为您精心设计了一个全新的指纹,它可以在更深的层次上加密您的流量。
    2. 更高的可靠性。 这个领域的市场竞争非常激烈,所以开发者不断改进他们的浏览器,试图领先于他们的竞争对手。即使出现问题,它通常也能很快得到修复。
    3. 更高的安全性。 许多浏览器使用一种特殊的加密方法,使得除了用户之外的任何人都无法访问他们的数据。你将是唯一能够访问它的人。如果有人突然敲门 反检测浏览器, 开发人员不能泄露你的数据,因为他们自己无法访问它。至少,GoLogin 中的事情是这样的。
    4. 指纹屏蔽和完全匿名。 它涵盖了关于你的数字身份的几乎所有内容,包括你的电脑硬件和所有琐碎的东西,比如你的语言设置。
    5. 新技术。 在使用反检测浏览器时,许多人错过的另一件事是它是一个相对较新的东西,已经出现了几年。因此,许多平台仍然没有最模糊的想法如何处理这种匿名化的高科技工具。同时,由于VPN和代理服务即使现在普通人也被大量利用,因此一些平台已为此预先准备了系统,并且可以轻松检测到您正在使用它们.
    6. 舒适的团队合作。 联盟营销、SMM、套利、直销、代币销售、电子商务、网络抓取、零售——通过使用这个工具,你可以方便地完成你需要多个账户和整个团队的一切。事实上,大多数此类浏览器主要是为这些目的而设计的。

    缺点

    1. 速度。 有些浏览器的运行速度可能太慢了。你知道哪些浏览器没有?没错——GoLogin。
    2. 价格。 显然,它最大的缺点是客户为此类服务支付的价格很高。通常从每月 100 美元起,最高可达数千美元,即使对公司来说也相当昂贵,更不用说谈论个体企业家了。但事情是这样的:GoLogin 也解决了这个问题!如果按年计费,起价仅为每月 24 美元。 看看这个

    它涵盖了关于你的数字身份的几乎所有内容,包括你的电脑硬件和所有琐碎的东西,比如你的语言设置。

    结论

    那么……谁是赢家?说实话,三者之间没有赢家。所有匿名化工具都可能派上用场,这基本上都取决于您的目的、预算和任务。在某些情况下你甚至可以一起使用它们。你只需要记住哪个更好以及为什么:

    • 使用一个 代理 如果您是一个普通用户,愿意稍微改变您的位置,以便您可以在 Netflix 上观看新电影或以更低的价格购买机票。您也可以使用代理和反检测浏览器,因为这是更改您的位置和时区的一种非常方便的方式。
    • 使用一个 VPN 如果你不仅想改变你的 IP 还想保护你的流量。如果你在一些餐厅吃午饭时使用免费的公共 Wi-Fi 热点,它可能特别有用,因为它可以很好地保护你来自网络犯罪分子。
    • 使用一个 反检测浏览器 如果您正在寻找最大程度的加密匿名性和/或愿意经营需要多个帐户的业务,例如数字营销。

    我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

    您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

Proxy vs. VPN vs. Antidetect-Browser – What Are the Main Differences?

05 May 2021

You might be wondering: why buy an anti-detect browser when you can easily go with a proxy or VPN? Fair enough, but did you know there’s a tremendous difference between the three? Although they are all designed to anonymize and secure you online, these tools share very few similarities and sometimes are not even interchangeable at all. Surprised? Let’s break them down and see what main pros and cons they actually have.

  1. Proxy
  2. VPN
  3. Anti-Detect Browser
  4. Conclusion

Proxy

In a word, all three tools act as a middleman between you and the Internet and cover up your digital identity. However, the scope of a proxy server is limited to only hiding your IP address. Some services sure offer to mask your real fingerprint, but they often do it inconsistently and change just a couple of elementary parameters like screen resolution or OS. Proxies do not encrypt your traffic and do not protect your data — all they mostly do is merely hide your location.

Pros

  1. Price. It is usually extremely cheap, sometimes even free. But keep in mind: buy nice or buy twice. Free products are not really free — the lower price you pay, the lower quality you get.
  2. Speed. Since there’s no encryption going on here, it may be significantly faster than a VPN. Yet, it all again comes down to the quality of a proxy and its type — for instance, SOCKS and reverse proxies will have a much lower speed even if you buy them from a reputable seller.

Cons

  1. Traffic Encryption. As it has been aforementioned, using proxies will be quite a play with fire if you work with sensitive data; for they do not encipher your network traffic.
  2. Reliability. Proxy servers drop rather frequently, decreasing the stability and security of your work.
  3. Operating System Level. It only operates on a specific app level. To put it another way, a proxy doesn’t redirect all of your traffic — it deals only with the data coming from a certain browser or app.
  4. Security. Some providers (usually offering their services for free or at an unbelievingly low price) might even misuse your data. Given that your traffic isn’t encrypted, not only do you risk becoming a potential target for hackers, but you also might find quite an unexpected bunch of ads annoying you all around on the Internet. If you want to avoid unscrupulous proxy providers, we suggest that you use the proxies we recommend ourselves.

So, are proxies bad? Not really. Considering their affordability, they are fairly a good bet when it comes to doing something casual like getting access to a website that is blocked in your country for no particular reason. If you don’t care about your data too much and don’t need multiple accounts for running your business, this tool might be a nice pick for you.

It is also worth here mentioning that Tor proxies, which have been becoming very in-demand lately, are not as secure and all-around as you could have heard. Tor exploits three nested layers of PCs to redirect and encrypt your traffic. The private computers involved in the process are always randomly selected: you first connect to one of the entry nodes, which in its turn throws your traffic through a middle relay and then finally outputs it through the final exit node. Sounds anonymous, doesn’t it?

But have you ever asked yourself how come there are so many warnings out there advising you to cover up your Tor use with a VPN? Despite Tor having lots of legitimate uses, many governments still regard it as the main tool for committing crimes online, because it allows one to get on the “dark web” — the place where presumably all the “dark” Internet things happen. It may sound shocking to you, but oftentimes one of those nodes we have described above turns out to be a governmental agent waiting for someone like you to use Tor. No kidding. Beware, as it might draw attention to you you don’t necessarily want.

VPN

On the surface, this tool resembles a proxy so much that you may actually use a VPN and proxy together to enhance your anonymity. It is also often employed to bypass geo-blocking and network restrictions. But unlike proxies, this way of disguising is by far more secure and efficient. Apart from hiding your location, a VPN also protects your traffic so that you become a hard target for people you do not want to share your data with.

Pros

  1. Traffic Encryption. It enciphers your data so that people willing to steal your personal information will be having a very tough time doing it. In fact, it is almost impossible to do that provided a VPN is of exceptional quality.
  2. Reliability. The connection is usually stable, making it a more trustworthy source of anonymization if you do some tasks revolving around important data.
  3. Operating System Level. It works across numerous apps and browsers and thus reroutes all the traffic of yours.
  4. Security. There haven’t been that many cases when VPN providers were caught misusing their customers’ data. As long as the service is reputable, your information is most likely to be safe and sound.

Cons

Price. It is overall noticeably expensive.

Speed. It naturally takes some time to encipher and secure your data. Unfortunately, those benefits come at the sacrifice of high-speed performance.


  1. So, by and large, a VPN is some sort of improved yet more pricey and slow version of a proxy: it encrypts the data, covers up all of your traffic, and is more reliable and secure. Does it mean you should pick one up for some casual stuff and another for, say, business or just things you do you find sensitive? Well, not exactly… Although we did dissect the most existential differences between a proxy and a VPN, we barely have mentioned one thing the two certainly give way to anti-detect browsers — masking your digital fingerprint.
  2. Even if you conceal your IP address and get your data protected, the biggest tech giants like Google, Amazon, Facebook, or even some advanced websites like Reddit will uncover you in the blink of an eye. The Big Brother doesn’t just watch your location but obtains all the info about your computer when you get on the Internet: fonts, canvas, platform, user-agent, WebRTC, OS, input methods, installed plugins, device model — just all of it! There’s still a plethora of things you will be leaving on the Internet, which at the end of the day may very likely lead to the unveiling of your real personality; especially if you are trying to deploy multiple accounts, using the same device.

Anti-Detect Browser

As you have probably already understood, the major benefit of this tool is the masking of your digital fingerprint. We are not going to explain what a digital fingerprint stands for again, for it was well covered in our other article here. We are going to pass on that part and instead focus on why hiding only your location is not enough to stay anonymous on the web today.

Many influential websites and IT companies long ago began to use more sophisticated systems for examining users’ activities. For example, Facebook not only parses the data of your computer but also allegedly analyzes your behavior — how much time you spend on certain videos, what you’re looking for, the way you click and communicate, and many other things that help the company more or less get the idea of your personality. You may change your location from Paris to Tokyo, but what’s the point of that if you are using the same device and not changing your behavior even a jot? In this case, it will be a cinch for a company like that to discover who is really sitting on the other side of the screen.

But!.. Things become much more complicated for them if you connect to the Internet from “other” devices from all over the world. In this case, websites mistake you for a completely new, real person and cannot detect your real identity. This allows you to thoroughly go anonymous and/or work with a big team because everyone can have their own “devices”. And not only do anti-detect browsers completely mask your personality, but they also do all the other things proxy and VPN providers do yet slightly better!

Pros

  1. Deeper Traffic Encryption. Since it doesn’t only work with your IP but elaborates a whole new fingerprint for you, it enciphers your traffic at much deeper levels.
  2. Higher Reliability. The market in this field is dramatically competitive, so that developers constantly improve their browsers, trying to be ahead of their rivals. Even if something is down, it usually gets fixed in no time at all.
  3. Higher Security. Many browsers use a special method of encryption that makes it impossible for anybody but the user to access their data. You will be the only one able to access it. If someone suddenly knocks on the door of an anti-detect browser, developers won’t be able to give your data away, because they merely themselves have no access to it. At least, that’s the way things are going in GoLogin.
  4. Fingerprint Masking and Complete Anonymity. It covers up just about everything about your digital identity, including the hardware of your PC and all the trivial stuff like your language settings.
  5. Newer Technology. Another thing many people miss out on when going past anti-detect browsers is that it’s a relatively new thing that has been around for just a few years. Therefore, many platforms still do not have the foggiest idea of how to deal with such a high-tech tool of anonymization. In the meanwhile, because VPN and proxy services are exploited a lot even by common folks nowadays, some platforms have their systems prepared beforehand for that and can easily detect you’re using them.
  6. Comfortable Teamwork. Affiliate marketing, SMM, arbitrage, dropshipping, token sale, e-commerce, web scraping, retailing — by using this tool, you can conveniently do everything you need multiple accounts and an entire team for. In fact, the majority of such browsers were primarily designed for those purposes.

Cons

  1. Speed. Some browsers may work little too slowly. You know what browser doesn’t? That’s right — GoLogin.
  2. Price. Apparently the most significant disadvantage it has is a high price the customer is to pay for such services. It usually starts from $100 per month and goes up to thousands of dollars, making it rather expensive even for companies, let alone talks on individual entrepreneurs. But here’s the thing: GoLogin fixed that, too! The prices start at just $24 per month if billed annually. Check this out!

All in all, this service is much more versatile, provides more anonymity, and is particularly nifty for those trying to find some advanced tools for anonymous teamwork on the Internet or just people engaged in the digital economy on their own.

Conclusion

So… Who is the winner? Truth be told, there’s no winner among the three. All the tools of anonymization may come in handy, and it’s all basically dependent on your purposes, budget, and tasks. In some cases you can even use them together. You just need to keep in mind when which one is better and why:

  • Use a proxy if you are an ordinary user willing to change your location a little so that you could watch a new movie on Netflix or buy airline tickets at lower prices. You may as well use proxies along with anti-detect browsers, for this is a pretty convenient way of changing your location and timezone.
  • Use a VPN if you want to not just change your IP but also protect your traffic. It may especially be useful if you’re using free public Wi-Fi hotspots when having lunch at some restaurant, as it well protects you from cybercriminals.
  • Use an anti-detect browser if you’re looking for maximum, encrypted anonymity and/or willing to run a business requiring multiple accounts like digital marketing.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features