目录

网页抓取

网页解析或网页数据提取在内容时代非常重要。现在很难想象一家没有社交网络帐户的公司。或者一家没有网站或在线商店的公司。不断这些渠道的补货需要大量的数据,但是如何获取呢?

Web Scraping!一种特殊的算法进入网站的主页并开始点击所有内部链接。通过这种方式收集数据。作为工作的结果,你得到一个 CSV 文件。这个文件包含所有的必要的信息,严格按照顺序进行。

一个 CSV 文件可以用来生成几乎唯一的内容。一般来说,这样的数据是非常有价值的。想象一下,一个商店的整个范围都在表格中。而且,对于每个产品,对于每个产品的亚种和品牌,所有领域和特征都被填满。

如果文案从事填网店,那么他会很高兴有这样一个CSV文件。如果算法负责创建内容,那么文本就会变得有意义和有用。

但是要提取这些数据,您可能需要大量设备。它们也必须具有不同的参数。并非每个公司都有钱购买这些设备。但您不需要这些费用。GoLogin 将对此提供帮助! GoLogin will help with this!


GoLogin 可让您控制您的指纹并管理您的置文件。您可以更换您的 IP、浏览器、操作系统、平台、地理位置和另外 15 个参数。使用不同浏览器配置文件时节省物理和虚拟资源,试试免费的 7 – 天测试期现在!

运行多个账户,不受封禁和阻止
另请阅读

数字营销

为了在电子商务平台上安全工作,请使用多个单独的帐户

自我检查

GoLogin 允许您使用隐形浏览器检查您的网站。收集有关流量和网络过滤器工作的信息。通过访问者的眼睛评价您的网站

广告分析

要控制广告的质量和可靠性,请从具有不同地理位置的不同配置文件中查看

我们希望听到您的问题、评论和建议。 请联系我们[email protected]或在上面留言。

您刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗? 忘掉账户暂停或终止吧。 选择任何网络平台,轻松管理多个账户。 单击此处开始使用 GoLogin 的所有功能

1. .
  2. Use Cases
  3. Web scraping

Web scraping

Web parsing or web data extraction is very relevant in the age of content. Now it’s hard to imagine a company that does not have accounts on social networks. Or a company that does not have a website or online store. Constant replenishment of these channels will require a lot of data. But how to get it?

Web Scraping! A special algorithm goes to the main page of sites and begins to click on all internal links. This way it collects data. As a result of work, you get a CSV file. This file contains all the necessary information in a strict order.

A CSV file can be used to generate almost unique content. And in general, such data is of great value. Imagine that the entire range of a store is presented in the table. Moreover, for each product, for each subspecies and brand of the product, all fields and characteristics are filled.

If a copywriter is engaged in filling the online store, then he will be happy to have such a CSV file. If the algorithm is responsible for creating content, then the texts will become meaningful and useful.

But to extract this data, you may need a large number of devices. They must also have different parameters. Not every company has money to purchase these devices. But you do not need these costs. GoLogin will help with this!


GoLogin lets you control your fingerprints and manage your profiles. You can replace your IP, browser, operating system, platform, geolocation and 15 more parameters. Save physical and virtual resources when using different browser profiles, try the free 7-day test period right now!

Also read

Mass media and inquiry

Journalism is an interesting and difficult job. You must know where to look for information and whom to ask in order to receive exclusive…

Self-examination

GoLogin allows you to check your site using a stealth browser. Gather information about traffic and the work of web filters. Rate your site through the eyes of its visitors

Partnership programs

To prevent risks when starting advertising, use several different accounts

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us [email protected] or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features