1. 主页Main page
  2.   →  
  3. 博客
  4.   →  
  5. 返回页首5在线隐藏身份的最佳方法

返回页首5在线隐藏身份的最佳方法

全球数字信息量每两年翻一番。 “如何隐藏您的身份”的搜索次数每年都在增加。在大多数情况下,这是用户的个人数据。我们使用智能手机,计算机,平板电脑,物联网设备-它们都收集使用信息。我们在网上银行购买商品,订票并在线与朋友交流。我们的孩子在线上做功课。在Internet上,我们进行工作,交流,甚至寻找灵魂伴侣。互联网空间正在以惊人的速度变化,数据隐私问题变得越来越严重。

1. 如何隐藏您的身份?

2. 隐身模式

3. 什么隐身模式可让您隐藏

4. 隐身模式不会隐藏哪些信息?

5. 如何以隐身模式启动窗口

6. Tor浏览器

7. 临时邮件

8. 匿名支付系统

9. 如何匿名付款?

10. VPN

11. Proxy

12. 防检测浏览器GoLogin

如何隐藏您的身份?

信息就是金钱。这是您的数据有风险的主要原因。广告商正在搜寻您的浏览器搜索历史-他们可以从此信息中受益匪浅。假设您在搜索栏中输入“用于出租的公寓”或“购买公寓”。看到您的搜索记录后,广告客户将知道您打算尽快搬家。这是向您展示货运出租车,家具,建材商店和保险公司的广告的借口。

这是完全合法的。但是,欺诈者也可以从您的数据中获利。信用卡数据在暗网上公开交易。因此,对于网络犯罪分子来说,访问航空公司的预订系统或在线商店的客户群是一个巨大的成功。

攻击者可以使用您在网络上发布的任何信息,这就是为什么保持您的身份至关重要的原因个人数据安全。让我们看看为什么在线隐私如此重要以及如何保护数据。

隐身模式

在线保护个人数据的一种方法是使用隐身模式。几乎所有现代浏览器都具有隐身模式。但并非所有人都知道它在多大程度上保护了在线隐私。让我们仔细看看隐身模式可以隐藏和不能隐藏的方式。

许多人关心在线隐私:没有人希望个人信息落入他人之手。有几种保护方法,其中一种是“隐身”模式。 Apple于2005年首次在Safari浏览器中引入了此功能。此后,在2008年至2010年之间,其他流行的浏览器也采取了主动行动,包括Google Chrome,Internet Explorer(现在为Edge),Mozilla Firefox和Opera。

什么隐身模式可让您隐藏

要不在Internet上显示重要信息,您应该清楚地了解以“隐身”运行的浏览器可以隐藏什么内容。隐身模式不会存储此数据。

隐身模式不会隐藏哪些信息?

此模式可帮助您仅向同事和家人(对本地用户)隐藏信息。但是,ISP,Wi-Fi所有者,网站和本地网络管理员可以看到您的视图。这是在现实生活中隐藏您的身份的好工具。但这是匿名吗?我们对此表示怀疑。

Firefox和Google Chrome浏览器会立即对此发出警告。

即使您使用隐身模式,提供商也会看到您的所有访问。他们为您提供IP地址,并将其与计算机所有者关联。

在工作中,本地系统管理员可以跟踪您在Internet上的走动。通常,公司会专门跟踪对特定站点(社交网络,即时通讯程序等)的访问,以免员工浪费时间。请记住,隐身模式在这里没有用。特殊软件可让您快速跟踪哪个员工,何时,持续多长时间以及使用哪种资源。浏览器版本,使用的设备类型等。出于强烈的愿望,网站仍然可以在Instagram,Youtube,Gmail,Facebook,Amazon等上跟踪您的身份。网站使用此信息来显示相关的上下文广告。他们还可以通过用户留下的数字指纹来识别用户-有关IP地址,使用的浏览器,设备和访问的页面的信息。

如何以隐身模式启动窗口

隐身模式仅需单击几下即可启动。让我们看一下最受欢迎的浏览器示例。

如果您使用的是Google Chrome浏览器,请点击右上角带有三个点的图标,然后选择“新隐身窗口”行。

另一种方法是按组合键Ctrl + Shift +N。此外,您可以在Opera和Yandex Browser中使用此组合。在Mozilla Firefox中,您应按Ctrl + Shift +P。此功能更适合隐藏家人或小型工作团队的搜索和历史记录。隐身模式无法完全隐藏有关您在计算机上所做的操作的信息。

Tor浏览器

想知道如何在线隐藏您的身份吗? Tor是一项使您能够成功在Internet上隐藏某人身份的技术。 Tor最初是美国军事项目,后来向赞助商开放,现在称为Tor项目。该网络的主要思想是在大多数参与者互不信任的网络中提供匿名性和安全性。该网络的本质是数据通过多台计算机,经过加密,其IP地址更改,您将获得一个安全的数据传输通道。

Tor的原理与有关黑客的电影中的原理相同:它轮流通过多个服务器连接到您需要的站点或服务。通常,三个节点参与该链:保护,中间和出口中继。在请求或数据进入网络之前,用户计算机上的特殊程序会对其进行加密,以便每个服务器只能解密其一部分。

通常,为了安全地上网,人们使用Tor浏览器,该网络创建者提供的官方浏览器。它已经包含了连接到网络所需的所有设置。

最初,您必须具有连接Tor网络的技术技能。但是随着时间的流逝,此过程变得更加舒适。现在,每个人都可以将浏览器下载到他们的计算机上,然后单击两次以启动它。 org /'rel ='nofollow'>官方网站或受信任的来源,因为许多网络犯罪分子将病毒和特洛伊木马添加到了档案中。下载后检查文件也是个好主意。

要安装浏览器,请打开下载的文件,选择一种语言,然后单击安装。

通常不是问题。但是一旦启动,您只需单击一下即可连接到Tor网络。欢迎来到洋葱网!

但是,Tor浏览器有其自身的严重缺陷。在使用之前,请先检查它们:

  • 并非所有数据都是安全的。如果您使用插件和附件,请记住它们将您的数据发送给开发人员。您将无法保持您的匿名性。
  • Tor仍然不是完全匿名。主要问题是Tor出口节点。因此,其他人可以监视任何未加密的通信协议,例如SMTP,FTP,HTTP。它包括cookie,登录名和密码,上传和下载的文件。

临时邮件

您是否曾经想过通过发送电子邮件来揭示自己的身份的事实?是的!关键是您的实际IP地址存储在邮件服务器上。因此,如果政府或其他主管当局提出请求,则Google和其他公司将发布您的真实IP地址。另外,不要忘记不时发生数据泄漏。借助这些数据,其他人可以找到您的实际位置,甚至可以找到您的真实身份!

因此,我们建议使用临时邮件。临时电子邮件是一项允许您在指定时期内使用临时电子邮件的服务。通常,人们会收到一两封注册确认电子邮件,然后离开站点,并删除他们的临时邮件。但是您可以找到提供几天地址的服务。

获得这样的服务并不难。您需要在网站上找到它并生成新邮件。要删除有关它的所有数据,请关闭选项卡!

匿名支付系统

某些使用电子商务的人不希望任何人查找并了解有关它们的更多信息。他们正在寻找机会进行匿名会计。尽管如此,几乎所有流行的支付系统现在都需要验证并与执法机构公开合作。

有很多匿名支付系统。如果要使用完全匿名的方式管理电子帐户,最好使用加密货币。他们没有数据中心。因此,没有人能够追踪您的财务交易。

如何匿名付款?

  • 1。最受欢迎的加密货币是比特币,您需要创建自己的加密钱包。就像您的借记卡一样。
  • 2。创建钱包后,从著名的交易所之一购买加密货币。受欢迎程度通常表示对系统其他用户的信任。
  • 3。购买加密货币后,您可以快速将其转移并支付服务费用。每年,越来越多的公司接受以比特币付款。

    在本文中,我们将不推荐特定的服务。使用最受欢迎的。

VPN

VPN是一项服务,可让您在使用Internet时保护私人数据。连接到这样的网络是通过常规Internet连接进行的。这意味着您必须具有有效的互联网连接才能连接到VPN。 VPN和标准连接之间的主要区别是加密。通过VPN传输的所有数据都经过加密,这是匿名和隐藏身份的另一种简便方法。不幸的是,不是100%。

如果您在计算机上工作,并希望使用浏览器访问被阻止的站点,则可以在PC(VPN客户端)上安装特殊程序或添加浏览器扩展。但是此技术有几个重要的缺点:

  • 互联网速度低。额外的加密需要时间。另外,流量通常会传播更远的距离,这与VPN服务器位置的偏远程度有关。 。您可能经常不会注意到断开的连接和数据泄漏,并且VPN连接可能不会自动恢复,这很不方便。由公共网络的DNS服务器(不是虚拟的安全服务器)处理。如果答案不正确,您可以获取所请求域的伪地址。因此,可以将毫无戒心的用户重定向到例如欺诈性在线银行的站点。另外,使用DNS服务器,您可以确定用户的大致地理位置和Internet提供商。
  • 还存在各种法律方面的内容。首先,不同州的立法存在差异。 VPN客户端和VPN服务器通常位于其他国家/地区。同样,交通可以通过中转的第三国。因此,可以保存传输数据的副本以进行进一步解密。

Proxy

代理服务器通常被称为中介服务器,因为它完全执行此功能并在用户和最终服务器之间充当代理服务器。在这种情况下,中间市长的存在在某些情况下不认识该政党。此方法使您可以将请求间接发送到其他服务器,并从其他服务器接收响应。

当数据通过位于世界不同地区的多台服务器时,Web代理使您可以匿名浏览Web。攻击者很难跟踪您的IP。

安全的代理服务器充当您的计算机和您访问的网站之间的隧道。只要使用代理连接,您就会获得以下好处:匿名,隐私和几乎完全的自由。

通过代理服务器进行连接只能使您隐藏IP地址。但是不对传输的Internet通信进行加密,因此ISP仍然可以看到您在Internet上所做的事情。

代理服务器仅在需要掩盖位置时才适用。例如,适应一些在线商店折扣很大的国家。网站跟踪超过100个可以揭示您的身份的参数。如果您需要更多的匿名性和数据保护,最好使用GoLogin反检测浏览器。

防检测浏览器GoLogin

Antidetect浏览器是用于替换浏览器指纹的程序,它们在Internet上具有唯一的作用,并允许您同时使用多个广告或社交帐户。借助GoLogin等反检测浏览器,您可以替换所有连接参数。分配网站应看到的参数,并隐藏要保密的参数。

  • 1。屏幕分辨率
  • 2。时区
  • 3。颜色深度
  • 4。 CPU类
  • 5。平台
  • 6。安装的字体
  • 7。插件
  • 8。是否设置了Adblock
  • 9。像素比
  • 10。用户是否使用画布阻止程序

Antidetect浏览器用户喜欢这种便利,因为它与常规浏览器一样便利,因为它是基于Chromium开发的。 工作速度高达不使用匿名工具的速度。

GoLogin为那些只需要匿名的人提供免费代理。 对于多帐户用户,最好使用其代理或从提供商处购买。 如果代理的质量很好,那么您可以保证自己100%的匿名性。 既有一个可供使用的配置文件又有超过1000个配置文件的免费计划。 每个人都将与GoLogin一起获得匿名。

我们很想听听您的问题,意见和建议。与我们联系 support@gologin.com 或在下面发表评论。

您是刚开始使用GoLogin吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何婚姻平台,轻松管理多个帐户。点击此处开始使用所有GoLogin功能

1. Main pageMain page
  2.   →  
  3. Blog
  4.   →  
  5. TOP 5 Best Ways to Hide Your Identity Online

TOP 5 Best Ways to Hide Your Identity Online

The amount of digital information in the world doubles every two years. The number of searches for "how to hide your identity" is also increasing every year. For the most part, this is the personal data of users. We use smartphones, computers, tablets, IoT devices - they all collect usage information. We pay for purchases at online banks, book tickets, and communicate with friends online. Our kids do their homework online. On the Internet, we work, communicate, and even look for a soul mate. The Internet space is changing at a breakneck pace, and data privacy problems are getting worse.

1. How to hide your identity?

2. Incognito mode

3. What incognito mode allows you to hide

4. What information will incognito mode not hide?

5. How to launch a window in incognito mode

6. Tor Browser

7. Temp mail

8. Anonymous payment systems

9. How to pay anonymously?

10. VPN

11. Proxy

12. Antidetect browser GoLogin

How to hide your identity?

Information is money. It is the main reason why your data is at risk. Advertisers are hunting your browser search history - they can significantly benefit from this information. Let's say you enter "apartment for rent" or "buy an apartment" in the search bar. After seeing your search history, the advertiser will know that you are planning to move soon. It is an excuse to show you advertisements for cargo taxis, furniture, building materials stores, and insurance companies.

It is perfectly legal. However, fraudsters can also make money on your data. Credit card data is openly traded on the dark web. So it is a great success for a cybercriminal to access an airline's booking system or an online store's customer base.

Attackers can use any information that you post on the web, which is why it is essential to keep your personal data safe. Let's look at why online privacy is so important and how you can protect your data.

Incognito mode

One of the ways to protect your personal data online is to use incognito mode. Almost all modern browsers have an incognito mode. But not everyone understands how much it protects online privacy. Let's take a closer look at what incognito mode can and can't hide.

Many people care about online privacy: no one wants personal information to fall into the wrong hands. There are several ways of protection, and one of them is the "incognito" mode. Apple first introduced this feature in the Safari browser in 2005. Since then, between 2008 and 2010, other popular browsers have taken the initiative, including Google Chrome, Internet Explorer (now Edge), Mozilla Firefox, and Opera.

What incognito mode allows you to hide

To not reveal important information on the Internet, you should clearly understand what exactly a browser operating in "incognito" can hide. Incognito mode does not store this data.

What information will incognito mode not hide?

This mode helps you hide information only from colleagues and family (from local users). However, your views can be seen by ISPs, Wi-Fi owners, websites, and local network administrators. It is a good tool to hide your identity in real life. But is it anonymity? We doubt it.

Firefox and Google Chrome warn about this immediately.

Even if you use incognito mode, providers will see all your visits. They provide you with an IP-address and can relate it to the owner of the computer.

At work, your walks on the Internet can be tracked by local system administrators. Often, companies specifically track visits to specific sites (social networks, instant messengers, and so on) so that employees do not waste time. Remember, incognito mode is useless here. Special software allows you to track which employee quickly, when, for how long, and what resource.

Site owners also receive information about visits: IP-address and some other information, such as browser version, type of device used, and the like. With a strong desire, websites can still track your identity on Instagram, Youtube, Gmail, Facebook, Amazon etc. Sites use this information to display relevant contextual ads. They can also identify the user due to the digital fingerprint left by him - information about IP addresses, browsers used, devices, and pages visited.

How to launch a window in incognito mode

Incognito mode is launched in just a few clicks. Let's look at the example of the most popular browsers.

If you use Google Chrome, click on the icon with three dots in the upper right corner and select the line "New incognito window".

An alternative way is to press the key combination Ctrl + Shift + N. Also, you can use this combination in Opera and Yandex Browser. In Mozilla Firefox, you should press Ctrl + Shift + P.

But remember that incognito mode will not help you completely cover your tracks. This feature is more suitable for hiding searches and history from your family or small work team. Incognito mode is not capable of completely hiding information about what you were doing on the computer.

Tor Browser

Want to know how to hide your identity online? Tor is a technology that allows you to hide a person's identity on the Internet with some success. Tor was originally a US military project, then it was opened to sponsors and is now called the Tor Project. This network's main idea is to provide anonymity and security in a network where most of the participants do not trust each other. This network's essence is that data passes through several computers, is encrypted, their IP address changes, and you get a secure data transmission channel.

The principle of Tor is the same as in films about hackers: it takes turns connecting to the site or service you need through several servers. Usually, three nodes participate in the chain: guard, middle, and exit relay. Before a request or data goes to the network, a special program on the user's computer encrypts it so that each server can only decrypt its part.

Usually, to surf the Internet safely, people use Tor Browser, the official browser from this network's creators. It already contains all the settings that are needed to connect to the network.

Initially, you had to have technical skills to connect to the Tor network. But over time, this procedure has become more comfortable. Now, everyone can download the browser to their computer and launch it with two clicks.

However, we recommend downloading it from the official website or trusted sources because many cybercriminals add viruses and Trojans to the archive. It's also a good idea to check the file after downloading.

To install the browser, open the downloaded file, select a language, and click install.

It is usually not a problem. But once launched, you will have to connect to the Tor network with a single click. Welcome to the onion network!

However, the Tor browser has its own rather serious drawbacks. Check them out before using:

  • Not all of your data is safe. If you use plugins and add-ons, remember that they send your data to the developers. You will not be able to maintain your anonymity.
  • The more nodes your connection has, the slower the page loading speed, so your browsing will be much slower than usual.
  • Tor is still not completely anonymous. The main problem is the Tor exit nodes. Because of them, others can monitor any unencrypted communication protocols like SMTP, FTP, HTTP. It includes cookies, logins, and passwords, uploaded and downloaded files.

Temp mail

Have you ever thought about the fact that by sending an email, you reveal your identity? And it is! The point is that your actual IP address is stored on mail servers. Therefore, if a government or other competent authority makes a request, Google and other companies will issue your real IP address. Also, don't forget about data leaks that occur from time to time. And with this data, other people can find your actual location and possibly your real identity!

Therefore, we recommend using temporary mail. Temporary email is a service that allows you to use temporary email for a specified period. Usually, people get one or two registration confirmation emails and leave the site, and their temporary mail is deleted. But you can find services that provide addresses for several days.

It is not difficult to get such a service. You need to find it on the website and generate new mail. To delete all data about it, close the tab!

Anonymous payment systems

Some people using e-commerce don't want anyone to look up and learn more about them. They are looking for opportunities to conduct accounting anonymously. Still, almost all popular payment systems now require verification and openly work with law enforcement agencies.

There are a lot of anonymous payment systems. If you want to manage your electronic accounts with complete anonymity, it is better to use cryptocurrencies. They do not have data centers. Therefore, no one will be able to track your financial transaction.

How to pay anonymously?

  • 1. The most popular cryptocurrency is Bitcoin, and you need to create your crypto wallet. It's like your debit card.
  • 2. After creating your wallet, buy cryptocurrency from one of the famous exchanges. Popularity most often shows the trust of other users in the system.
  • 3. After buying a cryptocurrency, you can quickly transfer it and pay for services. Every year more and more companies accept payment in bitcoins.

We will not recommend specific services in this article. Use the most popular ones.

VPN

VPN is a service that allows you to protect private data when using the Internet. Connecting to such a network occurs over your regular internet connection. It means you must have a working internet connection to connect to a VPN. The main difference between the VPN and the standard connection is encryption. All data transmitted over a VPN is encrypted, another easy way to become anonymous and hide your identity. Unfortunately, not 100%.

If you work at a computer and want to visit a blocked site using a browser, then you can either install a special program on your PC (VPN client) or add a browser extension. But there are several important disadvantages in this technology:

  • Low Internet speed. Additional encryption takes time. Also, traffic often travels a greater distance, which is associated with the remoteness of the VPN server's location.
  • A periodic sudden release of traffic to the public network. You may often not notice disconnected connections and data leakage, and VPN connections may not be restored automatically, which is inconvenient.
  • In practice, DNS queries are often processed by the public network's DNS servers (not the virtual, secure one). In case of their incorrect answer, you can get a fake address of the requested domain. So, unsuspecting users can be redirected, for example, to the sites of fraudulent online banks. Also, using DNS servers, you can determine the approximate geolocation and Internet provider of the user.
  • Various legal aspects are also present. First, there are differences in the legislation of different states. VPN clients and VPN servers are often located in other countries. Also, traffic can pass through a third country in transit. Thus, it is possible to save a copy of the transmitted data for further decryption.

Proxy

A proxy server is often called an intermediary because it performs exactly this function and acts as it between the user and the final server. In this case, the presence of an intermediary mayor, in some cases, does not know the party. This method allows you to indirectly send requests to other servers and receive responses from them.

A web proxy allows you to browse the web anonymously as data passes through multiple servers located in different parts of the world. It makes it much more difficult for an attacker to trace your IP.

A secure proxy server acts as a tunnel between your computer and the websites you visit. As long as you use a proxy connection, you get the following benefits: anonymity, privacy, and almost complete freedom.

Connecting through a proxy server only allows you to hide your IP address. But not encrypt the transmitted Internet traffic, so the ISP can still see what you are doing on the Internet.

Proxy servers are only suitable when you need to mask your location. For example, adapt to a country for which there are big discounts in some online stores. Sites track over 100 parameters that can reveal your identity. If you need more anonymity and data protection, it is better to use the GoLogin antidetect browser.

Antidetect browser GoLogin

Antidetect browser are programs that replace browser fingerprints, uniquely work on the Internet and allow you to work simultaneously with multiple advertising or social accounts. Thanks to antidetect browser like GoLogin, you can replace all your connection parameters. Assign the parameters that sites should see and hide those that you want to keep private.

  • 1. Screen Resolution
  • 2. Time zone
  • 3. Color Depth
  • 4. CPU class
  • 5. Platform
  • 6. Installed fonts
  • 7. Plugins
  • 8. Is Adblock set or not
  • 9. Pixel ratio
  • 10. Does the user use the Canvas Blocker

Antidetect browser users like the convenience because it is as convenient as your regular browser because it is developed based on Chromium. The speed of work is as high as without using anonymity tools.

GoLogin provides free proxies for those who only need anonymity. For multi-account users, it is better to work with their proxies or purchased from providers. If the proxy is of good quality, then you can guarantee yourself 100% anonymity.

A free trial period is also available, so you can be convinced of this tool's effectiveness and choose the plan that suits your needs. There is both a free plan with one profile to use and with more than 1000 profiles. Everyone will gain their anonymity together with GoLogin.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features