虚拟机 vs. 反检测浏览器

现在你在过去几天通过在互联网上搜索一些随机的东西来热身你的个人资料,你终于开始注册谷歌、Facebook、亚马逊、eBay、Yandex 或其他任何你想要的东西“正打算继续努力。取得了很大的成功,你靠在椅子上,开始计算你的潜在收入。一旦数字变得非常大,你就从椅子上跳起来,问自己是否应该加倍通过将您的工作设置在一个 虚拟机.

2021 年 9 月 28 日

  1. 什么是虚拟机?
  2. RDP vs. VNC vs. Anti-Detect Browser
  3. FraudFox vs. Anti-Detect Browser
  4. 我可以在虚拟机上使用 GoLogin 吗?

什么是虚拟机?

简而言之,虚拟机只是对像您这样的真实 PC 或平台的仿真,您可以在该平台上执行非操作系统原生程序。尽管它可能需要一些特殊的软件,甚至硬件,在用户层面上,它与您使用自己的计算机时的体验基本上没有什么区别。您只需连接到服务器,您就可以在该服务器上使用另一个程序或整个操作系统。

虚拟机主要有两种类型。A 进程虚拟机, 也称为应用程序 VM(虚拟机),就像主机操作系统中的常规应用程序一样工作。它维护一个进程:您在开始运行应用程序后创建它,然后将其删除退出时。简单地说,它提供了一个完全独立的环境,让您可以在任何平台上使用程序。进程 VM 的最佳示例可能是被 Linux 用户利用来运行 Windows 应用程序的 Wine 软件。

第二种类型是 系统虚拟机。 系统 VM 模拟整个操作系统,并允许您在不属于您且通常位于其他位置的 PC 前进行某种程度的“坐下”。它由名为的服务器组件支持 宿主虚拟机, 它可以让你通过使用你的桌面“进入”离你很远的那台电脑。简单来说,它就像 Anydesk 或 Teamviewer 一样工作,略有不同,没有人占用它在另一端。

您可能已经猜到,有人可能会使用系统 VM 来设置多个帐户,甚至可以使用 GoLogin 双重保护您的工作。现在让我们深入研究 VM 与反检测浏览器的比较,看看它是否可以将它与我们的软件一起使用的感觉

RDP vs. VNC vs. Anti-Detect Browser

在远程设置桌面的所有可能方法中,最受欢迎的远程桌面工具可以说是 RDP (远程桌面协议)和 VNC (虚拟网络计算)。两者的创建目标都相同——远程访问 PC。然而,它们在以下方面确实有所不同:

  • VNC 服务器通过桌面共享系统提供强大的设备访问。它让您完全掌控远程桌面,从而显着提高生产力。RDP 通过登录 PC 建立虚拟桌面会话。该功能允许您的团队在同一个桌面上工作并彼此共享几乎所有内容。但是,RDP 不是屏幕共享平台,这意味着与 VNC 相比,它的工作效率可能较低。
  • 与 RDP 不同,VNC 支持很多平台:Linux 发行版、macOS、Windows,甚至 Raspberry Pi 运行的设备。换句话说,您可以轻松地在不同的操作系统上工作。RDP,另一方面hand,是专有的,仅适用于特定的操作系统。在这一点上,VNC 更加通用和方便。
  • VNC 本身不会加密您的整个会话,而 RDP 通过加密通道工作。但尽管 RDP 在这方面更安全一些,但请记住,一些早期的 RDP 版本使用相当过时的加密方法。
  • VNC 服务器通过提供其硬件:鼠标、键盘和屏幕,将您与 PC 本身连接起来。这允许您的团队在连接到同一服务器时同时使用同一桌面。使用 RDP,它的运行就像您已登录到物理服务器一样。

很难确定哪个远程桌面工具是最好的。如果你在寻找兼容性和生产力,VNC 可能是正确的选择。如果你的首要任务是安全,那么 RDP 可能会稍微好一点.

尽管 VNC 和 RDP 可能为您提供所有优势,但与反检测浏览器相比,它们的使用要复杂得多。当然,您可以使用这些工具创建多个帐户——毕竟, 您基本上几乎是在使用具有另一个 IP 地址的计算机,并且 设备指纹. 但它会更昂贵且难以管理。更不用说,这些工具还需要更多的技术知识。

FraudFox vs. Anti-Detect Browser

另一件值得关注的事情是 FraudFox。这个工具直接针对浏览器指纹识别,一般来说,模拟一个新的机器设备。听起来很熟悉吗?

虽然从表面上看,这个 匿名化工具 可能确实看起来像一个反检测浏览器,其实不然。FraudFox 是一个基于 Windows-7 的虚拟机,它也允许你欺骗你的数字身份。但是,当涉及到 FraudFox 的争议时与一个 反检测浏览器前者几乎在每一个方面都输了。

主要问题是 FraudFox 的安全性要低得多,因为 Windows 7 是一种不再更新的产品,这意味着它的安全性可能在很久以前就已经过时了。与反检测浏览器不同的是,FraudFox 只会欺骗一些基本参数,例如字体、用户代理、语言、时区和屏幕分辨率。对于很多网站来说,这样的原始掩码是不够的,很容易被检测到。

不用说,它也有点高估了,因为配置文件的数量和它提供的便利性非常有限。虽然它肯定有一些用例,但任何知名的反检测浏览器都会一个很棒的 FraudFox 替代方案。GoLogin 无疑是其中之一。

我可以在虚拟机上使用 GoLogin 吗?

尽管虚拟机是很好的企业工具,但它们在设置多个帐户方面存在不足——设置一堆配置文件所需的总体成本很高;对于缺乏技术知识的人来说,这既不方便又复杂。但是你能用吗?它可以双重保护您的工作,特别是如果所有其他方法都失败并且泄漏可能会导致您?

简短的回答是肯定的。您可以使用 RDP、VNC 或任何一种 VPS (虚拟专用服务器)和带有 GoLogin 的 VDS(虚拟专用服务器)。它确实可以为您的工作增加一个额外的安全层,因为此时您可能不会使用自己的 PC。

长答案是......有必要吗?GoLogin 本身就足够安全,但更重要的是——我们有一个云运行,它的工作方式基本上与虚拟机相同,但更便宜和更方便,因为它已经与 GoLogin 集成。

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

Virtual Machine vs. Anti-Detect Browser

Now that you've warmed up your profiles by googling out some random stuff on the Internet for the last couple of days, you finally start signing up for Google, Facebook, Amazon, eBay, Yandex, or whatever else you're planning to work on. Having a lot of success, you lean back in your chair and start counting your potential income. As soon as the numbers get really big, you jump out of your chair, asking yourself if you should've double secured everything by setting up your work on a virtual machine.

28 Sep 2021

  1. What Is a Virtual Machine?
  2. RDP vs. VNC vs. Anti-Detect Browser
  3. FraudFox vs. Anti-Detect Browser
  4. Can I Use GoLogin on a Virtual Machine?

What Is a Virtual Machine?

Briefly speaking, a virtual machine is just the emulation of a real PC like yours or a platform on which you can execute a program that is not native to your OS. Although it may require some special software and even hardware, on the user level, it fundamentally has little to no difference from what you experience when using your own computer. You just get connected to a server, on which you can use another program or entire operating system.

There are two main types of virtual machines. A process virtual machine, also known as an application VM (virtual machine), works just like a regular app inside a host OS. It maintains a single process: you create it once you start running the app, and then it gets erased when exited. To put it simply, it provides a completely independent environment that lets you use a program on any platform. The best example of a process VM would probably be Wine software exploited by Linux users to run Windows apps.

The second type is a system virtual machine. A system VM emulates an entire OS and allows you to sort of "sit" in front of a PC that is not yours and usually located in some other place. It's supported by the server component called host virtual machine, which lets you "get into" that PC located miles away from you by using your desktop. In simple terms, it works just like Anydesk or Teamviewer, with the slight difference that no human is occupying it on the other end.

You've probably guessed already that one may use system VMs to set up multiple accounts or even double secure your work with GoLogin. Now let's delve into how VMs compare to anti-detect browsers and see if it makes sense to use it along with our software

RDP vs. VNC vs. Anti-Detect Browser

Among all the possible ways of setting up a desktop far afield, the most popular remote desktop tools are arguably RDP (Remote Desktop Protocol) and VNC (Virtual Network Computing). Both were created with the same goal in mind — to access a PC remotely. Yet, they do differ in the following aspects:

  • A VNC server gives sturdy device access via desktop sharing systems. It lets you be fully in charge of a remote desktop, which dramatically enhances productivity. RDP establishes a virtual desktop session by logging into the PC. The feature allows your team to work on the same desktop and share just about everything on it with one another. However, RDP is not a screen-sharing platform, meaning that it might be less productive compared to VNC.
  • Unlike RDP, VNC supports a lot of platforms: Linux distributions, macOS, Windows, and even Raspberry Pi-run devices. In other words, you can easily work on different operating systems. RDP, on the other hand, is proprietary and works for a specific OS only. VNC is more versatile and convenient at this point.
  • VNC on its own doesn't encrypt your entire session, whereas RDP works through an encrypted channel. But despite RDP being a little more secure in this regard, bear in mind that some of the earlier RDP versions use quite outdated encryption methods.
  • A VNC server hooks you up with a PC itself by providing its hardware: mouse, keyboard, and screen. That allows your team to simultaneously use the same desktop when getting connected to the same server. With RDP, it operates as if you've logged into the physical server.

It's hard to say for sure which remote desktop tool is the best. If one is looking for compatibility and productivity, VNC would probably be the right pick. If your priority is security, then RDP might be slightly better.

But despite all the advantages VNC and RDP may provide to you, they are much more complex to use compared to anti-detect browsers. You can, of course, use those tools to create multiple accounts — after all, you are basically almost literally using a computer that has another IP address and device fingerprint. But it will be by far more expensive and difficult to manage. Not to mention, those tools also require more tech knowledge.

FraudFox vs. Anti-Detect Browser

Another thing worth dwelling on is FraudFox. This tool directly targets to get over browser fingerprinting and, generally speaking, emulates a new machine device. Sounds familiar?

Although on the surface, this anonymization tool may indeed look just like an anti-detect browser, it's not. FraudFox is a Windows-7-based VM, which also allows you to spoof your digital identity. However, when it comes to the dispute FraudFox vs. an anti-detect browserthe former loses in almost every single aspect.

The main problem is that FraudFox is much less secure since Windows 7 is an end-of-life product that doesn't get updated anymore, meaning that its security might have gotten outdated a long time ago already. Unlike anti-detect browsers, FraudFox spoofs just a few basic parameters, such as fonts, user-agent, language, timezone, and screen resolution. For lots of websites, such primitive masking will be not enough and may get you detected very easily.

Needless to say, it's also a little overpriced, given that the number of profiles and the convenience it provides are very limited. Though it definitely has some use cases, any well-renowned anti-detect browser will be a great FraudFox alternative. GoLogin is certainly one of them.

Can I Use GoLogin on a Virtual Machine?

Despite virtual machines being great corporate tools, they fall short with regard to setting up multiple accounts — overall costs needed to set a bunch of profiles are high; it's inconvenient and complex for people lacking tech knowledge. But can you use it to double secure your work, especially if all else fails and the leakage might lead to you?

The short answer is yes. You can use RDP, VNC, or just any VPS (virtual private server) and VDS (virtual dedicated server) with GoLogin. It may indeed add an additional security layer to your work since you sort of won't be using your own PC at this point.

The long answer is... Is it necessary? GoLogin is secure enough on its own, but what's more — we have a cloud run, which fundamentally works the same way a virtual machine does but is cheaper and much more convenient because it's already integrated with GoLogin.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features