查看跟踪器如何查看您的浏览器

什么是浏览器指纹识别?

浏览器指纹识别代表通过您的设备指纹收集有关您的信息,它传达以下数据:您的操作系统、键盘首选项、硬件、地理位置、时区、显示大小、浏览器、设备内存、供应商和许多其他属性. 一些高级网站甚至知道您在 PC 上安装了哪些应用程序。所有这些数据都有助于以高达 99% 的准确率从人群中识别您。

许多人错误地认为他们可能会因为使用代理或 VPN 服务而被忽视。问题是,这两者只会改变你的位置并加密你的流量——你仍然有被指纹检测到的风险。不是相信吗?虽然没有浏览器指纹测试帮助你检查浏览器指纹(具体是如何收集以及收集哪些信息),但你至少可以看到你的设备传输了哪些数据。在这里检查你的机器指纹!

什么是 Cookies?

Cookie 是在浏览网站时由网络服务器创建并存储在您的计算机上以提供更方便的用户体验的数据块。例如,您可能已经注意到,当您重新在 YouTube 上观看视频时,经常从你离开的地方继续。这就是饼干的“魔法”。

与浏览器指纹识别不同,cookie 或多或少受到监管(至少在某些国家/地区)。这就是网站经常要求您接受其 cookie 政策的原因。相反,浏览器指纹识别是悄悄发生的,甚至没有你问过它。唉,既不清除你的 cookie 也不浏览历史记录让你匿名。

你的指纹是如何采集的?

当今的大多数网络浏览器都内置了 API。网站将它们用于基本合法的目的,例如渲染视频和照片。然而,它们也帮助许多网站收集有关用户的数据。这些数据再次被假设仅用于改进网站的功能。然而,实际上,此类信息最终经常被滥用,因为目前没有人监管浏览器指纹识别。

为什么隐藏浏览器指纹如此重要?

“哦,好吧,我只是一个没有做错的老师;比如,谁在乎我,嗯?” 错误的想法。即使你没有做任何违法的事情,只是一个普通人,不同网站收集的你的个人数据可能会对你不利。很多在互联网上运营的公司利用跨站点跟踪。换句话说,你是不仅仅是在特定网站上被跟踪,而是在整个网络上被跟踪。

这些编译的信息可以卖给数据经纪人,他们在互联网上整理关于每个人的文件。结合他们可以获得的关于你的所有离线数据,这些文件很可能会干扰你的个人生活。例如,数据经纪人可以将这些信息出售给你的银行,这可能会拒绝你的贷款。为什么?因为你最近对加密货币表现出太多的兴趣并开始定期投资它。所以,现在银行认为你是一个有风险的借款人。

我们的工具如何工作?

GoLogin 模拟了一种新的设备指纹,网站将其视为真实的指纹。它可以让人们掩盖其真实的数字身份并完全避免在 Internet 上进行跟踪。此外,与其他反跟踪软件不同,我们的应用程序允许您同时创建和使用大量不同的机器指纹,这使它成为任何需要多账户的企业的完美工具。您可以自己检查一切——我们提供7天免费试用!

See how trackers view your browser

What Is Browser Fingerprinting?

Browser fingerprinting stands for collecting information about you through your device fingerprint, which conveys the following data: your OS, keyboard preferences, hardware, geolocation, timezone, display size, browser, device memory, vendor, and many other attributes. Some advanced websites even know what apps you installed on your PC. All this data helps identify you out of a crowd with up to 99% accuracy.

Many people wrongly think they may go under the radar by using proxies or VPN services. The problem is, the two only change your location and encrypt your traffic — you are still at risk of being detected by your fingerprint. Not convinced? Although there is no browser fingerprinting test helping you check browser fingerprints (how and what information is collected exactly), you can at least see what data your device transmits. Check your machine fingerprint right here!

What Are Cookies?

Cookies are blocks of data created by a web server when browsing a website and stored on your computer for a more convenient user experience. For example, you probably noticed that when you get back to watching a video on YouTube, it often continues right from where you left it off. That is cookies’ “magic”.

Unlike browser fingerprinting, cookies are more or less regulated (at least, in some countries). That is why a website often asks you to accept its cookie policy. Browser fingerprinting, on the contrary, happens stealthily, without even having you asked about it. And alas, neither clearing your cookies nor browsing history keeps you anonymous.

How Is Your Fingerprint Collected?

Most of today’s web browsers have built-in APIs. Websites use them for basically legal purposes, such as rendering videos and photos. Yet, they also help many websites collect data about users. This data is, again, supposed to be used for improving a website’s functionality only. In reality, however, such information often ends up being misused, as nobody presently regulates browser fingerprinting.

Why Is Hiding Browser Fingerprints So Important?

“Oh well, I am just a teacher doing nothing wrong; like, who cares about me, huh?” Wrong thinking. Even if you do not do anything illegal and are just a common man, your personal data collected by different websites may be turned against you. Lots of companies operating on the Internet exploit cross-site tracking. In other words, you are not just being tracked on a particular website but across the entire web.

Such information compiled can be sold to data brokers who work up files about everyone on the Internet. Combined with all the offline data they could get about you, these files are very likely to disturb your personal life. For instance, data brokers can sell this information to your bank, which could deny you a loan. Why? Because you have been lately showing too much interest in cryptocurrency and begun regularly investing in it. So, now the bank thinks you are a risky borrower.

How Does Our Tool Work?

GoLogin emulates a new device fingerprint that websites take for a real one. It lets one mask their real digital identity and completely avoid tracking on the Internet. What’s more, unlike other anti-track software, our app allows you to create and use lots of different machine fingerprints simultaneously, which makes it a perfect tool for any business requiring multi-accounting. You may check everything by yourself — we provide a 7-day trial free of charge!