如何在浏览器中导出/导入 Cookies

2022 年 8 月 3 日

  1. 什么是 Cookie?
  2. 有哪些类型的 Cookie
  3. 为什么需要导出/导入 Cookie?
  4. 在浏览器中导出/导入 Cookie 的 5 大最佳工具
  5. 如何在 Antidetect 浏览器中使用 Cookies
  6. 结论

为了简化与用户的交流,让他们的上网体验尽可能的方便,所有主流浏览器都使用了cookies。在本文中,我们将讨论Chrome导出cookies的最佳解决方案。我们将看看在 5 个用于 Chrome 的 cookie 插件,以及用于 Firefox 和 Android 的解决方案。

什么是 Cookie?

大多数具有用户名和密码身份验证的网站都有“记住我”功能。用户凭据存储在 cookie 中。cookie 存储在您的浏览器配置文件中。它们的格式因您的浏览器而异。例如,cookie 在基于 Chromium 的浏览器以 SQLite 版本 3 格式存储。

cookies 是由网络服务器(如您的互联网连接提供商)存储在您计算机硬盘上的小型数据文件。它们的工作方式是当您第一次访问带有 cookie 的网站时,网站或服务器(即您与互联网的连接)会在您计算机的硬盘驱动器上放置一个 cookie。每次您向服务器发出请求时,服务器都会读取该 cookie。通过这种方式,网络服务器可以告诉您有以前去过那里,您就可以像往常一样登录,而不必提供密码。许多其他网站也是如此,它们在您的硬盘驱动器上存储一个cookie,并在您下次访问该站点时读取它.

凭据存储在浏览器中,直到您删除某些 cookie、清除所有 cookie 或 cookie 过期,由站点的网站管理员设置。例如,在 WordPress 中,它们在存储两周后失效.

从技术角度来说,cookies 是从网络服务器发送到浏览器的数据片段。这些数据可以识别用户并记住他在网站上的设置。

这是一种特殊格式的数据,用于:

  • 收集用户统计信息;
  • 用户认证;
  • 跟踪用户访问会话的状态;
  • 存储用户的个人偏好和设置。

如何检测网站是否有 cookie?

首先要做的是获取我们计算机上所有 cookie 的列表。这是一个非常基本的方法,可以通过三种方式完成:

  • 右键点击任意链接;
  • 打开地址栏;
  • 按 Control 或 Command (Apple 或 Windows 键) 并输入 "About: Cookies"

有哪些类型的 Cookie

是世界上最大的零售商之一,从安全角度来说可以说是最先进的公共网站。它不仅允许人们买卖商品,而且还拥有非常有价值的商品数据。很多的企业发现从平台上抓取一些数据很诱人。它提供了与产品最相关的信息,这有助于加快营销活动。然而,网络抓取基本上违反了亚马逊的服务条款,可能会让你在一旦他们发现你是一个爬虫或刮刀。

cookie 信息存储在用户的计算机上。会话信息存储在站点的服务器上。也就是说,密码可以存储在一个会话中,当会话结束时,该数据是已删除。

示例:

你来到电影院,给你一张票(类似于 cookie),电影会话开始。你可以早点离开(自己关闭浏览器),或者你可以一直待到结束。但是电影结束时会话迟早会结束。使用过的票(cookie)留在您的口袋(电脑)中,但您将不被允许使用它进行下一个会话。

有 6 种 cookie:

Cookie 类型解释
第一方 Cookies
第一方 cookie 保存在用户直接访问过的域中。这些 cookie 被网站管理员用来收集统计信息和改进网站功能,例如跟踪用户对语言的偏好。 preferences for language.
第一方 cookie 始终处于开启状态。这样它们就可以执行重要的网站功能。
第三方 Cookies第三方文件是由用户没有直接访问过的网站收集的。例如,用户访问的网站包含第三方广告 cookie。这些 cookie 被第三方用于跟踪,广告和重定向目的。
目前Safari和火狐浏览器已经默认屏蔽第三方cookies,同时Chrome正常导出cookies。
会话 Cookies非永久性 cookie,通常称为会话 cookie,充当网站的内存。它们仅在浏览器打开时跟踪用户访问。一旦会话停止,它们就会停止工作结束。使用会话 cookie,发布者的网站可以在单个会话期间跨多个页面跟踪用户行为。
例如,如果没有会话 cookie,在线商店的购物车中的商品将在用户每次刷新页面或完成结帐过程时被删除。
持久性 Cookies持久性或持久性 cookie 通常具有由网站管理员设置的到期日期。它们存储用户输入的数据。例如,语言首选项、设置、登录信息等。
这些 cookie 有时被称为跟踪 cookie。这是因为它们不断跟踪用户在网站上的活动。在 Chrome 开发者工具菜单中,持久性 cookie 包含过期日期。
安全 Cookies唯一拥有安全 cookie 的网站是使用 HTTPS 协议的网站。这保证了安全连接并防止 cookie 被盗。 HTTPS protocol. This guarantees a secure connection and guards against cookie theft.
僵尸饼干Evercookies、supercookies 和zombie cookie 都是虚构的cookies。它们是通常存储为图像、本地共享对象或HTML5 Web 存储的小段代码。即使在原始cookies 被销毁后,它们重新出现,这就是"僵尸饼干"这个名字的由来。

为什么需要导出/导入 Cookie?

cookie 通常由站点名称和每个用户唯一的用户特定 ID 组成。网站可以记住您和您的偏好,并根据此信息为您调整页面内容,当您通过 cookie 检索它时再次拜访他们。

通过导入cookies,您可以在熟悉的网站上舒适地工作。让网站不会将您识别为陌生人,而是将您识别为回访者,并根据您的用户偏好显示其内容。

当您从卖家那里购买社交媒体帐户时,通常需要导入 cookie。为避免在登录帐户后立即被禁止,您需要导入 cookie。

在浏览器中导出/导入 Cookie 的 5 大最佳工具

下面列出了解释如何从 chrome 导入 cookie 的扩展。

1. EditThisCookie

Chrome cookie 导出/导入可以很快。添加、修改、删除和阻止 cookie。它还允许您阻止来自单个站点的 cookie。通过更改一些变量,您可以自定义 EditThisCookie 的工作方式完全按照您想要的方式。例如,页面可以在您进行更改后自动重新加载。EditThis Cookie 是一个免费扩展。您还可以包含额外的上下文菜单或使用开发工具。

缺点: EditThisCookie 对那些不熟悉 cookie 编辑器的人来说可能有点吓人。虽然它看起来并不总是正确加载,但据报道有一个帮助选项可以指导你。可能有点因此,很难继续前进。

2. 交换我的 cookie

如果你想在谷歌浏览器中导出/导入 cookie,这个 cookie 插件可能是一个很好的解决方案。交换我的 cookie 充当你的 cookie 的会话管理器。你可以使用不同的帐户登录到任何站点. 您还可以在帐户或配置文件之间快速切换。Swap My Cookies 是一个方便的程序,您可以在一台计算机上使用。如果您需要同一提供商的多个不同帐户,也可以使用它。

要开始使用交换我的 Cookie,您只需创建几个具有唯一登录详细信息的个人配置文件。然后您只需单击几下即可登录到这些配置文件。每个配置文件都有完全不同的登录信息。

这些配置文件可以重命名,这样您就可以记住哪个是谁的。您可以根据需要重置、排序和复制它们。如果需要,您可以为每个配置文件创建键盘快捷键以使其更容易在它们之间切换。

但是 Swap My Cookies 的好处在于它还允许您集成 EditThisCookie。这意味着您不仅可以替换 cookie,还可以对它们进行重大更改。

缺点: 用户抱怨扩展"不再有效。只需删除配置文件开关上的所有 cookie。这是一个 5 星插件。在最近的 chrome 导出 cookie 更新后停止工作。" 也许开发人员会修复它,但听起来很可怕,不是吗?

3. Cookie 编辑器

如果您正在寻找一个功能强大且功能丰富但比我们列表中的某些选项更易于使用的工具,那么 Cookie 编辑器可能是您的正确选择。您也可以将其用作 Firefox 和 Android 的 cookie 导入器。

Cookie Editor 的功能包括添加新 cookie、删除现有 cookie 和更改现有 cookie。您的 cookie 也可以导出到文件和从文件中导入,以及备份和恢复

但是 Cookie 编辑器的结构使它如此吸引人。用户界面易于使用,几乎不需要时间来适应。还有许多其他功能,例如即将发布的新闻等。

缺点: 高级功能仅在购买订阅后可用。它们是:

  • 能够创建自己的自定义 cookie 集;
  • 密码保护加密存储;
  • Chrome 将 cookie 导出到文件;
  • 从文件导入;
  • 备份和恢复。

4. Cookie-Editor

如果您只是在寻找一个基本的 cookie 编辑器,Cookie-Editor 是一个不错的选择。导入/导出 cookie 既快速又简单。修改您的 cookie 无需其他功能。

使用 Cookie-Editor,您可以快速创建、更新和删除当前正在查看的页面中的 cookie。您还可以轻松删除同一页面中的所有 cookie。搜索栏帮助您快速找到您想要的正在寻找。文本中有一个选项"Сookies 导入/导出"。

如果您需要一个简单的 cookie 编辑插件,所有这些功能都使 Cookie-Editor 易于使用。

缺点: 用户抱怨它偶尔会失败。使用一段时间后,它显示一个"未知错误"。似乎只列出了您所在站点的cookies,并且全部被切碎列表格式。现有存储的 cookie 没有搜索功能。按关键字、日期等搜索似乎不可用。

5. 将历史记录/书签导出为 JSON / CSV / XLS

使用此 Chrome 扩展程序,您将学习如何从 Chrome 导出 cookie。您的所有浏览数据,包括历史记录、cookie 和书签都可以轻松地从 cookie 网景格式转换为 CSV、JSON、XLS 或XLSX 文件:

1. 将 Chrome 中的书签、历史记录甚至 cookie 保存为 JSON 文件。

2. 要下载包含您的历史记录或 cookie 的 JSON 文件,请单击 "Chrome History.json" 或 "Chrome Bookmarks.json" 按钮。

3. 在在线 JSON 到 XLS/CSV 转换器屏幕上,选中复选框。

如何在 Antidetect 浏览器中使用 Cookies

经常需要 cookie 的功能:

  • 经常需要 cookie 的功能:
  • 网站授权​​。例如网上商店可能会检查您是否是注册用户,让您购物更方便。也可以用于广告的上下文中。
  • 网购。例如,可以检查用户是否已付款,仅在必要时才处理付款授权。
  • 个性化。可以根据您存储在 cookie 中的偏好对您的浏览进行个性化设置,例如您选择的语言和页面布局。
  • 投票和投票。为了防止"作弊",经常使用cookies来存储相关信息。
  • 个别显示设置。有些网站允许您自定义显示块、设计等。所有这些信息都存储在浏览器cookies中。
  • 用于统计。跟踪器的目标是使用 cookie 来计算每个页面有多少人访问,这样您就可以确保不会重复自己,并且您可以轻松检查特定页面已经存在,因此它不是你可以轻易作弊的东西。它是在线统计的重要组成部分,也是使用 cookie 的原因。
  • 用于广告目的。您可能注意到,如果您之前在流行的互联网搜索引擎中搜索过某些内容,那么稍后您将在各种网站上显示"主题"广告。
  • 禁止网站。为了限制对网站的访问,在某些情况下,使用了 cookie。

如您所见,cookies的用途非常不同。如果您经常需要保存cookies、选择性删除以及添加您自己的cookies,最好的解决方案是使用反检测浏览器. 您需要在您的个人资料中设置一次cookie,然后只需单击一下即可登录。反检测浏览器配置文件是具有自己独特的指纹和cookie集的虚拟浏览器。您可以放置​​任何国家的代理并制作每个配置文件完全独一无二。在一个反检测浏览器中,配置文件不会以任何方式相互重叠。

市场上最好的报价之一是 GoLogin。它自 2019 年以来已经证明了自己,并为大量配置文件提供优惠价格。因此,当竞争对手时,每月 100 个配置文件的成本仅为 49 美元相同数量的配置文件的价格高达 100 美元。Gologin 提供了简单的功能来导入 JSON 和 Netscape 格式的 cookie。

市场上最好的报价之一是 GoLogin。它自 2019 年以来已经证明了自己,并为大量配置文件提供优惠价格。因此,当竞争对手时,每月 100 个配置文件的成本仅为 49 美元相同数量的配置文件的价格高达 100 美元。Gologin 提供了简单的功能来导入 JSON 和 Netscape 格式的 cookie。

结论

我们只介绍了 5 种用于导入 cookie 的工具。这些并非都是免费的解决方案。但是,用户在工作中经常会注意到一些问题。如果您使用反检测浏览器,支持人员将始终为您解答

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

How to Export/Import Cookies in Browsers

03 Aug 2022

  1. What Are Cookies?
  2. What Types of Cookies There Are
  3. Why Do You Need to Export/Import Cookies?
  4. Top 5 Best Tools for Export/Import Cookies in Browsers
  5. How to Use Cookies in Antidetect Browsers
  6. Conclusion

In order to simplify communication with users and make their online experience as convenient as possible, all major browsers use cookies. In this article, we'll talk about the best solutions for Chrome to export cookies. We'll look at 5 cookie plugins for Chrome, as well as solutions for Firefox and Android.

What Are Cookies?

Most sites with username and password authentication have a "Remember me" feature. User credentials are stored in cookies. Cookies are stored in your browser profile. Their format varies depending on your browser. For example, cookies in browsers based on Chromium are stored in SQLite version 3 format.

Cookies are small data files that are stored by a Web server (like your internet connection provider) on the hard drive of your computer. The way they work is that the first time you access a website with a cookie, the website or the server (that's your connection to the internet) puts a cookie on your computer's hard drive. Every time you make a request to the server, the server reads that cookie. In this way the web server can tell that you have been there before and you'll be able to log in as usual and not have to provide your password. This is the same for many other websites, they store a cookie on your hard drive and they read it when you visit the site next time.

Credentials are stored in the browser until you delete certain cookies, clear all cookies, or until a cookie expires, as set by the site's webmaster. In WordPress, for example, they become invalid after two weeks of storage.

In technical terms, cookies are pieces of data sent from the web server to the browser. This data allows to identify the user and to remember his settings on the site.

This is data in a special format that is used to:

  • Collecting statistics about users;
  • User authentication;
  • Tracking the status of the user's access session;
  • Storing the user's personal preferences and settings.

How to detect if a website has cookies?

The first thing to do is to get a list of all the cookies that are on our computer. This is a very basic method and can be done in three ways:

  • Right click on any link;
  • Open an address bar;
  • Press Control or Command (Apple or Windows Key) and type "About: Cookies"

What Types of Cookies There Are

is one of the biggest retailers in the world and arguably the most advanced public website from a security perspective. And not only does it allow people to sell and buy commodities, but it also has highly valuable data on goods. Lots of businesses find it tempting to scrape some data from the platform. It provides one with the most relevant information on products, which helps to speed up a marketing campaign. Nevertheless, web scraping basically violates Amazon’s terms of service and may get you banned just in a second once they find out you a crawler or scraper.

Cookie information is stored on the user's computer. And information about the session is stored on the servers of the sites. That is, passwords can be stored within one session, and when the session ends, this data is deleted.

Example:

You come to the movie theater, where you are given a ticket (analog of a cookie) and the movie session starts. You can leave early (closing your browser by yourself), or you can stay until the end. But the session will end sooner or later when the movie ends. The used ticket (cookie) stays in your pocket (computer), but you will not be allowed to the next session with it.

There are 6 types of cookies:

Cookie typeExplanation
First-Party Cookies
First-party cookies are kept on a domain that a user has directly visited.These cookies are used by web-masters to gather statistical information and improve website functioning, such as keeping track of user preferences for language.
First-party cookies are always on. This is so that they can carry out important website functions.
Third-Party CookiesThird-party files are collected by websites that the user has not directly visited. For example, a user visits a site that contains a third-party advertising cookie. These cookies are used by third parties for tracking, advertising and retargeting purposes.
Currently, third-party cookies are already blocked by default in Safari and Firefox web browsers. Meanwhile, Chrome exports cookies normally.
Session CookiesNon-permanent cookies, commonly referred to as session cookies, act as the memory of a website. They keep track of user visits only as long as the browser is open. They stop working as soon as the session ends. With session cookies, the publisher's site can track user behavior across multiple pages during a single session.
For example, without session cookies, items in an online store's shopping cart would be deleted each time the user refreshed the page or went through the checkout process.
Persistent CookiesPersistent or persistent cookies often have an expiration date that is set by the webmaster. They store data that users enter. For example, language preferences, settings, login information, and so on.
These cookies are sometimes called tracking cookies. This is because they constantly track user activity on the site. In the Chrome Developer Tools menu, persistent cookies contain an expiration date.
Secure CookiesThe only website that will have secure cookies is one that uses the HTTPS protocol. This guarantees a secure connection and guards against cookie theft.
Zombie CookiesEvercookies, supercookies and zombie cookies are all fictional cookies. They are small pieces of code that are usually stored as an image, local shared object or HTML5 web storage. Even after the original cookies have been destroyed, they reappear, which is what gave the name "zombie cookies".

Why Do You Need to Export/Import Cookies?

A cookie normally comprises the site name and a user-specific ID that is unique to each user. Websites can remember you and your preferences and adjust the page content for you depending on this information by retrieving it through cookies when you visit them again.

By importing cookies, you can work comfortably with familiar sites. So that the site recognizes you not as a stranger, but as a returning visitor, and shows its content according to your user preferences.

Often importing cookies is necessary when you buy social media accounts from a seller. To avoid getting banned immediately after logging into your account, you need to import cookies.

Top 5 Best Tools for Export/Import Cookies in Browsers

Listed below are extensions explaining how to import cookies from chrome.

1. EditThisCookie

Chrome cookies export/import can be quickly. Add, modify, delete, and block cookies. It also allows you to block cookies from a single site. By changing a few variables, you can customize how EditThisCookie works exactly the way you want it to. For example, the page can automatically reload after you make changes. EditThis Cookie is a free extension.You can also include additional context menus or use development tools.

Disadvantages: EditThisCookie could seem a little intimidating to those of you who are unfamiliar with cookie editors. Although it doesn't always appear to load properly, there is reportedly a help option to direct you. It could be a little challenging to get going as a result.

2. Swap My cookies

This cookie plugin can be a great solution if you are looking to export/import cookies in Google Chrome. Swap My Cookies acts as a session manager for your cookies. You can log in to any site using different accounts. You can also quickly switch between accounts or profiles. Swap My Cookies is a handy program that you can use on one computer. It is also used if you need many different accounts for the same provider.

To get started in Swap My Cookies, all you have to do is create several individual profiles with unique login details. You will then be able to log in to these profiles in a couple of clicks. Each profile has completely different login details.

These profiles can be renamed so that you can remember which one is whose. You can reset, sort, and duplicate them as needed. If you want, you can create keyboard shortcuts for each profile to make it easier to switch between them.

But the nice thing about Swap My Cookies is that it also allows you to integrate EditThisCookie. This means that you can not only replace cookies, but also make significant changes to them.

Disadvantages: Users complain that the extension "no longer works. Just delete all cookies on the profile switch. This was a 5 star plugin. Stopped working after a recent chrome export cookies update." Maybe developers will fix it, but it sounds scary, doesn't it?

3. Cookie Editor

Cookie Editor could be the right choice for you if you're searching for a tool that is strong and feature-rich but also a little simpler to use than some of the options on our list. You can also use it as a cookie importer for Firefox as well as for Android.

The functions of Cookie Editor include adding new cookies, removing existing cookies, and altering existing cookies. Your cookies may also be exported to and imported from files, as well as backed up and restored

But the structure of Cookie Editor is what makes it so appealing. The UI is simple to use and takes little time to get used to. There are also many other features, like news about upcoming releases and others.

Disadvantages: The advanced features are only available with the purchase of a subscription. These are:

  • Ability to create your own custom cookie sets;
  • Password protected Encrypted Storage;
  • Chrome Export cookies to a file;
  • Import from a file;
  • Backup and Restore.

4. Cookie-Editor

Cookie-Editor is a great alternative if you are only looking for a basic cookie editor. Importing/exporting cookies is fast and easy. Modify your cookies without additional features.

With Cookie-Editor, you can quickly create, update and delete cookies from the page you are currently viewing. You can also easily delete all cookies from the same page. The search bar helps you quickly find what you are looking for. There is an option “Сookies import / export” to text.

If you need a simple cookie editing plugin, all these features make Cookie-Editor easy to use.

Disadvantages: Users complain that it occasionally fails to work. After using it for some time, it shows an "unknown error". Only seems to list cookies of the site you are on and all in a chopped up list format. There is no search function for existing stored cookies. Search by keyword, date, etc. does not seem available.

5. Export History / Bookmarks to JSON / CSV / XLS

With this Chrome extension you will learn how to export cookies from Chrome. All of your browsing data, including history, cookies, and bookmarks can be easily converted from cookies netscape format to CSV, JSON, XLS, or XLSX file:

1. Save the bookmarks, history, and even cookies from Chrome as JSON files.

2. To download the JSON files containing your history or cookies, click the "Chrome History.json" or "Chrome Bookmarks.json" buttons.

3. On the online JSON to XLS/CSV converter screen, choose the checkbox.

How to Use Cookies in Antidetect Browsers

Functionality that often requires cookies:

  • Functionality that often requires cookies:
  • Site authorization. For example, an online store may check whether you are a registered user and allow you to shop more easily. It can also be used in the context of advertising.
  • Online purchases. For example, it is possible to check whether a user has made a payment and process payment authorization only when it is necessary.
  • Personalization. It is possible to personalize your browsing on the basis of your preferences stored in cookies, such as the language of your choice and the layout of a page.
  • Polls and voting. To prevent "cheating", cookies are often used to store the relevant information.
  • Individual display settings. Some sites allow you to customize the display blocks, design, etc. All this information is stored in the browser cookies.
  • For statistics. The goal of a tracker is to use cookie's to count how many people are going to each page so you can be sure you don't repeat yourself, and you can easily check if a specific page already exists, and thus it's not something you can easily cheat on. It's an important part of online statistics and it's also the reason for using cookies.
  • For advertising purposes. You probably noticed that if you have previously searched for something in a popular Internet search engine, then later you will be shown on a variety of sites "themed" advertising.
  • Ban on the site. To restrict access to the site, in some cases, cookies are used.

As you can see, the purpose of cookies is very different. If you regularly need to save cookies, selectively delete as well as add your own cookies, the best solution would be to use an anti-detect browser. You need to set cookies once in your profile and then simply log in with a single click. An antidetect browser profile is a virtual browser with its own unique set of fingerprints and cookies. You can put a proxy of any country and make each profile completely unique. Being in one anti detect browser, the profiles do not overlap with each other in any way.

One of the best offers on the market is GoLogin. It has proven itself since 2019 and offers favorable rates for a large number of profiles. So the cost of 100 profiles for a month is only $49, when competitors have a price of up to $100 for the same number of profiles. Gologin offers simple functionality to import cookies in JSON and Netscape formats.

One of the best offers on the market is GoLogin. It has proven itself since 2019 and offers favorable rates for a large number of profiles. So the cost of 100 profiles for a month is only $49, when competitors have a price of up to $100 for the same number of profiles. Gologin offers simple functionality to import cookies in JSON and Netscape formats.

Conclusion

We've covered just 5 tools for importing cookies. These are not all free solutions. However, users often note some problems in their work. If you use an anti-detect browser you will always be answered by the support service. The developers regularly fix problems in their work. In addition, the use of anti-detect provides anonymity, and thus increases your security.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features