Accounts Farm:需要还是心血来潮?

2022年1月 3日

cookies、扩展和行为因素有多重要?

  1. 热身真的有影响吗?
  2. GoLess 少做事

许多人一直在想他们是否应该做一些帐户耕种。也称为预热,帐户耕种意味着通过模仿普通用户的体验来获得额外的信任,例如浏览互联网、浏览随机列表产品、观看视频、安装方便的扩展程序等 尽管没有任何证据表明网站过分关注行为因素,但最近到处都有一些暗示,尤其是在 Amazon 甚至 Facebook. 事不宜迟,我们将做一个预热案例,看看是否真的值得花一些额外的 cookie 之前,例如,放置你的广告。

热身真的有影响吗?

每个配置文件 GoLogin 模拟一个新的物理设备。然而,这并不总是意味着它体现了一个完整的数字身份。毕竟,可能只有一个人坐在所有这些 PC 和智能手机的前面。而这非常一个人,如果不够谨慎,很可能会使用相同的密码,并且只会做很多彼此非常相似的事情。这会是一个触发因素吗?让我们找出答案。

我们创建了 150 个帐户用于在以下网站和平台上进行测试:Amazon、Facebook、Google、Yandex、Bing、eBay 和火币。然后我们将它们分成三组,每组 50 个帐户。 代理提供商 我们选择的相对便宜。除此之外,我们并没有过多考虑考虑凭据,并且经常使用相同的密码和名称。

第二组更高级一些:我们选择了更好的代理服务器,并且对密码和电子邮件非常小心。此外,我们试图使所有数据尽可能保持一致:例如,所有数据注册 Gmail 时提供的信息,例如出生日期和姓名,与我们 Facebook 帐户中的信息相关联。然而,我们没有种植任何东西。

对于最后一组,我们尽可能地走得更远。除了和第二组一样,我们收集了几天的 cookie:在每个配置文件中,我们都观看了 YouTube 查找了一些产品,只是访问了我们偶尔想到的随机网站。我们还安装了一些扩展,包括更具体的扩展,例如用于加密平台的 Metamask。

正如预期的那样,第一组相对不成功。选择的配置文件中有更好的部分最终是可操作的,但很难充分利用它们。一些帐户收到了额外的验证请求和偶尔会被下线,暂停,甚至完全禁止。唯一似乎不太介意我们努力的平台是火币。最严格的网站竟然是亚马逊,只有十个账户取得了一些成功。

第二组要好得多。在 Facebook 和 Amazon 之外,没有帐户被禁止或暂停。注册和验证过程很简单,不需要太多时间。Facebook 和 Amazon — 尤其是 Amazon — 确实随机暂停了一些帐户,并发送了带有一些个人资料的额外验证请求。但总体而言,可以认为该活动相对成功。

正如你已经预料到的那样,我们取得最好成绩的那一组是我们热身的那一组。这是否只是差异和缺乏数据还有待观察。但是,安装扩展程序、收集 cookie 和模仿普通用户的行为确实得到了回报。虽然增加的百分比相对较低,仅涉及亚马逊、Facebook 和 eBay,但仍有一些迹象表明 IT 巨头也分析了行为,那又如何?

这意味着只使用一个 反检测浏览器 和一个 好代理 变得不够了。在安全性上押注很多的公司正在逐渐发明和部署工具,这些工具不仅可以解析您的数字指纹,还可以尝试从您的真实个性中获取一些东西。您的内容偏好,最喜欢的商店和商品、兴趣,甚至可能是你点击鼠标的方式——所有这些都有助于他们发现你的真实个性。

虽然我们还没有达到那个点,但我们肯定正在向那里移动。并且拥有一个提供完全匿名的新数字身份和 互联网安全 你不仅要遮住你的脸,还要遮住你的头脑。那么,你怎么能这样做呢?

如果你做一些专业的事情,你需要创建一个你正在穿的人的集体形象。例如,如果你是一个 dropshipper 并使用 GoLogin 来运行 dropshipping 帐户,你可能想要搜索大量商品,阅读文章并观看视频,了解您必须如何经营您的商店以及目前的直销趋势。

但是除了工作之外,你还应该记住,普通网民访问许多社交网络并在互联网上冲浪是为了好玩。更不用说,还有地理因素——比如说,如果你使用一个美国代理服务器,你最好坚持美国的内容,否则可能会造成一些可疑的不一致。换句话说,你的工作是弥补一个真实的角色。而且越真实,你的信任度越高帐户将用于网站。

这次谈话给我们带来了一个问题:这个所谓的预热程序是必须的吗?鉴于我们第二组得到的结果仍然很好,很难这样称呼它为很可能,这是提高数字身份可靠性的有效方法,但称其为必须是过分的。最好这样说:这是极客的一时兴起,逐渐变成了一种需要。网站越先进,行为因素就越必要。这就是为什么账户农场对亚马逊和 Facebook 至关重要。

GoLess 少做事

这听起来像是大量的工作。首先,这一切都是关于模拟多个设备并拥有一堆好的代理。现在浏览所有这些网站并为每个配置文件安装扩展程序听起来很荒谬。它确实如此!而且这就是我们决定开始开发自动化工具的原因,它必须帮助您使您的帐户更加一致,同时还可以节省您的时间。

我们现在已经启动了一个连接到 GoLogin 的 Telegram 机器人,它将为你完成所有的日常工作。你可以通过聊天来测试它 @GoLessBot 在 Telegram 中(所有说明都写在那个聊天中)。我们很高兴收到任何反馈并收集有关用户真正需要这种服务的数据。如果有需求,我们会将机器人直接集成到应用程序中。

P.S. 我们的计划远不止开发一个 cookie 机器人,敬请期待 GoLogin 的更多更新 我们不仅要开发数字身份仿真,还要开发整个身份仿真。

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

Accounts Farm: a Need or a Whim?

13 Jan 2022

How much do cookies, extensions, and behavioral factors matter?

  1. Does Warming-Up Really Make a Difference?
  2. Do Less With GoLess

Many have been wondering whether or not they should do some accounts farming. Also known as warming-up, accounts farming implies gaining extra trust by mimicking the regular user's experience, such as browsing the Internet, going over lists of random products, watching videos, installing handy extensions, etc. Although no one has ever shown any evidence of websites paying too much attention to behavioral factors, there has been some hint at that here and there lately, especially on Amazon and even Facebook. Without further ado, we are going to make out a warming-up case and see if it's indeed worth a bother to have some extra cookies before, say, putting up your ads.

Does Warming-Up Really Make a Difference?

Every profile in GoLoginemulates a new physical device. However, it doesn't always mean it embodies a complete digital identity. After all, there might be just one person sitting in front of all those PCs and smartphones. And this very person, if not cautious enough, is highly likely to use the same passwords and merely do a lot of things exceptionally similar to each other. Could that be a trigger? Let's find out.

We've created 150 accounts for testing on the following websites and platforms: Amazon, Facebook, Google, Yandex, Bing, eBay, and Huobi. We then split them up into three groups, 50 accounts each. proxy providers we chose were relatively cheap. On top of that, we didn't bother too much about thinking up credentials and often used the same passwords and names.

The second group was a bit more advanced: we picked better proxy servers and were careful with passwords and emails. In addition, we tried to keep all the data as consistent as possible: for instance, all the data provided when signing up for Gmail, such as birthdates and names, correlated with the information in our Facebook accounts. Yet, we didn't farm anything.

With the last group, we went as far as possible. Apart from doing what we did with the second one, we collected cookies for a couple of days: in every profile, we watched YouTube looked for some products, and just visited random websites that occasionally came to our mind. We also installed several extensions, including more specific ones, such as Metamask for crypto platforms.

As expected, the first group was relatively unsuccessful. A better part of the profiles picked was operable in the very end, but it was hard to get the most out of them. Some accounts received additional verification requests and occasionally got logged out, suspended, or even completely banned. The only platform that didn't seem to mind our effort too much was Huobi. The strictest website turned out to be Amazon, with only ten accounts seeing some success.

The second group was by far better. Outside of Facebook and Amazon, no accounts were banned or suspended. The registration and verification processes were easy and didn't take too much time. Facebook and Amazon — especially Amazon — did suspend some accounts at random and sent additional verification requests with some profiles. But overall, one could consider the campaign relatively successful.

As you've been already anticipating, the group we had the best results with was the one that we had warmed up. Whether it was all just variance and lack of data remains to be seen. However, installing extensions, collecting cookies, and mimicking the regular user's behavior did pay off. Although the percentage increase was comparatively low and concerned only Amazon, Facebook, and eBay, there's still some hint that IT giants analyze behavior as well, after all. So what?

It means that using just an anti-detect browser and a good proxy is becoming not enough. Companies that bet a lot on their security are gradually inventing and deploying tools that do not merely parse your digital fingerprint but also try to get something out of your real personality. Your content preferences, favorite shops and goods, interests, and perhaps even the way you click your mouse — all of that can contribute to them detecting your real personality.

Although we have not yet reached that point, we certainly are moving there. And to have a new digital identity providing complete anonymity and security on the Internet you'll have to not just, say, cover up your face but your mind as well. So, how can you do that?

If you do something professionally, you need to create a collective image of a person you're putting on. For instance, if you're a dropshipper and use GoLogin for running dropshipping accounts, you probably want to search a lot of goods, read articles and watch videos on how you must run your stores and what dropshipping trends currently are.

But apart from work, you should also remember that the regular Internet user visits many social networks and surfs on the Internet for fun. Not to mention, there are also geographical factors — if you, say, use an American proxy server, you'd better stick to American-oriented content. Otherwise, it might create some suspicious inconsistencies. In other words, your job is to make up for a real persona. And the more authentic it is, the more trustworthy your account will be for websites.

This talk leads us to a question: is this so-called warming-up procedure a must? Given that the results we received with the second group were still quite good, it's hard to call it that way as of now. Most likely, it is an effective way to improve the reliability of your digital identity, but calling it a must is excessive. It's better to put it this way: it's a whim of geeks that is gradually turning into a need. And the more advanced a website is, the more necessary behavioral factors become. That's why accounts farm is vital for Amazon and Facebook.

Do Less With GoLess

It all sounds like a ton of work. First, it was all about emulating multiple devices and having a bunch of good proxies. Now browsing all those websites and installing extensions for every profile sounds ridiculous. It sure does! And that's why we've decided to start developing automation tools, which must help you make your accounts even more consistent but also save you time.

We've now launched a Telegram bot connected to GoLogin that will do all the routine for you. You can test it by chatting with @GoLessBot in Telegram (all the instructions are written in that chat). We’d be glad to receive any feedback and collect data on how this kind of service is really needed among users. If there is a demand, we will integrate the bot directly into the app.

P.S. Our plans are going way further than just developing a cookie robot, so stay tuned for more updates with GoLogin as we’re moving on to develop not just a digital identity emulation but identity emulation as a whole.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features