如果您的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用怎么办

2021 年 6 月 10 日

很多次 Facebook 广告 没有得到批准。好吧,这对你的 Facebook 营销活动来说是一个出轨,但是,这没什么大不了的。当你的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用时,真正的热度才会显现。没什么使 Facebook 广告商的脊椎发抖,例如 "您的 Facebook 广告帐户已被禁用" 警报。

与广告被拒绝不同,您的广告帐户被禁用意味着您的整个广告系列可能会付诸东流。好吧,这是一个很大的恐慌,但是,这并不是一切的结束。事情的真相是你仍然可以重新激活你被禁用的 Facebook 广告帐户。在本文中,找出 Facebook 禁用广告帐户的 10 个原因,如何解除广告帐户禁令,以及重要的是,你如何才能保持安全。

  1. 拒登的广告与禁用的​​广告帐户
  2. 为什么您无法访问您的广告帐户?
  3. 当您的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用时会发生什么?
  4. 为什么 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用?
  5. 如果您的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用怎么办
  6. 恢复禁用的广告帐户需要多长时间?
  7. 如果 Facebook 拒绝上诉和评论怎么办?
  8. 如何保护您的 Facebook 广告帐户
  9. 摘要

拒登的广告与禁用的​​广告帐户

首先,找出两者之间的区别至关重要 被拒登的广告与被禁用的广告帐户, 管理 Facebook 广告时最大的两个恐慌。许多广告商混淆了这两个概念。

被拒登的广告与被禁用的广告帐户

管理 Facebook 广告时最大的两个恐慌。许多广告商混淆了这两个概念。

为什么您无法访问您的广告帐户?

另一个需要注意的重要事情是您无法访问 Facebook 广告帐户的真正原因。根据记录,广告商可能会由于两个原因而无法访问其广告帐户。

(a) 你的个人账户被封锁了

第一个原因可能是您的个人 Facebook 帐户被封锁。一旦您的个人帐户被封锁,您将无法访问广告帐户。但这并不意味着您的广告将被暂停。Facebook 仍将运行所有您的广告并扣除支出。任何其他有权访问的人 业务经理 仍然可以登录和优化广告。但是对于个人帐户被屏蔽的用户,无法访问广告帐户。

(b) 广告帐户已禁用

您可能无法访问广告帐户的另一个原因是广告帐户本身已被禁用。这是最常见的情况。

当您的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用时会发生什么?

当广告帐户被禁止时,所有广告都将被冻结。这意味着您的整个营销活动将被搁置,直到您解决问题为止。您的公司或您正在开展活动的品牌将不再推动任何来自 Facebook 的无限期潜在客户或销售

为什么 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用?

现在,进入主要业务,为什么 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用?

许多广告商声称他们无缘无故地被 Facebook 禁止,但这很少发生。Facebook 出于某种原因或其他原因禁用广告。在这一部分,让我们找出 Facebook 帐户被标记的原因。

好吧,除了 Facebook 禁止广告帐户的原因之外,还有十几个原因。这可能与广告本身、广告帐户或广告的着陆页有关。让我们深入了解一下 Facebook 禁止广告的原因广告帐户。

1. 违反 Facebook 服务条款的广告

许多营销人员因为违反了 Facebook 的服务条款而被封禁了他们的广告帐户。即使是最轻微的违反服务条款的行为也会迫使该公司禁用您的广告帐户。

确保你投放的所有广告都符合公司的服务条款。为了记录在案,Facebook 避开所有宣扬性、暴力和赌博等罪恶的内容。这三个领域导致了许多禁令. 其他违反 Facebook 服务条款的会限制您的帐户的广告包括来自未经批准的约会供应商的约会广告或承诺帮助人们通过可疑方式赚钱的广告。

如果您想在此平台上获得流畅的广告体验,请阅读 Facebook 服务条款。

2. 违反 Facebook 广告政策的广告

除了 Facebook 的服务条款外,该公司还对平台上投放的所有广告制定了必须严格遵守的广告政策。

以下是导致广告帐户被封禁的常见广告违规行为列表。

  • (i) 个人属性 - 避免包含任何涉及个人属性的内容。其中包括诸如“你是你”、“你是吗”等术语。应避免的其他个人属性包括描述种族的术语、宗教、信仰、年龄、性取向等。
  • (ii) Facebook 品牌使用情况 - 包含 Facebook 品牌名称的广告不应以任何方式代表该公司的品牌,从而使 Facebook 成为创意作品中的突出特色。值得注意的是,Facebook 的品牌名称应以大写字母“F”开头。 '
  • (iii) 20% 规则 - 根据 Facebook 的广告政策,基于图片的广告应包含少于 20% 的文字。违反此政策可能会阻止您的广告帐户,尤其是在多次重复违规的情况下。
  • (iv) 受限关键字和类别 -Facebook 使用 AI 筛选围绕敏感话题的敏感关键词,例如房贷、减肥、抗衰老等。确保您的广告没有这些受限关键词。而这些关键字只会让您的广告被拒登,请记住,过多违反政策可能会阻止您的广告帐户。
  • (v) 前后图像 - 不要投放包含不太可能产生效果的图片或“前后”图片的广告。
  • (vi) 内容质量差 - 如果您投放质量较差的广告,Facebook 可能会禁止您的广告帐户。所有图像和文字都应具有高质量。此外,文本应具有正确的语法和标点符号。重要的是,避免使用大写信太频繁了。

以上是广告商违反的一些常见 Facebook 广告政策。违反其中任何一项并不意味着您的广告帐户将立即被屏蔽,多次犯同样的错误将触发禁用。

3. 吸引用户负面反馈的广告

Facebook 禁用广告帐户的另一个原因是因为用户的负面反馈。在某些情况下,您的广告可能符合公司的广告政策,但它们收到了来自消费者或 Facebook 本身的大量负面反馈。

最近,Facebook 推出了 Relevance Scores,该功能允许用户关闭广告并对广告的相关性进行评分。较低的分数是您应该警惕的。负分不仅会降低参与度;它会关闭您的广告帐户。请注意,这与您的相关性分数无关;收到大量负面反馈可能会引发厄运。

为了保护您的广告帐户免受负面反馈的影响,请务必避免投放缺乏相关性的广告。吸引负面反馈的广告具有点击诱饵和夸大信息。它们还包含未经证实的声明、缺乏明确的意图并具有误导性或不相关的图像。

为避免因负面反馈而关闭您的广告帐户,请务必检查负面反馈并在情况变得更糟之前暂停此类广告。

4. 大量被拒登的广告

广告在被批准之前首先会被检查。在很多情况下,广告帐户被禁止是因为有太多的广告被拒登。当然,许多广告被拒登,公司假设您没有阅读使用条款平台或广告政策,因此 Facebook 别无选择,只能限制您的广告帐户。

为了安全起见,请务必详细阅读广告政策和使用条款。重要的是,避免投放大量广告。放慢广告以确保没有大批量广告被拒登。除了有大量被拒登的广告,长期被拒登的广告也会引发危险信号。建议删除所有被拒登的广告。

5. 过度消费

Facebook 作为一家企业,是为了赚钱,但是,该公司对您如何发展广告活动有限制。这是为了限制广告商向 Facebook 用户发送垃圾邮件的机会。

许多营销人员都犯了过度消费的错误。这是许多广告帐户被禁止的原因之一。虽然您可能有预算,但必须缓慢扩大支出,而不是立即投入大量资金。专家建议将您的预算每天增加少于 15%,直到广告帐户足够成熟,不会引起您向用户发送垃圾邮件的危险信号。

6. 从不同的 IP 地址登录

Facebook,就像其他网站一样,倾向于将不同设备的登录与网络欺诈联系起来。这是许多广告商不知道的事情。使用“登录 不同的设备 被视为异常活动,可能是您的广告帐户被禁用的唯一原因。您的帐户不会立即被禁用,但如果趋势继续下去,您可以期待 Facebook 采取行动。

在这里保持安全的最佳方法是从单个设备登录。如果无法这样做,尤其是在出差或离开办公室时,请使用移动设备登录。

7. 不限制访问您的广告帐户

Facebook 会跟踪所有个人帐户、粉丝页面和广告帐户以检测任何关联。如果用户已被 Facebook 禁止并与您的广告帐户相关联,则您可能会完全失去粉丝页面或广告帐户.

也就是说,你应该严格对待与你的帐户相关联的所有用户。如果 Facebook 出于其他原因禁止他们,他们可能会给你的帐户带来厄运。

8. 多个广告帐户使用相同的付款方式

另一个可能导致您的 Facebook 广告帐户被屏蔽的原因是多个帐户使用相同的付款方式。当 Facebook 禁止广告帐户时,他们也会禁止特定的付款来源。这意味着,如果您使用相同的付款方式已被禁止的帐户的方法,您也有该帐户被禁止的风险。

作为一个聪明的广告商,创建一个 Facebook 商务管理账户,允许您添加多个不同支付方式的账户。这样,即使您的一个账户被禁止,您仍然可以使用其他支付来源而无需有任何顾虑。

9. 意图不明的登陆页面

如果您的着陆页意图不明,Facebook 也会屏蔽您的广告帐户。适当的着陆页应向用户展示他们选择加入时获得的确切信息。应指定优惠信息。着陆页还应具有商业信息,例如公司名称和徽标、联系方式、地址、资源和免责声明。

10. 付款不一致问题

大多数广告帐户被禁用的最后一个原因是付款不一致问题。Facebook 标记了延迟付款的帐户,因为这意味着该帐户不可靠。为避免广告帐户因付款不一致问题而关闭,请确保按时支付所有未决账单。

如果您的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用怎么办

既然您知道了导致 Facebook 广告帐户关闭的常见原因,那么最大的问题是,您如何解除 Facebook 的禁令?

不管是不是你的错,找回一个被禁用的广告帐户并不是在公园里散步。但这并不意味着你和 Facebook 营销就结束了。但是,你将拥有经历一个相当烦人的上诉过程。在本节中,了解如何恢复被禁用的广告帐户。

1. 上诉请求复审

解除 Facebook 广告帐户禁令的方法之一是请求审查。您的帐户可能被错误关闭,但这种情况很少发生。如果您认为是这种情况,您可能想要要求对帐户进行审查。只有在您确定它被错误标记时才这样做。

要请求审核,请导航到“请求审核”选项卡,上传表单 ID,然后发送您的审核请求。请求审核后,请继续检查您的 Facebook 帮助中心支持 任何反馈的收件箱。

广告账号审核完成后,您的账号将被恢复或永久封禁。申诉时,请务必礼貌。首先,感谢团队花时间审查禁令。然后,写下发生的事情的摘要,而不是绕圈子。

2. 使用实时聊天支持功能

针对禁用的 Facebook 广告帐户的另一个修复是通过实时聊天支持联系 Facebook 代表。要通过实时聊天联系支持代理,请导航到 Facebook 业务帮助页面,您将在其中获得两个选项;"查找答案或联系支持人员。"单击“开始",然后导航到“广告”或“政策和安全”。在页面底部,您将看到“需要更多帮助?联系支持人员。"单击"与代理聊天,"填写请求的信息,您将被重定向到实时聊天代理。

这种方法是最好的,因为你是在和人类专家交谈,而不是机器人。他们会解释是否有任何违规行为导致了禁令以及未来该怎么做。如果你的帐户被标记了误打误撞,解禁的周转也会更快。与代表交谈时,要诚实,描述性和欣赏性。

3. 咨询 Facebook 客户经理

如果上述方法不起作用,您可以寻求 Facebook 客户经理的服务。首先,这些是 Facebook 员工,他们提供有关 Facebook 广告和广告优化的任何免费专家建议、咨询和建议。

Facebook 营销专家将在解决您的广告帐户阻止问题时派上用场。但是,并非所有广告商都可以访问此服务。首先,请检查您是否有资格使用该服务,然后进行预约。对于记录,你不能申请拥有客户代表;Facebook 有指定客户代表的标准。

恢复禁用的广告帐户需要多长时间?

提交审查或上诉后,请耐心等待。不要尝试多次联系 Facebook 团队。有些审查和上诉可能只需要 24 小时,但在某些情况下,最长可能需要 5 天,甚至在你得到反馈之前甚至更多——无论是完全禁止还是恢复。

如果 Facebook 拒绝上诉和评论怎么办?

以上是恢复 Facebook 广告帐户的最有效方法。只是为了澄清一下,它们并不能保证您会取回您的广告帐户。这将我们带到下一个问题?你会怎么做?如果您的帐户被永久禁用怎么办?

好吧,一旦 Facebook 拒绝恢复您的 Facebook 广告帐户,您就无能为力了。但有一些提示可以帮助您继续投放广告活动。

最可行的选择是注册一个新的企业帐户。如果不允许您创建一个新帐户 业务经理, 您可以使用家人、朋友或同事的帐户。但是,当帐户被禁用时,这不是您应该做的事情。请确保遵循与广告相关的所有 Facebook 准则避免任何进一步的不便。

除了开设新帐户外,还可以考虑使用其他限制较少的渠道。这里的一个不错的选择是原生广告,它已被证明与 Facebook 营销一样有效。此外?原生广告很吸引人,引人入胜,和鼓舞人心的。除了原生广告,您还可以尝试其他渠道,例如 Reddit 广告、Snapchat 广告、亚马逊广告、Twitter 广告、Pinterest 广告和 Quora 广告。

如何保护您的 Facebook 广告帐户

虽然可以恢复已禁用的 Facebook 广告帐户或在您的帐户永久禁用后获得一个新帐户,但最重要的是保持安全。在此部分中,了解如何保持安全以避免丢失您的广告帐户。

1. 掌握 Facebook 广告政策

为防止您的 Facebook 帐户被禁用,请务必阅读并理解 Facebook 使用条款,重要的是,公司的广告政策。如您所见,必须遵守许多规则和规定重要的是,请确保登录页面及其内容符合既定标准。

2. 投放优质广告

然后,将您帐户的风险评分降至最低。首先,风险评分是指您的帐户对 Facebook 的信任程度。该评分由公司的算法决定。您所投放的广告质量要保持一致防止大量被拒登的广告和其他可能对您的 Facebook 客户反馈评分有害的相关原因。为确保您提供的广告符合标准,请先对其进行测试。

3. 避免付款问题

付款时间表也应该一致。如前所述,Facebook 倾向于标记具有延迟付款或拖欠付款特征的帐户。重要的是,使用商务管理器来管理您的付款。它允许您使用不同的付款方式不冒任何风险。

4. 小心访问

在授予对您的广告帐户的访问权限时进行尽职调查也很重要。确保您添加的所有团队成员都没有 Facebook 的现有禁令或问题。向被禁止的用户提供访问权限可能会传染给您的健康您的广告帐户。

5. 从一个 IP 地址启动广告

最后,养成从单一设备登录的习惯。如前所述,从不同设备登录会引发危险信号。从多个 IP 地址投放广告是网络欺诈的同义词。

摘要

伙计们,你知道了,你的 Facebook 广告帐户被禁用的十个原因,如何上诉 facebook 禁令,以及重要的是,如何从 Facebook 的广告帐户禁令中保持安全。一旦你坚持所有的Facebook 的规则和规定,您不必担心禁用 Facebook 广告帐户!

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

What to Do If Your Facebook Ad Account Is Disabled

10 Jun 2021

Many times Facebook Ads don't get approved. Well, this is such a derailment to your Facebook marketing campaign, but then, it's not such a big deal. The real heat is felt when your Facebook Ad account is disabled. Nothing sends shivers down the spines of Facebook advertisers like the "Your Facebook Ad Account has been DISABLED" alert.

Unlike Ads being rejected, your Ads account being disabled means your entire campaign could go down the drain. Well, that's a big scare, but then, that's not the end of everything. The truth of the matter is that you can still reactivate your disabled Facebook Ads account. In this article, find out 10 reasons why Facebook disables Ad accounts, how to get the Ad account ban lifted, and importantly, how you can remain on the safe side.

  1. Disapproved Ads vs. Disabled Ads Account
  2. Why Can't You Access Your Advertising Account?
  3. What Happens When Your Facebook Ads Account is Disabled?
  4. Why is Facebook Ad Account Disabled?
  5. What to Do If Your Facebook Ad Account Is Disabled
  6. How Long Will It Take to Recover a Disabled Ads Account?
  7. What If Facebook Rejects The Appeals and Reviews?
  8. How To Protect Your Facebook Ads Account
  9. Summary

Disapproved Ads vs. Disabled Ads Account

To start, it's crucial to find out the difference between disapproved ads vs. disabled ad accounts, two of the biggest scares when managing Facebook ads.Many advertisers confuse these two concepts.

As the name suggests, disapproved ads are individual ads that are flagged down immediately or after running for some time because of one reason or another. You may have one or multiple ads disapproved, but that doesn't mean your ads account has been disabled.

On the other hand, a disabled account results from repeated Facebook ad violations, or at times, highly negative feedback on your ads account.

Why Can't You Access Your Advertising Account?

Another vital thing to be aware of is the real reason why you lost access to your Facebook Ads account. For the record, advertisers might lose access to their ads account because of two reasons.

(a) Your Personal Account is Blocked

The first reason could be that your personal Facebook account is blocked. Once your personal account is blocked, you lose access to the ads account. But that doesn't mean your ads will be paused. Facebook will still run all your ads and deduct the spend. Anyone else with access to Business Manager will still be able to log in and optimize ads. But for the user whose personal account is blocked, there's no way to access the ads account.

(b) The Ads Account is Disabled

The other reason you might not be able to access your ads account is that the ads account itself is disabled. This is the most common scenario.

What Happens When Your Facebook Ads Account is Disabled?

When the ads account is banned, all the ads are frozen. That means your entire marketing campaign is put on hold until you resolve the problem. Your company or the brands you are running campaigns for will no longer be driving any leads or sales from Facebook for an indefinite period

Why is Facebook Ad Account Disabled?

Now, onto the main business, why do Facebook ads accounts get disabled?

Many advertisers claim that they got banned from Facebook for no reason, but this rarely happens. Facebook disables ads for one reason or another. In this segment, let's find out why Facebook accounts are flagged down.

Well, there are a dozen reasons plus why Facebook bans ads accounts. It could be about the Ad itself, the Ad account, or the Ad's landing page. Let's dive deeper to find out more about why Facebook bans ad accounts.

1. Ads That Go Against Facebook Terms of Service

Many marketers get their ad accounts banned because of infringing Facebook's Terms of Service. Even the slightest violation of the Terms of Service will force the company to disable your ads account.

Make sure all the ads you serve meet the company's Terms of Service. For the record, Facebook shuns all content that promotes vices such as sex, violence, and gambling. These are three areas where many bans result from. Other ads against Facebook Terms of Service that will have your account limited include dating ads from unapproved dating vendors or advertisements that promise to help people make money through dubious means.

Go through the Facebook Terms of Service if you want to have a smooth advertising experience on this platform.

2. Ads that Violate Facebook's Advertising Policies

Besides Facebook's Terms of Service, the company has ad policies that have to be adhered to strictly for all ads served on the platform.

Below is a list of the common advertising violations that result in ad account bans.

  • (i) Personal attributes - Avoid having any content that refers to personal attributes. These include terms such as 'are you,' 'do you,' and the rest. Other personal attributes that should be avoided include terms that depict race, religion, beliefs, age, sexual orientation, etc.
  • (ii) Facebook brand usage - Ads that contain the brand name of Facebook should not represent the company's brand in any way that makes Facebook the prominent feature in the creative piece. Notably, the brand name of Facebook should start with capital 'F.'
  • (iii) The 20% rule - According to Facebook's advertising policies, image-based ads should have less than 20% text. Violating this policy might have your ads account blocked, especially if the violation is repeated multiple times.
  • (iv) Restricted keywords and categories - Facebook uses AI to screen sensitive keywords that revolve around sensitive topics, for example, mortgages, fat loss, anti-aging, and so on. Make sure your ads don't have these restricted keywords. While these keywords will only have your ads disapproved, remember, too much violation of the policy might have your ads account blocked.
  • (v) Before-and-after images - Don't serve ads that have images that have unlikely results, or 'before-and-after' images.
  • (vi) Poor content quality - Facebook might ban your ads account if you serve ads that have poor quality. All the images and text should be of high quality. Besides, the text should have proper grammar and punctuation. Importantly, avoid using capital letters too frequently.

The above are some of the common Facebook ad policies that advertisers violate. While violating any of them doesn't mean that your ads account will be blocked immediately, making the same mistake severally will trigger a disablement.

3. Ads that Attract Negative User Feedback

Another reason why Facebook disables ad accounts is because of negative user feedback. There are cases where your ads may comply with the company's ad policies, but they receive a lot of negative feedback from consumers, or Facebook itself.

Recently, Facebook rolled out Relevance Scores, a feature that allows users to close ads and rate the relevance of ads. A lower score is something you should be wary of. A negative score doesn't reduce engagement only; it will have your ads account closed. Just to note, it's not all about your Relevance Score; receiving a lot of negative feedback can trigger doom.

To protect your ads account from negative feedback, make sure to avoid advertisements that lack relevance. Ads that attract negative feedback have click baits and exaggerated information. They also contain unsubstantiated claims, lack clear intentions, and have misleading or irrelevant images.

To avoid having your ads account closed because of negative feedback, make sure to check for negative feedback and pause such ads before it gets worse.

4. Large Volumes of Disapproved Ads

Ads are first checked before being approved. In many cases, the ads account ban results from having too many ads disapproved. Definitely, with many ads disapproved, the company assumes that you have not read the Terms of Use of the platform, or the ads policies, so Facebook is left with no option but to limit your ads account.

To be on the safe side, make sure to read the ads policies and Terms of Use in detail. Importantly, avoid launching large volumes of ads. Go slow on ads to ensure that no large batches of ads are disapproved. Besides having large disapproved ads, having a long history of disapproved ads raises red flags. It's advisable to delete all disapproved ads.

5. Spending Exorbitantly

Facebook, as a business, is out there to make money, but then, the company has a limit to how you can grow your ad campaign. This is to limit the chances of advertisers spamming Facebook users.

Many marketers make the mistake of spending exorbitantly. This is one of the reasons that many ad accounts are banned. While you may have the budget, it's essential to scale your spending slowly instead of splashing money at once. Experts recommend scaling up your budget daily by less than 15% until the ad account is seasoned enough not to raise the red flags that you are spamming users.

6. Logging in from Different IP Addresses

Facebook, just like other websites, tends to associate logging in from different devices with online fraud. This is something that many advertisers are not aware of. Logging in using different devices is considered unusual activity and can be the sole reason your ads account is disabled. Your account won't be disabled immediately, but you can expect Facebook to act if the trend continues.

The best way to stay safe here is by logging in from a single device. If this is not possible, especially during business trips or when you are away from your office, log in using your mobile device.

7. Not Limiting Access to your Ads Account

Facebook keeps track of all personal accounts, fan pages, and ad accounts to detect any association. If a user has been banned from Facebook and is associated with your ad account, you risk losing the fan page or ad account altogether.

That said, you should be strict with all users associated with your account. If Facebook banned them for other reasons, they could spell doom to your account.

8. Using the Same Payment Method for Multiple Ad Accounts

Another reason that could get your Facebook ad account blocked is using the same payment method for multiple accounts. When Facebook bans an ads account, they also ban the particular payment source. That means, if you are using the same payment method for an account that has been banned, you also risk having that account banned.

As a smart advertiser, create a Facebook Business Manager account that allows you to add multiple accounts with different payment methods. This way, even if one of your accounts is banned, you can still use other payment sources without any worries.

9. Landing Pages with Unclear Intentions

Facebook will also block your ad accounts if your landing pages have unclear intentions. An appropriate landing page should show users what exactly they are getting when they opt in. The offer information should be specified. The landing page should also have business information such as the business name and logo, contact details, address, resources, and a disclaimer.

10. Inconsistent Payment Issues

The last reason most ad accounts are disabled is because of inconsistent payment issues. Facebook flags down accounts that have late payments as this implies the account is unreliable. To avoid ad account closure because of inconsistent payment issues, make sure to pay all pending bills on time.

What to Do If Your Facebook Ad Account Is Disabled

Now that you know the common reasons that lead to Facebook ad account closure, the big question is, how do you get the Facebook ban lifted?

Whether it's your fault or not, getting back a disabled ads account is not a walk in the park. But that doesn't mean it is the end of you and Facebook marketing. You will, however, have to go through a rather tiresome appeal process. In this section, find out how you can restore a disabled ads account.

1. Appeal By Requesting a Review

One of the ways of having the Facebook ad account ban lifted is by requesting a review. There are chances that your account was closed by mistake, but this happens rarely. If you think this is the case, you might want to ask for the account to be reviewed. Do this only when you are sure that it was flagged down by mistake.

To request a review, navigate to the 'Request Review' tab, upload the form ID, and then send your review request. After asking for a review, keep checking your Facebook Help Center Support inbox for any feedback.

After the ad account review is complete, your account will be either reinstated or banned permanently. When appealing, make sure to be polite. First, thank the team for taking their time to review the ban. Then, write a summary of what happened without beating about the bush.

2. Use the Live Chat Support Feature

Another fix for a disabled Facebook ads account is contacting a Facebook representative via live chat support. To contact a support agent via live chat, navigate to the Facebook Business Help Page, where you will get two options; "Find answers or contact support." Click on 'Get Started' and then navigate to Ads or Policy and Security. At the bottom of the page, you will see the options of "Need more help? Contact Support." Click on "Chat with an Agent," fill out the information requested, and you will be redirected to a live chat agent.

This method is the best because you are speaking with a human specialist, not a bot. They will explain if any infringements might have led to the ban and what to do in the future. If your account was flagged down by mistake, the turnaround of lifting the ban would also be faster. When talking to the representative, be honest, descriptive, and appreciative.

3. Consult a Facebook Account Executive

If the above methods are not working, you can seek the services of a Facebook account executive. For starters, these are Facebook employees who offer free expert advice, consultations, and recommendations on anything regarding Facebook advertising and ad optimization.

A Facebook marketing expert will come in handy in troubleshooting your ad account block. But then, not all advertisers can access this service. First, check whether you are eligible for the service, then book an appointment. For the record, you can't apply to have an account representative; Facebook has its criteria of assigning account representatives.

How Long Will It Take to Recover a Disabled Ads Account?

After filing for a review or appeal, be patient. Don't try to contact the Facebook team multiple times. Some reviews and appeals might take just 24 hours, but in some cases, it can go up to five days, or even more before you get feedback - be it a complete ban or a reinstatement.

What If Facebook Rejects The Appeals and Reviews?

The above are the most potent methods of recovering a Facebook ads account. Just to clear the air, they don't guarantee that you will get back your ads account. That takes us to the next question? What do you do if your account is permanently disabled?

Well, there is nothing much you can do once Facebook declines to restore your Facebook ads account. But there are a few tips that can help you continue running your ad campaigns.

The most viable option is registering a new business account. If you aren't allowed to create a new Business Manager, you can use the account of a family, friend, or colleague. But then, this is not something you should be doing whenever an account is disabled. Make sure to follow all the Facebook guidelines related to advertising to avoid any further inconveniences.

Besides opening new accounts, consider using other channels that are less restrictive. A good option here is native advertising which has proven to be just as effective as Facebook marketing. What's more? Native advertising is intriguing, engaging, and inspiring. Besides native advertising, you can also try other channels, such as Reddit ads, Snapchat ads, Amazon ads, Twitter ads, Pinterest ads, and Quora ads.

How To Protect Your Facebook Ads Account

While it's possible to recover a disabled Facebook ads account or to get a new account once yours is permanently disabled, the most important thing is staying safe. In this segment, find out how you can stay safe to avoid losing your ads account.

1. Grasp Facebook Ads Policies

To prevent your Facebook account from being disabled, make sure to read and understand Facebook Terms of Use, and importantly, the company's ads policies. As you have seen, there are so many rules and regulations that have to be adhered to. Importantly, make sure that landing pages and the content therein meet the set standards.

2. Serve Quality Ads

Then, minimize the risk score of your account. For starters, risk score refers to the level of your account's trustworthiness to Facebook. The score is determined by the company's algorithms. Be consistent in the quality of ads you serve to prevent large volumes of disapproved ads and other related reasons that could be detrimental to your Facebook customer feedback score. To ensure that the ads you serve are up to the mark, test them first.

3. Avoid Payment Issues

The payment schedule should also be consistent. As discussed earlier, Facebook tends to flag down accounts that are characterized by late or defaulted payments. Importantly, use Business Manager to manage your payments. It allows you to use different payment methods without running any risks.

4. Be Careful with Access

It's also essential to conduct due diligence when issuing access to your ads account. Make sure that all the team members you add have no existing bans or problems with Facebook. Giving access to banned users can be contagious to the health of your ads account.

5. Launch Ads from One IP address

Last, make it a habit to log in from a single device. As mentioned earlier, logging in from different devices can raise the red flags. Launching ads from multiple IP addresses is synonymous with online fraud.

Summary

There you have it, folks, ten reasons why your Facebook Ad account is disabled, how to appeal facebook ban, and importantly, how to be on the safe side from Facebook's ads account bans. Once you adhere to all the rules and regulations of Facebook, you won't have to worry about disabled Facebook ad accounts!

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features