目录

大众传媒与询问

新闻是一项有趣而艰巨的工作。你必须知道去哪里寻找信息以及向谁询问才能收到独家材料。你必须同时保持礼貌和坚持。最后,你必须保持匿名在新闻调查期间。

现在大量的新闻调查都是足不出户就可以进行的。互联网上的公开资源和线人可以很容易地实现这一点。但也很容易跟踪记者的行为、取消线人的匿名或阻止访问信息。

新闻调查经常会发现某人壁橱里的骷髅。如果发布了一些信息,这些人不太可能会高兴。因此,如果您的调查主题非常有影响力,您可能想隐藏自己的真实身份身份。

有时在记者所在的国家根本无法获得必要的信息。例如,您的外国线人仅在当地社交网络中活跃,或者在禁止国外访问的政府网站上发布了重要出版物。

可能有无数种情况您希望将浏览活动保密。例如,您想隐藏当前的调查行或希望避免特定信息的泄露。

虽然隐身模式看起来可以保护你不被发现,但实际上它只会对那些可以访问计算机的人隐藏你的历史。那么如何在新闻调查期间保持匿名。

GoLogin 允许您使用隐私浏览器 Orbita 来控制您的指纹和管理保持匿名的配置文件。您可以屏蔽您的 IP、浏览器、操作系统、平台地理位置和 15 个其他参数,如果您不是,则可以跟踪这些参数使用 GoLogin。

运行多个账户,不受封禁和阻止
另请阅读

品牌维护

使用GoLogin,您可以轻松绕过您所在地区的各种资源的封锁。您还将跟踪您品牌的非法使用情况

合作伙伴计划

开始投放广告时要防范风险,请使用多个不同的帐户

搜索专家

与潜在雇主或求职者沟通,以获得更完整和准确的候选人形象

我们希望听到您的问题、评论和建议。 请联系我们[email protected]或在上面留言。

您刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗? 忘掉账户暂停或终止吧。 选择任何网络平台,轻松管理多个账户。 单击此处开始使用 GoLogin 的所有功能

Table of Contents

Mass media and inquiry

Journalism is an interesting and difficult job. You must know where to look for information and whom to ask in order to receive exclusive material. You must be polite and persistent at the same time. And finally, you must remain anonymous during a journalistic investigation.

Now a large number of journalistic investigations are carried out without leaving home. Open sources and informants on the Internet make it easy to achieve this. But it is also easy to track journalist actions, deanonymize an informant or block access to information.

A journalistic investigation often reveals skeletons in someone’s closet. These people will unlikely be happy if some information is published. So, if the subject of your investigation turns out to be very influential, you will probably want to hide your real identity.

Sometimes the necessary information is simply unavailable in a journalist’s country. For example, your foreign informant is active only in local social networks, or an important publication has been published on a government website that prohibits access from abroad.

There could probably be countless circumstances in which you want to keep your browsing activity private. E. g. you want to hide the current line of investigation or want to avoid leakage of specific information.

lthough it seems that the incognito mode protects you from detection, in fact it only hides your history from those who have access to the computer. So how to remain anonymous during a journalistic investigation.
GoLogin allows you to control your fingerprints and manage profiles remaining anonymous by using a privacy browser Orbita. You can mask your IP, browser, operating system, platform, geolocation and 15 other parameters that can be tracked if you are not using GoLogin.

Run multiple accounts without bans and blocks

Also read

Search for specialists

Communicate with potential employers or job candidates for a more complete and accurate picture of the candidacy

Analysis of advertising

To control the quality and reliability of your advertising, view it from different profiles with different geolocation

Ad review

Find out the target audience of your ad campaign. Look at your advertising through the eyes of customers

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us [email protected] or leave a comment above.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any web platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features