1. 主页Main page
  2.   →  
  3. 博客
  4.   →  
  5. GoLogin集成

GoLogin集成

将Oxylabs集成到GoLogin中

Oxylabs 是最大的住宅代理提供商之一,其IP分布超过7000万世界各地的。 Oxylabs在世界每个国家/地区都有住宅代理。您可能会从特定城市获得代理,因为它们声称在世界上几乎每个主要城市都有代理。您可以在Oxylabs代理地图上查看其数量。

Oxylabs提供了四个定价计划,最小的套餐三百美元,最大的五千美元。另外,还有一个可定制的计划,上面没有价格,因此,如果您需要该计划,则需要与销售团队联系。

如何在GoLogin中使用Oxylabs代理?

1.登录到您的Oxylabs帐户。这是您的仪表板,显示了本月使用的流量。您可以通过单击住宅代理-统计信息来查看更多信息。

2.然后,您可以创建具有不同流量限制的不同用户。例如,它在团队合作中很有用。要了解如何设置代理,您应该打开“文档”页面。

3.第一种方法是使用Single Backconnect Entry。真的很简单。单个反向连接代理服务器可以通过用户名中的其他参数选择特定的国家,城市或ASN代理服务器。 “ pr.oxylabs.io”是您的主机,端口是“ 7777”,登录名是包含您的用户名和代理参数“ customer-USERNAME-cc-US-city-CITY-sessid-abcde12345”的字符串。首先输入您的用户名,然后在“ cc”之后输入您要使用的代理国家/地区的两个字母的代码(维基百科上提供解码表),然后使用不区分大小写的英语城市名称,您可以在下面的列表中找到它们的完整列表。文档页面以及与ASN和美国各州列表相同的页面。密码是您的用户帐户的密码。

4.然后在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。
单击“新配置文件”,输入名称并选择HTTP代理。

5.返回Oxylabs,复制数据并粘贴到您的GoLogin配置文件中。
填写地址,端口,用户名以及所需的参数和用户密码。
并点击创建个人资料。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用Oxylabs代理。

您还可以使用随机代理入口点。特定于国家/地区的随机代理入口点将随每个新请求返回新IP。您不需要传递任何其他参数,只需传递“ customer-username”和“ password”。只需选择所需国家的主机和港口即可。然后,在登录名和密码字段中,应输入用户名和密码。 XLS文档中提供了随机入口点的完整列表。

还有非常有趣的功能,称为粘性代理入口点。特定于国家/地区的粘性代理入口点将在每个新请求中返回相同的IP,而您将使用相同的端口。 IP粘性最多可以持续10分钟。之后,用新IP替换IP。像在随机代理入口点中一样,您不需要传递任何其他参数。 XLS文档中还提供了粘性入口点的完整列表。

如何将SSL私有代理集成到GoLogin中

SSLPrivateProxy成立于2012年,公司提供匿名,分类广告,社交媒体,SEO和网络营销的高速代理。他们的基础设施提供了对全球100多个地点的访问。代理可在所有分类广告网站上以1000 Mbps的速度运行。

特别是对于GoLogin用户,SSLPrivateProxy提供了促销代码“ GoLogin25OFF”,给予25%的经常性折扣。 现在通过我们的合作伙伴链接尝试。

那么如何在GoLogin中使用这些代理?登录到您的SSLPrivateProxy帐户。然后,您应该选择代理类型-私有,共享,游戏或购物,然后单击它。在这里您可以看到不同的代理程序包。所有数据包的代理数量都不同。您可以在此处选择计费周期。

然后,您应该选择代理位置并编写用途。点击“添加到购物车”并为订单付款。

现在,我们必须在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。单击新建配置文件,然后选择HTTP代理。然后返回SSLPrivateProxy,然后转到“帐户概述”。然后单击“我的代理”。在这里,您将看到代理列表,它们的位置和状态。

复制这些字段中的数据并将其粘贴到GoLogin配置文件中。 “身份验证”选项卡中的地址,端口,用户名和密码。然后单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用代理。

Proxys.io集成到GoLogin中

Proxys.io是一个代理出租服务,具有来自12个国家/地区的1万多个IP地址。提供程序的主要产品是IPv4和IPv6代理。它们都可以通过HTTP和SOCKS协议进行连接。该服务还提供全天候支持,并在购买后24小时内退款。所有代理都是匿名的,不会执行日志。

那么如何在GoLogin中使用这些代理?首先登录到您的帐户。接下来,转到“购买”标签。在这里,您可以按位置或任务选择代理。例如,我们需要代理才能在Amazon上工作。服务将打开一个合适的选项。

现在您需要选择IP数量,租用期限和代理国家。例如,波兰。接下来,选择付款方式并为代理付款。它们将立即出现在我们的帐户中。转到帐户并打开订单。

现在我们必须在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。单击新配置文件,然后选择HTTP或SOCKS代理。然后返回Proxys.io并复制地址,端口,用户名和密码。然后单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用代理。

如何将PrivateProxy.me集成到GoLogin中

PrivateProxy.me是由总部位于伦敦的IT公司Aqua Networks Limited拥有和运营的代理提供商,该公司专门从事云IT服务。该公司成立于2010年,此后已为全球成千上万的客户提供服务。由于与IT公司有隶属关系,所以PrivateProxy.me利用强大的IP地址资源池,使它们能够在世界许多国家/地区提供100%干净的私有代理。

PrivateProxy.me为客户提供了九种定价计划,从九种开始最小的包装为1美元,最大的包装为1500美元。

特别是对于GoLogin用户,PrivateProxy.me提供了促销代码“ GOLOGINAPP”,可享受25%的折扣。

那么,如何在GoLogin中使用PrivateProxy.me?

1.登录到PrivateProxy.me帐户。然后点击购买代理,选择代理类型,包裹,目的和国家。

2.付款通过后,转到“我的代理”标签,然后单击“获取”代理列表。在这里,您可以查看代理订阅详细信息和使用它的数据。

3.然后在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。
单击“新配置文件”,输入名称并选择HTTP代理。

4.返回PrivateProxy.me,复制数据并粘贴到您的GoLogin个人资料。
填写地址,端口,登录名,密码,然后单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用 PrivateProxy.me 代理。

将Proxy-n-VPN集成到GoLogin

Proxy-N-VPN是提供匿名代理的高安全性的领先公司之一。该公司自2012年以来一直运营,一年中的每天24小时都可提供客户支持。服务器速度为每秒1000兆比特,您可以在3天内第一次下单后退还资金。

如何在GoLogin中使用这些代理?首先登录到您的Proxy-N-VPN帐户。接下来,转到“购买代理”标签。在这里,您可以选择每月2美元到1400美元之间的不同代理套餐。所有数据包的代理数量都不同。包装越大,每个代理的成本越便宜。最低价格为71美分。

选择一个包,单击“立即订购”。在这里,您可以选择计费周期,代理国家/地区,例如美国。接下来,我们说明如何使用代理。例如,在Facebook上工作。单击继续并支付订单。

现在我们必须在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。单击新建配置文件,然后选择HTTP代理。

然后返回到Proxy-N-VPN并转到“我的代理”标签。在这里,您将看到代理列表,它们的位置和状态。复制这些字段中的数据并将其粘贴到您的GoLogin配置文件中。地址,端口,用户名和密码。然后单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用代理。

911 S5代理集成到GoLogin

今天我们将告诉您有关将911 S5代理集成到GoLogin中的信息。它是最大的代理网络之一,在一百九十多个国家/地区拥有住宅IP。要开始使用他们的代理,您应该选择一个计划,购买访问权限并下载他们的软件。

如果您已经完成此操作,则可以观看我们的视频并在GoLogin中使用911 S5代理。立即在7天的试用期内试用GoLogin的此功能和其他功能!

将NetNut集成到GoLogin中

NetNut是最快的高级住宅代理提供商之一,拥有超过500万个住宅IP。它的代理网络使用与ISP的直接连接-ISP是一种比标准P2P网络更有效的代理网络,众所周知,这种P2P网络利用了最终用户设备并造成了瓶颈。

NetNut使用DiviNetworks的数据传输服务,这使NetNut的网络更加稳定,安全和高效。这是因为所有流量都通过其网络进行路由,而无需第三方设备。结果,不会对代理网络造成任何瓶颈,断开连接或中断。

一个 7天试用期您可以免费尝试所有好处。

特别是对于GoLogin用户,NetNut提供了促销代码“ GLNTNT”,它为所有住宅代理计划提供了15%的折扣。 现在尝试通过我们的合作伙伴链接进行尝试。

NetNut提供了六种定价计划,起价为300美元最小的包装,最大的包装3500美元(或更高价格)。对于基于带宽的计划,还有基于请求的计划,以及没有价格的可定制计划,因此,如果您需要该计划,则需要与销售团队联系。

如何在GoLogin中使用NetNut代理?

登录到您的NetNut帐户。这是您的仪表板。在“实施准则”选项卡中,您可以查看使用代理所需的所有数据。

在GoLogin中创建新的配置文件。
单击“新配置文件”,然后选择“ HTTP代理”。

返回NetNut仪表板,复制数据并粘贴到GoLogin配置文件中。
填写您要使用的国家/地区代码,地址,端口,用户名以及NetNut提供的帐户凭据。

单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用代理。

将GeoSurf集成到GoLogin中

GeoSurf是最大的代理提供商之一,在世界上每个国家和每个城市拥有超过250万个IP地址代理位置。而且它们的IP永远不会被检测为代理!经理全年可通过电话,电子邮件或Skype随时随地为您提供支持。

GeoSurf提供了几种定价计划,最小的套餐起价为$ 450,并且可以根据您的需要定制更大的计划。特别是对于GoLogin用户,GeoSurf提供了促销代码“ Go50Login”,这为入门包提供了50美元。在GeoSurf中注册后,只需在答复电子邮件中发送即可!

如何在GoLogin中使用GeoSurf代理?

1)登录到您的GeoSurf帐户。这是您的仪表板,显示您本月使用的余额和流量。

2)然后,您应该转到GeoSurf网关。在这里,您应该选择代理的参数。首先是位置准确性。可能是国家,州或城市。然后IP轮换。您应该选择“每会话”或“粘性IP”。借助粘性IP,GeoSurf可以提供1/10/30分钟的旋转IP,您可能需要使用它来处理社交帐户。接下来,您可以根据需要选择国家,州和城市。

3)然后在GoLogin中创建一个新的配置文件。单击新配置文件,输入名称,然后选择HTTP代理。返回到GeoSurf网关,复制数据并粘贴到您的GoLogin配置文件中。填写地址(取决于您要使用代理的时间),端口,用户名和您的帐户密码。然后单击创建配置文件。

完成!现在,您可以运行配置文件并开始使用GeoSurf代理。

我们很想听听您的问题,意见和建议。与我们联系 support@gologin.com 或在下面发表评论。

您是刚开始使用GoLogin吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何婚姻平台,轻松管理多个帐户。点击此处开始使用所有GoLogin功能

Integration of proxy services

29 Mar 2021

Integration of Oxylabs into GoLogin

Oxylabs is one of the largest providers of residential proxies with more than 70 millions residential IPs spread all over the world. Oxylabs has residential proxies in every country in the world. You may get a proxy from a specific city as they claim to have proxies in almost every major city in the world. You can see their quantity on Oxylabs Proxy Map.

Oxylabs offers four pricing plans, starting from three hundreds dollars for the smallest package and to five thousand for the biggest one. Also there is customizable plan with no price on it, so if you need that one, you’ll need to contact the sales team.

How to use Oxylabs proxies in GoLogin?

1. Log in to your Oxylabs account. Here is your dashboard which shows traffic used this month. You can see more information by clicking Residential proxies - Statistics.

2. Then you can create different users with different traffic limit. It can be useful in teamwork, for example. To understand how to set up proxies you should open Documentation page.

3. First way is to use Single Backconnect Entry. It’s really simple. The single backconnect proxy enables to choose a specific country, city or ASN proxy via additional parameters in the username. “pr.oxylabs.io” is your host, port is “7777”, login is this string with your username and proxy parameters “customer-USERNAME-cc-US-city-CITY-sessid-abcde12345”. First enter your username, then after “cc” enter two-letter code of country which proxy you want to use (there is Decoding table available on Wikipedia), then case insensitive city name in English you can find full list of them below on the documentation page and the same with ASN and US states list. Password is password of your user account.

4. Then create a new profile in GoLogin.
Click New profile, enter the name and select HTTP proxies.

5. Return to Oxylabs, copy the data and paste into your GoLogin profile.
Fill in the Address, Port, Username with desirable parameters and your user’s password.
And click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using Oxylabs proxies.

Also you can use Random Proxy Entry Points. Country-specific random proxy entry point will return new IP with every new request. You don’t need to pass any additional parameters, just “customer-username” and “password”. Just choose host and port of needed country. Then in login and password fields you should enter username and password of your user. Full list of random entry points is available in XLS document.

And very interesting function called Sticky Proxy Entry Points. Country-specific sticky proxy entry point will return the same IP with every new request while you will use the same port. IP stickiness works for up to 10 minutes. After that, the IP is replaced with a new one. Like in Random Proxy Entry Points, you don’t need to pass any additional parameters. Full list of sticky entry points is also available in XLS document.

How to integrate SSL Private Proxy into GoLogin

SSLPrivateProxy was founded in 2012, company offers high speed proxies for anonymity, classified ads, social media, SEO and web marketing. Their infrastructure offers access to more than 100 locations worldwide. Proxies works on all classified ads websites with the speed of 1000 Mbps.

Especially for GoLogin users, SSLPrivateProxy provided promo code “GoLogin25OFF”, which gives a 25% recurring discount. Try now via our partner link.

So how can you use these proxies in GoLogin? Log in to your SSLPrivateProxy account. Then you should choose type of proxy - Private, Shared, Gaming or Shopping and click on it. Here you can see different proxy packages. All packets differ in the number of proxies. Here you can select the billing cycle.

Then you should choose proxies locations and write purposes. Click 'Add to cart' and pay for the order.

Now we have to create a new profile in GoLogin. Click New profile and select HTTP proxies. Then return to SSLPrivateProxy and go to the “Account Overview”. Then click “My proxies” Here you will see a list of your proxies, their location and status.

Copy the data from these fields and paste them into your GoLogin profile. Address, port, username and password from Authentication tab. And click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using proxies.

Integration of Proxys.io into GoLogin

Proxys.io is a proxy rental service with more than 10 thousand IP addresses from 12 countries. The main product of the provider is IPv4 and IPv6 proxies. All of them can connect via HTTP and SOCKS protocols. The service also provides round-the-clock support and money back within 24 hours after purchase. All proxies are anonymous, and logs are not conducted.

So how can you use these proxies in GoLogin? Log in to your account first. Next, go to the “Buy” tab. Here you can select proxies by location or by task. For example, we need a proxy to work on Amazon. Service will open a suitable option.

Now you need to select the amount of IP, the rental period and the proxy country. For example, Poland. Next, select the payment method and pay for the proxy. They will appear in our account immediately. Go to account and open an order.

Now we have to create a new profile in GoLogin. Click New profile and select HTTP or SOCKS proxies. Then go back to Proxys.io and copy the address, port, username and password. And click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using proxies.

How to integrate PrivateProxy.me into GoLogin

PrivateProxy.me is a proxy provider owned and operated by Aqua Networks Limited, a London based IT company which specialises in Cloud IT services. The company was formed in 2010 and has since served thousands of customers around the world. Due to it’s affiliate with an IT company, PrivateProxy.me leverages great IP Address resource pools which allow them to provide 100% clean private proxies in many countries around the world.

PrivateProxy.me offers nine pricing plans for its customers, starting from nine dollars for the smallest package and to one thousand five hundred for the biggest one.

Especially for GoLogin users, PrivateProxy.me provided promo code “GOLOGINAPP”, which gives 25% discount.

Then, how to use PrivateProxy.me in GoLogin?

1. Log in to your PrivateProxy.me account. Then click Buy proxies, choose type of proxy, package, purpose and country.

2. After payment has passed go to My Proxies tab and click Get proxy list. Here you can see Proxy subscription details and data to use it.

3. Then create a new profile in GoLogin.
Click New profile, enter the name and select HTTP proxies.

4. Return to PrivateProxy.me, copy the data and paste into your GoLogin profile.
Fill in the Address, Port, Login, Password and click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using PrivateProxy.me proxies.

Integration of Proxy-n-VPN into GoLogin

Proxy-N-VPN is one of the leading companies providing anonymous proxies with a high level of security. The company has been operating since 2012, customer support is available 24 hours a day, every day of the year. The server speed is 1000 megabits per second, and you can return the funds after the first order within 3 days.

How can you use these proxies in GoLogin? Log in to your Proxy-N-VPN account first. Next, go to the “Buy proxy” tab. Here you can choose different proxy packages from $2 to $1400 per month. All packets differ in the number of proxies. The larger the package, the cheaper the cost of each proxy. The minimum price will be 71 cents.

Select a package, click 'Order Now.' Here you can select the billing cycle, proxy country, for example, the United States of America. Next, we indicate how we are going to use proxies. For example, to work on Facebook. Click Continue and pay for the order.

Now we have to create a new profile in GoLogin. Click New profile and select HTTP proxies.

Then return to the Proxy-N-VPN and go to the “My proxies” tab. Here you will see a list of your proxies, their location and status. Copy the data from these fields and paste them into your GoLogin profile. Address, port, username and password. And click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using proxies.

Integration of 911 S5 Proxy into GoLogin

Today we'll tell you about integration of 911 S5 Proxy into GoLogin. It's one of the largest proxy network and it has residential IPs in over one hundred ninety countries. To start using their proxy you should choose a plan, buy access and download their software.

If you have already done this, then you can watch our video and use 911 S5 Proxy with GoLogin. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

Integration of NetNut into GoLogin

NetNut is one of the fastest premium residential proxy providers, with over 5 Million residential IPs. Its proxy network uses direct connectivity to ISPs - a more efficient type of proxy network than the standard P2P network, that are known to utilize the end-user devices and creating bottlenecks.

NetNut uses DiviNetworks’ data delivery services, which makes NetNut’s network much more stable, secure, and efficient. This is because all traffic is routed through their network with no third-party device is required. As a result, there won't be any bottlenecks, disconnections, or interruptions to the proxy network.

A 7-day trial period is available, so you can try all the benefits for yourself for free.

Especially for GoLogin users, NetNut provided promo code “GLNTNT”, which gives a 15% discount on all residential proxy plans. Try now via our partner link.

NetNut offers six pricing plans, starting from $300 for the smallest package and $3500 (and higher) for the biggest one. There are request based plans as well for bandwidth based plans, and customizable plans with no price on it, so if you need that one, you’ll need to contact the sales team.

How to use NetNut proxies in GoLogin?

Log in to your NetNut account. Here is your dashboard. In the Implementation Guidelines tab, you can see all data that you need to use the proxy.

Create a new profile in GoLogin.
Click New profile and select HTTP proxies.

Return to NetNut dashboard, copy the data and paste into your GoLogin profile.
Fill in the Address, Port, Username with Country Code that you wish to use, and your account’s credentials which were provided by NetNut.

Click Create Profile.

Done! Now you can run profiles and start using proxies.

Integration of GeoSurf into GoLogin

GeoSurf is one of the biggest proxy providers, with over 2.5 million IP addresses proxy locations in every country and every city in the world. And their IPs are never detected as proxies! Managers are available to support you at every hour, every day, all year long via phone, email or Skype.

GeoSurf offers several pricing plans, starting from $450 for the smallest package and can customize a bigger plan according to your needs. Especially for GoLogin users, GeoSurf provided promo code “Go50Login”, which gives a $50 for Starter package. Just send it in answering email after registration in GeoSurf!

How to use GeoSurf proxies in GoLogin?

1) Log in to your GeoSurf account. Here is your dashboard which shows your balance and traffic used this month.

2) Then you should go to GeoSurf Gateways. Here you should choose parameters of your proxy. First is location accuracy. It may be country, state or city. Then IP rotation. You should choose Per session or Sticky IP. With Sticky IP GeoSurf provide a rotating IPs of 1/10/30 minutes and you may need it to work with social accounts. Next you can choose country, state and city targeting, if needed.

3) Then create a new profile in GoLogin. Click New profile, enter the name and select HTTP proxies. Return to GeoSurf Gateways, copy the data and paste into your GoLogin profile. Fill in the Address (it depends on the time you want to use proxy), Port, Username and your account’s password. And click Create profile.

Done! Now you can run profile and start using GeoSurf proxies.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features