常见问题

7 Feb 2020

如何恢复意外删除的个人资料?

很遗憾,如果您删除该配置文件,将无法恢复该配置文件。删除该配置文件后,我们会立即从服务器中删除所有信息。

我可以模拟移动用户吗?

是的,您可以选择 Android 作为您的操作系统。

我可以向你购买代理吗?

我们不出售或提供代理。我们只参与软件开发。

我可以在不同设备上使用浏览器配置文件吗?

是的,在 GoLogin 中有这样的机会。但是,请记住,如果您在不同的计算机上使用相同的配置文件,那么画布会有所不同。网站可能会发现这一点。这可以通过从启动 GoLogin 来避免虚拟助手或相同的计算机。

我可以将 cookie 导入和导出到 GoLogin 配置文件中吗?

是的,我们有一个导入 cookie 的功能,它可以让您轻松地做到这一点,没有任何问题。您可以使用浏览器的特殊扩展程序导出这些数据。

网站能看到我的 Mac 地址吗?

不,网站无法通过我们的浏览器看到您的 Mac 地址。理论上,Google 可以秘密跟踪此信息。但是,从未有人确认过此信息

我可以同时在多台设备上使用我的 GoLogin 账户吗?

是的,您有机会。但我们建议您不要一次使用一个配置文件。因此,您可能会损坏配置文件会话数据。您可以在 GoLogin 主页面上检查配置文件是否正在运行个人资料名称右侧的页面。

我可以在 GoLogin 中使用 911 S5 代理吗?

是的,你可以。

可以使用虚拟机启动 GoLogin 吗?

当然可以。购买虚拟机前请检查系统要求。

团队成员和子账号有什么区别?

基本上,它们的功能不同。子帐户不能创建浏览器配置文件,但可以使用共享配置文件。与团队成员一起工作时,您可以授予他们执行某些任务的权限 - 启动、创建或编辑个人资料。

我可以在 GoLogin 中使用 VPN 或代理吗?

哦,当然。但只有 OpenVPN 可供您使用,如果您使用它,您将无法同时使用多个配置文件。

我可以更改起始页吗?

这可以根据要求完成,但我们不建议这样做。因为我们的起始页会显示网站如何看待您。

如果我在另一台设备上打开我的浏览器配置文件,我的指纹会被保存吗?

不,如果您从具有不同参数的其他设备打开浏览器配置文件,该站点将看到差异。这可以通过从虚拟助手或同一台计算机启动 GoLogin 来避免。

如何共享对 GoLogin 配置文件的访问权限

在之前的一个视频中,我们解释了如何授予对您的 GoLogin 帐户的访问权限。但有时在团队合作中,您只需要授予对一个个人资料或一项操作的访问权限。

GoLogin 允许您与其他团队成员、客户或帮助共享您的浏览器配置文件。当您共享浏览器配置文件时,其他用户将能够使用相同的设置访问浏览器配置文件,例如 cookie、标签、代理和别的。

在本视频中,我们将向您展示如何做到这一点。立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

如何在 GoLogin 中使用 Smartproxy

优秀的工具配得上优秀的服务—— Smartproxy 是一家值得信赖的代理提供商,不会随便玩弄。它提供了一个顶级代理网络,设置速度最快。无论是凌晨 2 点还是下午 2 点,都可以与支持人员聊天,抓取网站,并购买限量版运动鞋轻松。计划价格实惠,仪表板直观,服务对任何人开放,从企业家到蓬勃发展的企业。有什么不喜欢的?

这是一个快速指南,可帮助您使用 GoLogin 设置代理并开始工作:

这是一个快速指南,可帮助您使用 GoLogin 设置代理并开始工作:

1. 登录 GoLogin 网站并点击“创建您的第一个个人资料”:

2. 在下一个窗口中为您的配置文件选择一个名称。在代理部分中选择“HTTP 代理”作为“连接类型”。对于“代理主机和端口",我们已经编写了gate.smartproxy.com 和7000,但您可以根据您希望使用的国家和会话类型来选择它们。您可以在这里查看: https://dashboard.smartproxy.com/endpoints

在“登录”和“密码”字段中输入您的“代理用户”的用户名和密码。您可以在此处管理您的“代理用户”: https://dashboard.smartproxy.com/subusers 最后,点击“创建配置文件

3. 我们选择在浏览器中运行所有内容,并在此处选择“运行”进行测试,但您也可以选择“下载”选项:

4. 一旦完成同步并看到“正在运行",您就可以开始将 Smartproxy 与 GoLogin 一起使用:

就这么简单。现在继续——冒险在等着你!

如何共享对您的 GoLogin 帐户的访问权限

在团队中处理帐户的主要任务是在没有被阻止风险的情况下进行共享。将定期需要此访问权限,这意味着不需要重新验证。

如何在 GoLogin 中屏蔽您的时区

网站可以使用多种方法跟踪您的时区。首先,通过 Ip2Geo 数据库运行您的 IP 地址。其次,网站可以使用 Javascript 功能,通过浏览器 API 从区域设置中读取时区你的操作系统。

然后站点会检查上述两项检查的结果是否匹配。如果没有发生这种情况,很可能您使用的代理服务器位于与您的计算机不同的时区。

因此,为了您的隐私,系统时区必须与代理的位置相匹配。在 GoLogin 中,您可以通过浏览器配置文件设置自动或手动执行此操作。如何执行此操作?在此我们将向您展示视频。立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

如何在每个配置文件中使用不同的 911 S5 代理

在上一个视频中,我们展示了如何在 GoLogin 中使用 911 S5 代理。但是您可以使用该提供商的多个代理。并且对于每个配置文件,您可以分配一个单独的代理!

这对于为不同配置文件使用不同代理的 SMM 管理人员很有用。它还可以节省您的时间。切换到另一个配置文件时您不必切换 911 S5 代理

那么,如何在每个配置文件中使用不同的 911 S5 代理?在本视频中,我们将向您展示如何在我们的服务中执行此操作。立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

选择哪个 GoLogin 计划

在每个视频的最后,我建议您测试 GoLogin 的功能,许多观众都同意。但是如果您喜欢我们的服务呢?您需要选择适合您任务的计划。您还需要输入您的卡详细信息。

在此视频中,我们将向您展示如何操作并介绍 GoLogin 计划。立即尝试!

如何在 GoLogin 中使用 Tor 代理

您好,我是来自 GoLogin 的 Artem,这是我们给您的第一封电子邮件!我们很高兴您使用我们的服务,为了感谢您,我们将发送有用的材料和丰厚的奖金。

首先,我们要宣布一个新功能——Tor Network Integration!Tor Network 是一个匿名浏览和对抗互联网审查的匿名工具。您可以在 GoLogin 中使用 Tor 代理,使用所有功能例如,这个网络通过 *.onion 链接在暗网上冲浪。

在这个视频中,您可以看到如何在 GoLogin 中使用 Tor 代理:

GoLogin 中的媒体设备屏蔽

在之前的一个视频中,我们讨论了 WebRTC 以及如何在 GoLogin 中管理它。我们的服务还有一个额外的设置,它允许您屏蔽您的媒体设备。为什么需要这样做?

因为网站会跟踪媒体设备 ID。这些是安装或插入系统的媒体设备的唯一标识符。媒体设备的示例是音频(连接的麦克风或连接的扬声器)和视频设备(网络摄像头)。

在此视频中,我们将展示如何屏蔽我们服务中的媒体设备。立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

在 GoLogin 中屏蔽 AudioContext 指纹

在 Internet 上跟踪用户活动的公司需要在每个人不知情的情况下对其进行可靠识别。通过浏览器进行指纹识别非常合适。如果网页要求通过画布绘制图形片段或生成一个图形片段,没有人会注意到零音量的声音信号,测量响应参数。

最后一种方法叫做 AudioContext 指纹。当进入一个网站时,系统会分析我们浏览器的音频子系统。这既适用于从我们的个人电脑工作,也适用于使用虚拟机。我们的任务是绕过音频,准确地说,然后尝试更改它。

在本视频中,我们将展示如何在 GoLogin 中屏蔽 AudioContext 指纹。立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

使用 GoLogin 创建新的 Internet 身份

网络身份是您在社交网络、计算机、IP、电话等上的帐户的总和。有些人需要多个互联网身份。这些是营销人员、记者、招聘人员、企业主、卖家和开发人员。互联网身份是你的数字指纹。我们把它留在任何地方。但它是如何被识别的,你又如何掩盖它?阅读这篇文章!

为了在GoLogin中创建新的互联网身份,您需要创建一个配置文件。创建配置文件后,您需要对其进行配置。在这里您可以选择IP、浏览器、操作系统、平台、地理位置等15个参数。

在一般浏览器中,存在多账户的可能性,但实现起来相当不方便。另外,您不能为每个配置文件附加代理。根本只能有一个代理。因此,您无法隐藏真实IP地址,GoLogin解决了这个问题。

为了舒适地使用该程序,您需要在浏览器中保存您的会话。浏览器会话是您的一组选项卡,如果您不想再次打开所有内容,则必须保存您对网站的授权.

这个怎么用?试想一下,你是SMM的经理,平时在家办公,在电脑上工作,社交网络账号很多,突然需要去开会,拿了笔记本电脑您,但是您的会话已经在您的家用 PC 上关闭。这意味着您无法从笔记本电脑打开它。如果您使用 GoLogin,那么您仍然有机会。毕竟,您的整个会话已保存并在云端. 因此,在会议结束后,您可以轻松打开笔记本电脑并完成工作。所有帐户、登录名和会话都在您身边!

要设置您的个人资料,您需要确定所需的匿名级别。这取决于您将向站点隐藏哪些参数。首先,您需要隐藏您的 IP。代理将帮助您解决此问题。但是,站点仍然可以识别您的互联网身份。

接下来你可以选择一个浏览器。这是一个很重要的参数。比如,如果你通过Tor浏览器访问网站,他们经常会给你验证码来检查你是不是一个人。事实是这个浏览器经常用于与机器人一起工作,而与之相关的网站信心不足。

您还可以设置屏幕分辨率、您的位置和时区。不要忘记自定义字体、付款方式和扩展程序。

如果你不单独使用 GoLogin,那么你会喜欢代理隧道功能。这个功能允许不在允许列表中的 IP 连接到你的代理。这可以被你的助手使用,甚至你如果您需要从另一台计算机访问。但是,您的连接速度可能会降低,请不要忘记。

创建配置文件后,您可以启动 Orbit 浏览器。启动后,您将看到站点将看到的有关您的 Internet 身份的信息。如果一切都与您配置的一样,请随时访问这些站点! article.newInternet.text10-1 article.newInternet.text10-2

您可以通过单击红色的“停止”按钮关闭浏览器。多亏了这一点,您可以保存会话。您还记得,稍后,您可以使用相同的选项卡打开相同的会话。

您可以将社交网络上的不同帐户附加到一个 Internet 身份。例如,您是上述故事中的同一个 SMM 经理。您必须在多个社交网络上推广客户的帐户。我们将客户的公司称为 GoBest。要管理所有 GoBest 帐户,您只需要购买一个便宜的代理并登录到客户的帐户。每天打开 GoBest 个人资料,您将看到与所有社交网络的已保存会话。使用 GoLogin 工作更轻松,请免费试用现在7天试用期!

如何将 Cookie 导入 GoLogin

浏览器cookie是用户浏览时从网站发送并存储在用户计算机上的一小段数据。它们的主要功能之一是用户身份验证。

通过使用 GoLogin 中的 cookie 导入功能,您可以将其从常规浏览器导入 Orbita。在本视频中,我们将向您展示如何做到这一点。

立即在 7 天试用期内试用 GoLogin 的此功能和其他功能!

在 GoLogin 中使用插件

向站点显示您身份的最显着指标之一是安装了插件。您使用它们来改进您的浏览器。由于它们是由第三方开发的,因此插件会在您计算机的另一个进程中执行。因此,它们可以接收和传输关于你的字体、你的设备、你的真实 IP 和 MAC 地址的信息。这些只是插件可以传输的一些参数。

插件组合也有助于跟踪您。插件列表允许您显着缩小用户所属的细分市场。尤其是其他跟踪参数。

在 GoLogin 的“插件”选项卡中,您可以选择两个选项:启用潜在易受攻击的插件和启用 Flash 插件。默认情况下,禁用这些功能。我们不建议包括它们。但如果您决定这样做,那么您已准备好应对被跟踪的风险增加。

特别危险的是Flash插件。这是第一个被跟踪来识别用户的插件。他也是最受欢迎的插件之一。我们可以改变Flash显示网站的数据,但很难做,实际上没有必要。只需将其关闭即可。

插件不是浏览器加载项。浏览器加载项是可以在Chrome官方商店下载的扩展程序。它们在浏览器进程中执行。

检查您的连接以避免被禁止

GoLogin 具有我们在任何地方都没有提到的内置功能。但它们通常执行一项非常重要的任务。其中一项功能是我们的连接检查。这项技术会检查并显示您的连接特征。启动时任何配置文件,我们的反检测浏览器都会打开起始页面,其中包含有关您的连接的所有信息。您为什么需要检查这个?

首先,您可以检查是否为您分配了正确的 IP。有些代理比其​​他代理更贵,骗子可以以优惠的价格为您提供便宜的代理。为了不成为欺诈的受害者,您应该检查您的连接。GoLogin 将帮助您解决这个问题。

同样适用于提供商。例如,某些移动互联网提供商比其他提供商更受信任。感谢我们的起始页,您可以看到您的 IP 的提供商。

你可以查看你的时区和你的IP所在位置的对应关系。为什么重要?事实上你的IP是绑定到一个特定的位置的。如果你的时区和你所在的位置有很大的不同IP,然后网站认为这是可疑的。同意,这听起来合乎逻辑吗?许多人不检查这些参数,他们的帐户被阻止。

此外,使用我们的起始页,您可以查看网站识别的浏览器版本、WebGL、Canvas、Audio、Fonts 和 Client Rects 的哈希值。另外一个非常重要的个性指标是 Javascript、Flash 、ActiveX、Java 和 Cookies 包含在浏览器中。感谢这些数据,您将在使用浏览器反检测之前检查您的连接设置。它仍然只是尝试。立即尝试免费 7 天试用期!

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

1. Main pageMain page
  2.   →  
  3. Blog
  4.   →  
  5. Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How to recover accidentally deleted profile?

Unfortunately, the profile cannot be restored if you delete it. Immediately after deleting the profile, we delete all information from our server.

Can I emulate as a mobile user?

Yes, you can choose Android as your operating system.

Can I buy a proxy from you?

We do not sell or provide proxies. We are only involved in software development.

Can I use browser profiles on different devices?

Yes, in GoLogin there is such an opportunity. However, remember that if you use the same profile from different computers, then the canvas will be different. Websites may find this suspicious. This can be avoided by launching GoLogin from virtual assistants or the same computers.

Can I import and export cookies into GoLogin profiles?

Yes, we have a function to import cookies, which allows you to do this comfortably and without any problems. You can export this data using special extensions for your browser.

Can sites see my Mac address?

No, sites cannot see your Mac address through our browser. Theoretically, Google can track this information covertly. However, no one has ever confirmed this information.

Can I use my GoLogin account on multiple devices at the same time?

Yes, you have the opportunity. But we recommend that you do not use one profile at a time. Because of this, you can corrupt profile session data. You can check if the profile is running, on the GoLogin main page to the right of the profile name.

Can I use the 911 S5 proxy with GoLogin?

Yes, you can.

Can virtual machines be used to launch GoLogin?

Oh sure. Just check the system requirements before purchasing a virtual machine.

What is the difference between a team member and a sub-account?

Basically, they differ in their functionality. A sub-account cannot create browser profiles, but it can work with shared profiles. While working with team members You can give them permission to perform certain tasks - launch, create or edit profiles.

Can I use VPN or proxy with GoLogin?

Oh sure. But only OpenVPN is available to you, and if you use this, you will not be able to work with several profiles at the same time.

Can I change the start page?

This can be done on request, but we do not recommend doing this. Since our start page shows how sites see you.

Will my fingerprints be saved if I open my browser profile on another device?

No, if you open a browser profile from another device with different parameters, the site will see the difference. This can be avoided by launching GoLogin from virtual assistants or the same computers.

How to use Smartproxy with GoLogin

An excellent tool deserves excellent service –Smartproxy is a trusted proxy provider and doesn’t play around. It offers a top tier proxy network with the fastest setup available. Chat with the support crew whether it’s 2AM or 2PM, scrape websites, and cop limited edition sneakers with ease.

The plans are affordable, the dashboard is intuitive, and the service is open to anyone from an entrepreneur to a booming business. What’s not to love?

Here’s a quick guide to help you set up the proxies with GoLogin and get the ball rolling:

1. Log to the GoLogin website and click “Create Your First Profile”:

2. Choose a name for your profile in the next window. Select “HTTP Proxy” as “Connection Type” in the proxy section. For “Proxy Host and Port” we’ve written gate.smartproxy.com and 7000, but you can choose them accordingly to what country and session type you wish to use. You can check this out here: https://dashboard.smartproxy.com/endpoints

Enter the username and password of your “Proxy User” in the “Login” and “Password” fields. You can manage your “Proxy Users” here: https://dashboard.smartproxy.com/subusers
Finally, click on “Create Profile”:

3. We select to run everything in the browser and select “Run” for testing purposes here, but you can also go with the “Download” option:

4. You can start using Smartproxy with GoLogin as soon as it's done syncing and you see “running”:

It’s that simple. Now go on – adventures await!

How to Share Access to Your GoLogin Account

The main task of working with accounts in a team is sharing without the risk of blocking. This access will be required regularly, which means re-verification is undesirable.

GoLogin allows you to organize teamwork through the creation and management of profiles in the cloud.

Test this and many other features of GoLogin in the free 7-day trial period right now!

How to Mask Your Timezone in GoLogin

Websites can track your time zone using various methods. First, by running your IP address through the Ip2Geo database. Secondly, websites can use the Javascript function, which reads the time zone through the browser API from the regional settings of your operating system.

Then the sites check whether the results of the two mentioned checks match. If this does not happen, it is likely that you are using a proxy server located in a different time zone than your computer.

Therefore, for your privacy, it is necessary that the system time zone matches the location of the proxy. In GoLogin, you can do this with your browser profile settings automatically or manually. How can you do this? In this video we’ll show you. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

How to Use Different 911 S5 Proxies in Each Profile

In the previous video, we showed how to use the 911 S5 Proxy in GoLogin. But you can use several proxies of this provider. And for each profile, you can assign a separate proxy!

This can be useful for SMM managers who use different proxies for different profiles. It also saves you time. You do not have to switch 911 S5 proxies when switching to another profile

So, how to use different 911 S5 proxies in each profile? In this video we’ll show how you can do it in our service. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

How to Share Access to GoLogin Profiles

In one of the previous video, we explained how to give access to your GoLogin account. But sometimes in teamwork you need to give access only to one profile or to one action.

GoLogin allows you to share your browser profiles with other team members, clients or assistance. When you share a browser profile, other users will be able to access the browser profiles with the same settings such as cookies, tabs, proxy and other.

In this video we’ll show you how you can do it. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

Which GoLogin Plan to Choose

At the end of each video, I suggest you test the features of GoLogin and many viewers agree. But what if you liked our service? You need to choose a plan that is suitable for your tasks. You will also need to enter your card details.

In this video we’ll show you how you can do it and tell about GoLogin plans. Try it right now!

How to can use Tor Proxy in GoLogin

Hi, I'm Artem from GoLogin and this is our first email for you! We are glad that you are using our service and in gratitude we will send useful materials and pleasant bonuses.

First of all, we want to announce a new feature - Tor Network Integration! Tor Network is an anonymity tool for anonymous browsing and fighting censorship on the Internet. You can use Tor Proxy in GoLogin, using all the features of this network, for example, surf the darknet via *.onion links.

In this video, you can see how to use Tor Proxy in GoLogin:

Masking of Media Devices in GoLogin

In one of the previous videos, we talked about WebRTC and how you can manage it in GoLogin. Our service has one more additional setting, which allows you to mask your media devices. Why do you need to do this?

Because sites track the Media Device IDs. These are unique identifiers of a media device installed or plugged in to your system. Examples for Media Devices are audio (connected microphones or connected speakers) and video devices (webcam).

In this video we’ll show how you can mask media devices in our service. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

Masking AudioContext fingerprint in GoLogin

Companies that track user activity on the Internet need reliable identification of each person without his knowledge. Fingerprinting through a browser fits perfectly. No one will notice if the web page asks to draw a graphic fragment through the canvas or generates a sound signal of zero volume, measuring the response parameters.

The last method is called AudioContext fingerprint. When entering a website, the system analyzes the audio subsystem of our browser. This applies both to working from our personal computer and using virtual machines. Our task is to bypass the imprint of audio, to be precise, then try to change it.

In this video we’ll show how you can mask your AudioContext fingerprint in GoLogin. Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

Creating New Internet Identity with GoLogin

Network identity is the totality of your accounts on social networks, computers, IP, phones and others. Some people need several Internet identities. These are marketers, journalists, recruiters, business owners, sellers and developers. Internet identity is your digital fingerprint. We leave it everywhere. But how is it recognized and how you can mask it? Read this article!

In order to create a new Internet identity in GoLogin you need to create a profile. After creating a profile, you need to configure it. Here you can select IP, browser, operating system, platform, geolocation and 15 more parameters.

In usual browsers, there is the possibility of multi-accounting, but it is implemented quite inconveniently. Also, you cannot attach proxies to each profile. There can be only one proxy at all. Therefore, you cannot hide the real IP address. GoLogin solves this problem.

For comfortable use of the program, you will need to save your session in the browser. A browser session is a set of your tabs, your authorization on sites that must be saved if you do not want to open everything again.

How can you use this? Imagine that you are a SMM manager and usually work at home on your PC. You use many accounts on social networks. Suddenly, you needed to leave for a meeting. You took a laptop with you, but your session is already closed on your home PC. This means that you cannot open it from a laptop. If you use GoLogin, then you still have the opportunity. After all, your entire session has been saved and is in the cloud. Therefore, after the meeting, you easily open your laptop and finish the job. All accounts, logins and sessions are always with you!

To set up your profile you need to determine the required level of anonymity. It depends on what parameters you will hide from sites. Firstly, you need to hide your IP. Proxies will help you with this. However, sites can still recognize your Internet identity.

Next you can choose a browser. This is a very important parameter. For example, if you access sites through the Tor browser, they often give you captcha to check that you are a human. The fact is that this browser is often used to work with bots and sites relate to it with less confidence.

You can also set the screen resolution, your location and time zone. Do not forget about customizing fonts, payment methods and extensions.

If you do not use GoLogin alone, then you will like the proxy tunneling feature. This feature allows IPs that are not in the allowed list to connect to your proxy. This can be used by your assistants or even you if you need access from another computer. However, the speed of your connection may decrease, do not forget about it.

After creating a profile, you can launch the Orbit browser. After launch, you will see information about your Internet identity that sites will see. If everything is as you configured, feel free to visit the sites!

You can close the browser by clicking on the red 'Stop' button. Thanks to this, you save your session. And as you remember, later, you can open the same session with the same tabs.

You can attach different accounts on social networks to one Internet identity. For example, you are the same SMM manager from the story above. You must promote the customer’s account on several social networks. Let’s call the customer’s company GoBest. To manage all the GoBest accounts, you just need to purchase a cheap proxy and log in to the customer’s accounts. Opening the GoBest profile every day you will see a saved session with all social networks. Work is much easier with GoLogin, try the free 7-day trial period right now!

How to Import Cookie into GoLogin

Browser cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored on the user's computer while the user is browsing. One of the main function of them is user authentication.

By using cookie import feature in GoLogin you can import it from your regular browser into Orbita. In this video we’ll show you how you can do it.

Try this and other features of GoLogin in 7-day trial period right now!

Work with plugins in GoLogin

One of the most striking indicators that show your identity to sites are installed plugins. You use them to improve your browser. Since they are developed by third parties, plugins are executed in another process of your computer. Therefore, they can receive and transmit information about your fonts, about your equipment, your real IP and MAC-address. And these are just some of the parameters that plugins can transmit.

Also a combination of plugins helps keep track of you. The list of plugins allows you to significantly narrow down the segment to which the user belongs. Especially with other tracked parameters.

In the GoLogin 'Plugins' tab, you can select two options: Enable potentially vulnerable plugins and Enable Flash plugin. By default, these features are disabled. We do not recommend including them. But if you decide to do this, then you are ready for an increased risk of being tracked.

Especially dangerous is the Flash plugin. This is the first plugin that has been tracked to identify users. He is also one of the most popular. We can change the data that Flash shows sites, but it is quite difficult to do and in fact is not necessary. Just turn it off.

Plugins are not browser add-ons. A browser add-on is an extension that you can download in the Chrome official store. They are executed in the browser process.

Check Your Connection to Avoid Ban

GoLogin has built-in functions that we don’t mention anywhere. But often they perform a very important task. One of these features is our connection check. This technology checks and shows the characteristics of your connection. When starting any profile, our antidetect browser will open the start page, which contains all the information about your connection. Why do you need to check this?

Firstly, you can check if the correct IP is assigned to you. Some proxies are more expensive than others and scammers can give you cheap proxies for a great price. In order not to become a victim of fraud, you should check your connection. GoLogin will help you with this.

The same applies to the provider. For example, some mobile Internet providers have more trust than others. Thanks to our start page, you can see the provider of your IP.

You can check the correspondence of your time zone and the location of your IP. Why is it important? The fact is that your IP is tied to a specific location. If your time zone is very different from the location of the IP, then sites consider this suspicious. Agree, it sounds logical? Many do not check these parameters and their accounts are blocked.

Also, using our start page, you can check the version of your browser recognized by sites, your hashes WebGL, Canvas, Audio, Fonts and Client Rects. Also a very important indicator of your personality is whether Javascript, Flash, ActiveX, Java and Cookies are included in the browser. Thanks to this data, you will check your connection settings before using browser antidetect. It remains only to try. try the free 7-day trial period right now!

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features