Yes, using a proxy on your profiles is necessary for staying undetected. Gologin provides built-in residential proxies with 2 GB of data included in each paid plan.
Can multiple people use the same profile at the same time?
No, we have a setting that prevents a profile from being opened twice. This helps keep your account secure and prevents multiple users from accessing the same profile at the same time.
Yes, all paid plans include 2 GB of high-quality residential proxies. Most of all other features, including fingerprint spoofing, are also included in the paid plan and available in the trial version.
What is the difference between sharing a profile and inviting someone to a team?
When you share a profile, the person sees only that profile in their workspace and cannot access any other profiles.When you invite someone to your team, they see all your profiles. If you want them to see only specific profiles, you can add them to a folder instead. However, they will still be part of your team. When sharing a profile, they work in their own workspace and only see the profile you shared with them.