2021 年 10 大 GoLogin 功能

31 Dec 2021

top 10

2021年,我们发布了34个GoLogin更新,新增了73个新功能。真的很多,你可能错过了一些有用的功能。因此,我们为你准备了本次发布的最酷GoLogin TOP 10功能年。在文章的最后,你会发现 2022 年最令人期待的功能的公告。去吧!

  1. 快速设置
  2. 代理插入
  3. 导出 cookie 和其他配置文件设置
  4. 个人资料传输
  5. 引脚配置文件
  6. Android 指纹支持
  7. 保存和恢复会话
  8. 多个起始页
  9. 配置文件导入
  10. 代理管理器
  11. 2022 年 10 大 GoLogin 功能

快速设置

使用任何服务都应该快速高效。为了让您更轻松地编辑指纹,我们添加了点击个人资料时出现的快速设置。据统计,用户更改这些参数的次数更多经常比其他人。

代理插入

代理提供商最常提供域:端口:登录:密码格式的数据。以前手动输入代理不方便,所以我们添加了插入代理按钮。当您选择HTTP时,它会出现在代理设置中或袜子。

导出 cookie 和其他配置文件设置

此功能允许您将所有配置文件设置导出到一个文档中。它有无限的用例,我们很难挑出主要的,但我们会尝试。导出 cookie 将帮助您农场帐户,同时导出所有参数允许您在本地保存所有数字印刷品或将它们传输给其他人。您可以通过在复选框中选择所需的配置文件并单击导出来导出数据。

个人资料传输

您可以在 2021 年之前共享您的个人资料,但现在您可以将个人资料的所有权从一个帐户完全转移到另一个帐户。如果您将个人资料的所有权转移给另一个用户,那么他可以随心所欲地使用它。要转移个人资料,您需要点击个人资料旁边的三个点,选择共享,输入收件人的帐户邮件并选择所有者角色。

引脚配置文件

随着Pin Profiles功能的出现,不再需要搜索常用的配置文件。它们总是在列表的顶部。您可以固定TOP-5主要配置文件(顺便说一句,此功能在我们的排行榜中排名第 5)。

Android 指纹支持

有些网站比桌面更信任智能手机用户。Android 模拟功能允许您创建智能手机用户数字身份。创建个人资料时从概述菜单中选择 Android 并尝试它。

世界正在转向移动,我们需要适应这些条件。创建 Android 应用程序是我们朝着这个方向迈出的另一个重要步骤。目前,我们的应用程序处于测试阶段,但它是已经有需求了。

保存和恢复会话

会话保存是大家早已习惯的事情。我们在Orbita浏览器中添加了会话保存并改进了此功能。在处理大量帐户时,您经常不得不采取不退一步但两步或更多步。所以我们走得更远,现在您可以恢复最近五个会话中的任何一个。

多个起始页

大多数用户在每个配置文件中打开相同的站点,具体取决于他们的用例。为了将他们从这个例程中保存下来,我们添加了添加多个起始页的功能。要做到这一点,请转到高级部分并添加以逗号分隔的必需站点。

配置文件导入

是的,配置文件导入不像导出那么流行,但它们也有很多用例。它允许您从文档中加载所有配置文件设置。例如,您可以使用它来批量更改代理或其他profile 参数。到目前为止,没有人想出比 Google Docs 更方便的东西!

代理管理器

代理可以与多个配置文件一起使用。但您不必多次手动输入它们或使用很酷的插入代理功能插入它们!在代理管理器的帮助下,您可以从现有的。

2022 年 10 大 GoLogin 功能

这部分还没有写,但是我们已经开始了!而且我们相信未来的评分会更好。以下是我们团队目前正在开发的一些功能:

  • 批量扩展安装
  • 团队成员的重新设计
  • 新界面
  • 人类类型仿真
  • cookie 机器人
  • 批量 cookie 导入。

当然,我们不会公开所有的卡片,但我们在2022年有一些让用户高兴的事情。GoLogin团队祝您新年快乐,圣诞快乐。我们很高兴能让它变得更方便、更轻松 为您在互联网上赚钱。因此,我们希望您获利,当然,禁令更少!

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

TOP 10 GoLogin features from 2021

31 Dec 2021

top 10

In 2021, we released 34 GoLogin updates, and added 73 new features. It is really a lot, and you might have missed some useful features. Therefore, we have prepared for you the TOP 10 coolest GoLogin features released this year. And at the end of the article, you will find an announcement of the most anticipated features of 2022. Go!

  1. Quick settings
  2. Proxy Insertion
  3. Exporting cookies and other profile settings
  4. Profile Transfer
  5. Pin Profiles
  6. Android fingerprint support
  7. Saving and restoring sessions
  8. Multiple Start Pages
  9. Profiles Import
  10. Proxy Manager
  11. TOP 10 GoLogin features from 2022

Quick settings

Working with any service should be fast and efficient. To make it easier for you to edit your fingerprints, we've added Quick Settings that appear when you click on a profile. According to statistics, users change these parameters more often than others.

Proxy Insertion

Proxy providers most often provide data in the domain:port:login:password format. Previously, it was inconvenient to enter proxies manually, so we added the Insert proxy button. It appears in the proxy settings when you select HTTP or SOCKS.

Exporting cookies and other profile settings

This feature allows you to export all profile settings to a document. It has infinite use cases, and it is difficult for us to single out the main ones, but we will try. Exporting cookies will help you farm accounts while exporting all parameters allows you to locally save all digital prints or transfer them to another person. You can export data by selecting the required profiles in the checkbox and clicking Export.

Profile Transfer

You could share your profile until 2021, but now you can fully transfer ownership of a profile from one account to another. If you transfer ownership of the profile to another user, then he can do whatever he wants with it. To transfer a profile, you need to click on the three dots next to the profile, select Sharing, enter the recipient's account mail and select the Owner role.

Pin Profiles

With the advent of the Pin Profiles function, there is no longer a need to search for frequently used profiles. They are always at the top of the list. You can pin the TOP-5 main profiles (by the way, this feature takes 5th place in our top).

Android fingerprint support

Some sites trust smartphone users more than desktop. The Android simulation function allows you to create a smartphone user digital identity. Select Android from the Overview menu when creating a profile and try it.

The world is switching to mobile, and we need to adapt to these conditions. Creating the Android app was another important step for us in this direction. At the moment, our app is in beta, but it is already in demand.

Saving and restoring sessions

Session saving is something that everyone has been used to for a long time. We have added saving of sessions to our Orbita browser and improved this feature. When working with a large number of accounts, you often have to take not one but two or more steps back. So we went further, and now you can restore any of the last five sessions.

Multiple Start Pages

Most users open the same sites in each profile, depending on their use case. To save them from this routine, we added the ability to add Multiple start pages. To do this, go to the Advanced section and add the required sites separated by commas.

Profiles Import

Yes, Profiles import is not as popular as Export, but they also have many use cases. It allows you to load all the profile settings from a document. For example, you can use it to bulk change proxies or other profile parameters. So far, no one has come up with anything more convenient than Google Docs!

Proxy Manager

Proxies can be used with multiple profiles. But you don't have to manually enter them multiple times or insert them using the cool Insert Proxy feature! With the help of the Proxy Manager, you can choose a proxy from the existing ones.

TOP 10 GoLogin features from 2022

This part has yet to be written, but we have already started! Moreover, we are confident that the future rating will be better. Here are just some of the features that are currently being developed by our team:

  • bulk extensions installation
  • redesign of team members
  • new interface
  • human type emulation
  • cookie robot
  • bulk cookie import.

Of course, we will not reveal all the cards, but we have something to please users in 2022. GoLogin team wishes you a Happy New Year and Merry Christmas. We are happy to make it more convenient and easier for you to make money on the Internet. Therefore, we wish you a profit and, of course, fewer bans!

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features