为什么移动设备可能成为反检测浏览的未来

2021 年 7 月 1 日

让我们从一个问题开始:你在什么设备上阅读这篇文章?这里有一个疯狂的猜测:它要么是智能手机,要么是笔记本电脑,但最有可能是前者。智能手机在过去十年中一直在不断践踏台式机, 让其他提供互联网访问的设备陷入困境。唯一剩下的竞争对手是笔记本电脑,它在许多情况下已经让位。它是如何发生的,反检测浏览器行业将走向何方?

  1. 移动与桌面使用
  2. 有什么意义?
  3. 手机反检测浏览器来了
  4. GoLogin 移动应用程序

移动与桌面使用

根据 StatCounter 的数据,截至 2021 年 4 月,移动设备在全球市场的份额为 54.61%,将台式机和平板电脑分别推回 42.63% 和 2.76%。后者非常不受欢迎,甚至不值得居住在此之后(更不用说,平板电脑也因其操作系统而像移动设备一样)。

但是,请记住,在查看特定国家/地区时,此数据可能会有所不同。例如,德国、美国、英国、加拿大和法国仍然偏爱桌面(注:从现在开始,我们将主要通过这个词来表示笔记本电脑)尽管移动设备甚至在那里也发挥着重要作用。

然而,全球趋势表明,人们很可能在未来越来越倾向于使用移动设备。人们决定使用智能手机而不是台式机的原因很少。

  • 撇开旗舰产品不谈,一部手机可以很容易地以 100-300 美元的价格购买,而电脑的平均价格为 500 美元。这使得普通人更容易使用智能手机。
  • 它是移动的。抱歉我用了双关语,但移动设备的便利性使人们比台式机更频繁地使用它们。从口袋里掏出你的智能手机并在上面叫出租车比在上面做要容易得多它在个人电脑上,顺便说一下,你最多只能把它放在包里。
  • 尽管台式机在很多方面都比智能手机做得更好,但毫无疑问,移动功能更加通用和用户友好。
  • 移动网站和应用程序变得越来越先进,使得网络上的用户体验与人们在桌面上的体验接近甚至没有区别。

有什么意义?

您可能对上面提供的信息有些困惑。如果您想创建几个 Google 帐户来宣传您的产品,这真的很重要吗?好吧,令人惊讶的是,确实如此。如果您不想作为我们博客的新手,您应该已经知道,任何反检测浏览器背后的想法都是与普通人群融合,而不是从中脱颖而出。

当你看起来像一个刚刚浏览互联网的普通用户,决定试一试一些小企业的运行时,网站更信任你。在这种情况下,你看起来并不可疑,因此他们不会将您误认为机器人或认为您可能违反了他们的某些规则。简而言之,您与互联网上的其他人越不同,网站对您的活动就越好奇。这可能让你在一秒钟内被禁止。现在让我们来看看由 这里 . 当你看起来像一个刚刚浏览互联网的普通用户,决定试一试一些小企业的运行时,网站更信任你。在这种情况下,你看起来并不可疑,因此他们不会将您误认为机器人或认为您可能违反了他们的某些规则。简而言之,您与互联网上的其他人越不同,网站对您的活动就越好奇。这可能让你在一秒钟内被禁止。现在让我们来看看由.

这一领域的移动和桌面之间存在如此巨大的差距,显然是因为社交媒体一直在投资数十亿美元来改善移动体验。无论出于何种原因,主要社交网络都被移动主导。而且——你不能忽视。如果你打算在 Facebook、Instagram、TikTok 甚至 LinkedIn 上运行多个帐户,你一定会考虑在移动设备上做。为什么?因为这是与人群融合的方式,因为大多数社交媒体用户选择智能手机而不是电脑。

手机反检测浏览器来了

今天的市场瞬息万变,很快只使用 PC 进行多账户处理可能还不够像现在这样。如果您已经想知道如何在 iPhone 或 Android 上隐藏您的 IP,同时读到这里,我们有好消息也有坏消息要告诉你。坏消息是打乱你的 IP 地址并不能 100% 使你匿名并保护你的工作。即使在移动设备上。好消息是反检测浏览器行业已经终于开始生产手机反检测软件了,而且GoLogin是领先的。

为什么阻止网站在移动设备上跟踪你的 IP 还不够?网站安全系统的更好部分已经变得相当复杂,只需设置一个代理就可以让你发现。你必须更多比仅仅隐藏你的 IP 更先进。

如今,许多网站认为移动用户比坐在桌面前的用户更值得信赖。不仅因为越来越多的人花更多时间利用他们的移动设备,还因为没有那么多人用于在移动设备上掩盖您身份的工具。当然,还有代理和 VPN 服务,

但它们不会掩盖你的指纹 这在创建多个帐户时至关重要。 这种移动化趋势是否意味着电脑即将从电子商店的货架上消失?不一定。笔记本电脑可能会完全取代普通 PC,但移动设备不太可能完全主导市场,至少不是在未来几年。正如人们所说,在许多情况下,PC 仍然会在 iOS 和 Android 还太弱而不能被视为具有某种竞争性的情况下使用它们。我们相信成功的反检测浏览将很快需要移动和桌面。有很多关于桌面使用的有趣事实支撑了我们的观点。

  • 虽然网上购物的移动应用程序和工具非常丰富, 顾客真正购买东西的可能性是其他人的两倍 如果他们坐在他们的电脑前。
  • 讽刺的是, 购物车也变大了近四分之一 当一个人刚坐下时。
  • 尽管几乎每个人都拥有一部手机,而购买电脑的人却很少,但一些企业还没有改进甚至创建他们的移动应用程序,以便他们的客户可以完全忘记使用 PC。
  • 尽管智能手机仍有很大的提升空间,但事实是,在硬件方面,领先的台式机简直就是把手机打成碎片。如果你做点什么,这确实是一个值得考虑的事情这需要大量的计算能力。

所以,这里有一条建议:期待移动设备,但不要注销桌面,因为它仍在使用中。

GoLogin 移动应用程序

由于今天的真实用户同时使用他们的智能手机和台式机,我们考虑到并开发了这一点 我们自己的手机反检测应用程序 这会让你看起来更普通。虽然手机的使用因国家和目的而异,但我们认为在智能手机上使用我们的软件会扩大反检测的机会,让你的工作更安全、更稳定。作为从 2021 年 6 月开始,您可以在我们的移动应用程序上执行的操作如下。

  • 模拟安卓。 您可以像在普通的 Android 智能手机上一样模仿 Android 和浏览互联网。我们替换所有参数和配置网站检测您:从语言到媒体设备的所有内容。您的指纹看起来就像您'正在使用全新的、真正的智能手机,例如小米红米 Note Pro 9 或 Google Pixel 3 XL。
  • 隐藏你的 IP。 与桌面版 GoLogin 软件一样,移动版可让您集成代理并更改您的 IP 地址。
  • 跨不同设备工作。 它不仅会增加您业务的稳定性,还会使其更加方便、可靠和灵活。

有一件事可能会让你感到困惑——iOS (iPhone) 在哪里?问题是 Android 占据了全球移动操作系统市场约 72.2% 的份额。尽管 iOS 也占有 26.99% 的重要份额,但我们将主要是“专注于开发Android模拟器,因为它再次被更多人使用。但是,我们将来也可能会考虑开发iOS指纹。

请记住,我们的移动应用程序仍在开发中——如果您有任何反馈或想报告错误,请随时联系我们的支持团队。

我们很乐意听取您的问题、意见和建议。联系我们 support@gologin.com 或在下方留言。

您是刚开始使用 GoLogin 吗?忘记帐户暂停或终止。选择任何一个星期三平台并轻松管理多个帐户。单击 这里 开始使用所有 GoLogin 功能

Why Mobile May Be the Future of Anti-Detect Browsing

1 jul 2021

Let’s get this started with a question: what device are you reading this on? A wild guess here: it’s either a smartphone or a laptop, but most likely the former. Smartphones have been continuously trampling desktops in the last decade, leaving other devices providing access to the Internet in the lurch. The only competitor left on the horizon is the laptop, which is already giving way in many cases. How did it happen, and where will the industry of anti-detect browsers be going?

  1. Mobile vs. Desktop Usage
  2. What’s the point?
  3. Mobile Anti-Detect Browsing Is Coming
  4. GoLogin Mobile App

Mobile vs. Desktop Usage

According to StatCounter, mobile has a 54.61% share of the global market, pushing desktop back at 42.63% and tablet at 2.76% as of April 2021. The latter turned out to be so unpopular that it’s not even worth dwelling on it hereafter (not to mention, tablets also act like mobile because of their operating system).

One should, however, keep in mind that this data may vary a little when taking a look at specific countries. For instance, Germany, the US, UK, Canada, and France still favor desktop (Note: from here on out, we will be primarily meaning laptops by this word) despite mobile playing an important role even out there.

Yet, the worldwide tendency showcases that people will most likely be inclined to use mobile more and more in the future. There are few reasons for people deciding on smartphones over desktops.

  • Flagship gadgets aside, a mobile phone can easily be purchased for $100-300, whereas the average price of a computer starts at $500. This makes smartphones much more accessible to common folks.
  • It’s mobile. Sorry for a fishy pun, but the convenience of mobile devices makes people use them more often than desktops. It’s much easier to draw your smartphone out of your pocket and order a taxi on it than doing it on a PC, which you, by the way, at best have to carry in a bag.
  • Although there’s still plenty of things desktops do better than smartphones, it goes without saying that the mobile functionality is much more versatile and user-friendlier.
  • Mobile websites and apps are getting more advanced, making the user experience on the web close to or even no different from the one people have on the desktop.

What’s the point?

You may be slightly confused about the information provided above. Does it really matter if you want to, say, create a couple of Google accounts to advertise your product? Well, surprisingly enough, it does. If you are not a rookie to our blog, you should know already that the idea behind any anti-detect browser is to merge with the usual crowd, not to stand out from it.

When you look like an ordinary user just browsing the Internet who has merely decided to give a go to the running of some small business, websites trust you more. In this case, you don’t seem suspicious, and thus they don’t mistake you for a bot or think you may violate some of their rules. To put it short, the more you look different from other people on the Internet, the more curious websites get about your activities. And that might get you banned in a second. Now let’s have a look at social media stats provided by TechJury.

Such a huge gap between mobile and desktop in this field apparently exists because social media has been investing billions of dollars into bettering the mobile experience. For whatever reason, major social networks are dominated by mobile. And that – you cannot overlook. If you are intending to run multiple accounts on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, or even LinkedIn, you are bound to consider doing it on mobile. Why? Because that’s the way to merge with the crowd, as the majority of social media users pick out smartphones over computers.

Mobile Anti-Detect Browsing Is Coming

The market is rapidly changing today, and doing multi-accounting just using your PC very soon might not be as sufficient as it is right now. If you are already wondering how to hide your IP on your iPhone or Android while reading this, we have both good and bad news for you. The bad news is scrambling your IP address doesn’t 100% anonymize you and secure your work anymore. Even on mobile. The good news is the industry of anti-detect browsers has finally begun producing mobile anti-detect software. And GoLogin is in the lead.

Why is stopping websites from tracking your IP on mobile is no longer enough? The better part of website security systems have gotten quite complex already to get you uncovered with only a proxy set up. You must be way more advanced than just hiding your IP.

Today lots of websites find mobile users by far more trustworthy than those sitting in front of their desktops. Not only because more and more people spend more time exploiting their mobile devices, but also because there are not so many tools for covering up your identity on mobile. There are, of course, proxies and VPN services, but they do not mask your fingerprint, which is a crucial thing when it comes to creating multiple accounts.

Does this mobile-ish trend mean computers are about to disappear from the shelves of electronics stores? Not necessarily. Laptops may completely replace regular PCs, but it’s very unlikely mobile will be dominating the market entirely, at least not in the years to come. As it’s been said, PCs still find their usage in many cases where iOS and Android are yet too weak to be considered somewhat rival. We believe the successful anti-detect browsing will soon require a mix of mobile and desktop. There’s a bunch of interesting facts about desktop usage that underpins our standpoint.

  • Although mobile apps and tools are abundant for online shopping, customers are twice as prone to really buy something if they are sitting in front of their PCs.
  • Ironically, the shopping cart also gets almost a quarter bigger when a person just sits down.
  • In spite of the fact that just about everyone has a phone with fewer people buying computers, some businesses haven’t yet improved or even created their mobile apps so that their customers could completely forget about using PCs.
  • Even though there’s still much room for enhancing smartphones, the fact of the matter is that front-rank desktops simply blow phones to smithereens in terms of hardware. And this is truly a thing to consider if you do something that requires a lot of computing power.

So, a piece of advice here: look forward to mobile devices but don’t write off the desktop, because it’s still going to be in use.

GoLogin Mobile App

Since the real user today utilizes both their smartphones and desktops, we took that into account and developed our own mobile anti-detect app, which will make you look more ordinary. Although mobile usage varies based on the country and purpose, we presume that using our software on smartphones will expand anti-detect opportunities, making your work safer and more stable. As of June 2021, the things you can do on our mobile app are as follows.

  • Emulate Android. You can imitate Android and browse the Internet as you do on a regular Android smartphone. We replace all the parameters and configurations websites detect you through: everything from languages to media devices. Your fingerprint will look as if you’re using completely new, real smartphones such as Xiaomi Redmi Note Pro 9 or Google Pixel 3 XL.
  • Hide your IP. Like the desktop GoLogin software, the mobile version lets you integrate proxies and change your IP address.
  • Work across different devices. Not only is it going to increase the stability of your business, but it will also make it more convenient, trustworthy, and flexible.

One thing might puzzle you – where’s iOS (iPhone)? The thing is that Android grabs about 72.2% of the mobile OS market worldwide. Despite iOS also having a significant share of 26.99%, we will be mostly focusing on developing the Android emulation, as it’s again used by way more people. However, we may consider developing the iOS fingerprint in the future, too.

Bear in mind that our mobile app is still being developed – if you have any feedback or want to report a bug, feel free to contact our support team.

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.com or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features